Search
Back
Write a review

Auffenberg Nissan

4.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

1690 New Car Drive, O'Fallon, Illinois 62269 Directions
Sales: (618) 622-4521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Auffenberg Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2019

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- golf lass

Dustin was awesome. I specifically started off my search by calling the sales manager to recommend a representative who was tech savvy and knew the product for which I was inquiring. He was the perfect match for me. He was patient, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and professional. I felt comfortable asking questions and wasn't made to feel uncomfortable for asking any type of question. He was very thorough and didn't rush through the explanation of how the car functioned.. Mainly...he'd done his homework! A+ for understanding how the Murano worked and the differences between the 2018 and 2019 models.. First off, the sales manager (Brian) PERSONALLY came to discuss financing options. He recommended other options, but wasn't pushy and I truly felt he had my best interest at heart. Once an option was chosen, the rest was a piece of cake. Everything was explained in full detail and questions answered to my satisfaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Brian, finance representative
January 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- Hsppy cuistomer

Excellent service , this is the fourth Altima I have purchased from John Hollenkamp, We have purchased two Nissan Frontiers as well . We have been very happy with our service, from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hollenkamp
January 10, 2019

"Auffenberg sets standards high "

- Gonzo1374

I’ve bought multiple vehicles from them and never once had a bad experience. Their sales staff sets there bar high on quality and professionalism. Always a pleasant, fast buying eperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hollenkamp
January 06, 2019

"Smooth transaction "

- jjamerson

Marcus was VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He also worked very hard for us getting us the deal we needed. He was very understanding and patient.. Marcus’s knowledge of the vehicle helped with confirming for me that it was the one I wanted.. Everything went very smoothly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Costa
January 02, 2019

"New car"

- Tmy

If you are needing a new Nissan go see Derek at Auffenberg Nissan O'Fallon he will take find what vehicle you are wanting to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEREK
December 27, 2018

"Awesome Nissan Rogue Sport 2018"

- Yvonne1321

I will highly recommend auffenberg Nissan because of friendly courteous and very helpful everyone did their best to fine the perfect vehicle and price for me thank again I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Thomas he was awesome very knowledgable professional and attentive to my needs and I would recommend stauffenberg Nissan to all my friends
December 27, 2018

"Dustin is the best salesperson! "

- crdzfn

Dustin was awesome to work with. He was honest & gave his opinion. Most importantly he was not pushy & actullay cared & listened to what I had to say. Definitely will recommend him to family & friends.. Dustin answered all questions I had about the vehicle & took the time to show me the vehicles features.. The overall experience was superior. The finance guy was down to earth & not pushy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
December 25, 2018

"5 Star"

- Chaseandtheshebas

Affenberg Nissan met my car buying needs. I would recommend Auffenberg Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. The BEST employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
September 21, 2018

"Quick, easy, & no hassle for new Rogue purchase"

- johnw236

Marcus & Matt were top notch! Our transaction was quick & easy. We got the exact new Rogue in our preferred color & options for not a penny more than price we wanted to pay. Everything from intial negotiation to signing the finance terms was extremely transparent and upfront. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Costa, Matt Chapman
July 09, 2018

"Unfortunate circumstance"

- Min

Nissan Altima has known transmission issues. Replaced the transmission and has broke down 3 times since with blown transmission lines. I am still Under warranty at 50k miles and they are refusing to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service managers Tory
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results