Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auffenberg Volkswagen

O'Fallon, IL

4.9
55 Reviews

1708 New Car Drive

O'Fallon, IL

62269

Directions

55 Reviews of Auffenberg Volkswagen

Sort by
May 06, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership!!!!They were all very..."

- Mellymel259

I highly recommend this dealership!!!!They were all very nice and very thoughtful. They took very good care of my family. Job well done staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Cj
January 30, 2021

"Brandon was very responsive to my needs and my questions..."

- Stephsalopek

Brandon was very responsive to my needs and my questions before I came in to the dealership, and while I was in the dealership. He helped me get the best price, the most perks in my vehicle, and made the car buying experience much less of a hassle than it normally can be. Great experience 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sutton
December 18, 2020

"Brandon sutton is by far an amazing worker and helped us..."

- Austin Grace

Brandon sutton is by far an amazing worker and helped us so much in finding what our future vehicle will be, as well telling us all the features that come with it. We got to discuss our past cars and have a good conversation while also finding a good vehicle for our needs. He will be the one we request when we buy our future Tiguan or Atlas CrossSport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sutton
December 11, 2020

"Quick and easy deal. Our sales rep , Brandon Sutton did a..."

- richd

Quick and easy deal. Our sales rep , Brandon Sutton did a top notch job and his sales manager Jason did too. Excellent customer experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sutton
November 01, 2020

"Brandon was great start to finish. No pressure and super..."

- kpinkas11

Brandon was great start to finish. No pressure and super helpful in helping me find the right VW Atlas. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process. In and out super fast. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sutton and James in Finance
October 07, 2020

"Great customer service throughout the whole process. All..."

- marilewis89

Great customer service throughout the whole process. All employees were friendly and accommodating with any changes we made. Employees were helped with making it a seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sutton
September 25, 2020

"After totaling my car, I was completely overwhelmed with..."

- Erin R.

After totaling my car, I was completely overwhelmed with the process of finding a new one. I had been looking around for a little while, but slowly realized I was in over my head and needed some help, as this was my first time buying a car by myself. I wandered over to Auffenberg VW knowing only two things, I was on a budget and I wanted a manual transmission. I just happened to run into CJ Berry on my way in, and my luck started to change. CJ found me EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED and did it WELL WITHIN MY BUDGET. He took me through the whole process and explained everything to me because he knew I had never bought a car off the lot before, and made my first car buying experience a breeze. When working through the financials Sirod Williams took his time explaining everything to me, so I felt comfortable signing all the paperwork, and when i left i was the proud owner of a brand new VW Jetta. I am so thankful for CJ, Sirod & the Auffenberg VW team, they made me feel valued and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. No matter what you’re looking for, they can help you find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Berry & Sirod Williams
September 17, 2020

"The dealership and sales people were absolutely the most..."

- Jess B

The dealership and sales people were absolutely the most friendly and accommodating for our family’s personal situation... we will definitely purchase from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sutton
February 13, 2019

"Unprofessional Business Practices "

- axram

We paid for a vehicle at VW Auffenberg in cash and we've been waiting for the title for almost 3 months. The customer service is very poor and they don't return phone calls. We've left messages, email, and they are not responsive. Do yourself a favor and take your money somewhere else. We've filed a complaint with the Better Busines Bureau and the Attorney General since they are not willing to release the title under my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Rigger, Michael Oliver, Jason Clark
January 25, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- USMC1882

My family has owned several VWs but this was the first VW purchase for my wife and I. We traded in a Civic Si for a new Tiguan which is a night and day difference. I looked at reviews of Auffenberg online and some people really stated they had a bad experience, I pity them. It took a little bit of time but that was due to financing issue with what we owed on the Civic. Jeremiah was our initial salesman but had to leave due to a family emergency. CJ took over and got us going. We were there past their closing time, but yet they were able to get the VW detailed and paperwork completed before too long thanks to Jim and Brian for that. They could’ve told us to come back the next day, but instead wanted us to ride home in our brand new VW. I tested the waters with Honda, only to be disappointed. VW has definitely gained my respect and appreciation. We’re looking at the further purchase of a Jetta. Thank you to all of your patience and cooperation Auffenberg VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah, CJ, Brian & Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results