Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
702 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

702 Reviews of Austin INFINITI

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"Always have a great experience with this dealership...."

- ljackson37

Always have a great experience with this dealership. Everyone there is always very friendly and approachable. The show room is always clean and very attractive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Woodbury
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Jon Simmons was very prompt and attentive to my service..."

- M

Jon Simmons was very prompt and attentive to my service needs. He made sure my vehicle cleaned and shined up as well. Go see Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Simmons
May 27, 2021

"Great Staff, was able to get me what I wanted and stay in..."

- sslaughter

Great Staff, was able to get me what I wanted and stay in budget. Awesome experience as always. Thank you Sam Brewer and Chris Corn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Corn
5.0
Dave Henricks
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Brewer
May 09, 2021

"Doin' real good, but don't have free beer..... top notch..."

- wendallandroseann

Doin' real good, but don't have free beer..... top notch otherwise.... 25 word minimum ??..... NOTE: this software won't let me to submit until 25 word minimum.... entered.... WHY IS THAT ??? Software CORRECTION NEEDED..... I can tell you in less than 25 words why I LIKE or DISLIKE your service..... liked it, but this survey is MAJOR IRRITATING... W2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everybody.... got free coffee from ????
May 04, 2021

"A huge thanks to Sam Brewer for the work she put into the..."

- Julie

A huge thanks to Sam Brewer for the work she put into the deal and how she made it quick and easy. Sam will definitely be our go to girl for sure!!! Very Very knowledgeable !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Brewer gets 5 stars!!!!!
May 03, 2021

"Best service every time. Bobby Davis is an awesome..."

- Ikechukwu Obih

Best service every time. Bobby Davis is an awesome service advisor. The prices are fair or better and the service is always done properly without issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
April 09, 2021

"Danny Elalouf at Austin Infiniti has sold me three cars..."

- mseeger

Danny Elalouf at Austin Infiniti has sold me three cars in the past several years and I have very much enjoyed the professional sales experience and support in achieving a great value each time I've leased a wonderful new Infiniti. Danny was able to complete the financing on his own office which greatly enhanced and speeded up the sales process. My introduction to my new 2021 Sensory QX50 was handled very well, and I'm enjoying all the wonderful new features it has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf
5.0
April 02, 2021

"We really enjoyed working on our new lease with Darian...."

- Darshan

We really enjoyed working on our new lease with Darian. He was professional, friendly, available and communicated well via phone and text. The 'free'cafe while waiting is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian Sams
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Austin Infiniti had informative, friendly representatives..."

- denniswguerra

Austin Infiniti had informative, friendly representatives that made the sales experience as pleasant as could be. PJ Garcia came across as knowledgeable and took us thru the sales process in an efficient way that provided us with all the information we needed to make a decision that we are pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fisher
5.0
PJ Garcia
5.0
Heath Bracken
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Excellent service. Latoya Valdez is an amazing service..."

- lbettor

Excellent service. Latoya Valdez is an amazing service advisor. Wonderful experience and highly recommended. She explained everything to me and communicated in a prompt manner. I'm very pleased. Awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya Valdez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results