Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
686 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

686 Reviews of Austin INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2020

"Very personable and doing all they can in these tough..."

- LexAnne

Very personable and doing all they can in these tough times to keep everyone safe. They have always gone above my expectations and never over charged for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya Valdez
November 04, 2020

"Bought a certified pre-owned Q50 (which is a rocket ship..."

- kjkelly1957

Bought a certified pre-owned Q50 (which is a rocket ship btw). Entire experience has been ridiculously good. Every time I interact with this group, they surprise me again and do way more than I expected. Very competitive pricing, excellent sales experience with Danny. The real prize is the service department! Brianna my service writer goes above and beyond at every turn. So pleased I bought a CPO from this group, they really stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf
5.0
Craig Isaacs
5.0
Other Employees : Brianna in service
November 03, 2020

"Excellent customer service! PJ did a great job with the..."

- c.johnson1

Excellent customer service! PJ did a great job with the overall sales experience. He was professional, informative and prepared with sales knowledge of the vehicle. Will certainly recommend to others and will consider revisiting Infiniti cars with the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Garcia
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Austin Infiniti had an excellent selection of new cars..."

- gmpettit1029

Austin Infiniti had an excellent selection of new cars and we found one with our preferred options on our first sales visit. We had a pleasant sales experience with Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Dave Hendricks always takes good care of our infinity,i..."

- jeff

Dave Hendricks always takes good care of our infinity,i would not go anywhere else. the car is always serviced the way it is supposed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
Mark Bailey
5.0
October 24, 2020

"We had a Good experience with Darian and the dealership...."

- Tina

We had a Good experience with Darian and the dealership. I need to return soon for a full delivery and explanation of the options on my car. It was late when we finalized and I want to drive it for a week or so and then get some help. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian Sams
5.0
Heath Bracken
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Purchased a used vehicle on Saturday at Infinity of..."

- amorales002

Purchased a used vehicle on Saturday at Infinity of Austin. My salesperson was Jethrow. He was great, knowledgeable, professional, personable. He made the process smooth and the easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jethrow Palacio
5.0
October 10, 2020

"This was my first experience with Austin Infiniti and..."

- kellyander30

This was my first experience with Austin Infiniti and thanks to Danny, it won’t be my last! I have never enjoyed a car buying experience as much as me and my wife did with Danny! I have bought many cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience and the fastest ( big reason it was also the best) that I’ve ever had. Thank you Danny and Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf
5.0
Ben Vinger
5.0
October 08, 2020

"On my second Infiniti from Austin Infiniti. Both times..."

- smolina100

On my second Infiniti from Austin Infiniti. Both times were great. Danny Elalouf listened to what I wanted and found me my perfect fit. I am pleased and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf
5.0
October 03, 2020

"I have worked with Danny before; it was like returning..."

- Andromeda

I have worked with Danny before; it was like returning to an old friend...we both remembered so much from four years ago! As always, everything ran smoothly, and we were apprised of each step in my new purchase/lease. I usually buy outright; Danny suggested lease and I trust his advice. Good trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf
5.0
John Fisher
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results