Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Austin INFINITI

4.9

594 Lifetime Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Call (512) 220-0920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

594 Reviews of Austin INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Always good service"

- Larry

I've always had a good experience with the Austin Infiniti service department. Briana is great and keeps me up to date on the progress of my repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana Sherrill
December 04, 2019

"Top notch"

- Shrinerguy

Service Department always performs on time and completes tasks as outlined, waiting area is very comfortable! Monte makes sure service is done properly and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Reger
5.0
December 04, 2019

"This dealership has a competent and honest service..."

- Louis123

This dealership has a competent and honest service department that I think is the best in Austin. I’ve had my Infiniti cars serviced here for 23 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hamm
5.0
Nicholas Lefebvre
5.0
Monte Reger
5.0
December 04, 2019

"Oil change and water leak"

- monee53

Bobby was very knowledgeable and immediately suggested the leak around door might actually be from a plugged sun roof drain. He was correct. Bobby stayed in touch and worked with me as I dealt with a possible insurance claim. Overall I am very impressed and happy with service at Austin Infiniti,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
Latoya Valdez
5.0
November 29, 2019

"Excellent service- They were very attentive to my..."

- Phyllis R.

Excellent service- They were very attentive to my mechanical needs during the week of Thanksgiving. I had to have my truck towed from Temple to Austin due to grinding noise and I did not want to risk further damage. As would any customer I was very concerned about the expense of the service needed. Mr. Monte informed me about an auto repair finance program that would allow me to finance the remaining balance after warranty. Mr. Monte recommended that the front brakes be replaced during this service. Needless to say I am grateful for the service rendered and information provided. I drove away from the Austin dealership with peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Reger
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- acnmusil

We love Austin Infiniti. Everyone is so helpful and they found the perfect car for me. We will always do our car shopping with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fisher
5.0
Dana Woodbury
5.0
Troy Johnson
5.0
Baileigh Cooper
5.0
November 23, 2019

"I think the whole team that worked with me on my purchase..."

- joe55am

I think the whole team that worked with me on my purchase was great, in fact, they exceeded my expectations. This was the best experience I had with salesmen of an automobile dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantin Allen
5.0
Kayla Martin
4.0
Ray Jaladoni
5.0
Sean Bowles
5.0
November 13, 2019

"This was an efficient and timely service visit. The..."

- Richard

This was an efficient and timely service visit. The service agent, Latoya Valdez is always helpful and pleasant. She reminded me of benefits I had forgotten about. The service completed as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya Valdez
5.0
November 11, 2019

"Love this dealership’s service dept ...everyone is so..."

- C. Williams

Love this dealership’s service dept ...everyone is so nice and helpful. Called earlier in week to schedule service and talked with Dave Henricks...he wasn’t going to be there Saturday when i brought it in but left it with Latoya...she was waiting for me when i got there and was very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
Latoya Valdez
5.0
November 05, 2019

"I took my car to this dealership for service for the..."

- Laide

I took my car to this dealership for service for the first time last week, the customer service I received was great! Nick was very helpful...Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Lefebvre
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results