About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Austin INFINITI

4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Austin INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- Michelle L Carlson

The dealership as a whole was extremely well run and the staff was always attentive and very helpful. PJ Garcia never made us feel pressured, gave us sound advice from start to finish, and followed up muliple times after our purchase. We are beyond satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Michelle, thank you so much for the great review. It's our top priority to provide the best possible customer service and we're so happy to hear that PJ achieved this for y'all. :) Congratulations on and the purchase and welcome to the Austin INFINITI family. We'll see you next time and until then, happy cruising! -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 12, 2017

"Infiniti Services"

- Bruce Kipperman

Kenny is awesome and extremely responsive. He ensured that I was updated timely and also ensured that I had a loaner car that was able to not inconvenience me at all. The Infiniti team is top notch and I will continue to purchase Infiniti going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We're thrilled to know that your visits with Kenny have exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for the great feedback! We love what we do and it's because of great customers like you that make our jobs that much better. :) We'll be here for you next time you need us and look forward to seeing you. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 11, 2017

"Great Service Every Time!"

- Filmore04

I drive a lot for my job and need to have my vehicle serviced quite frequently. I can’t imagine any other dealership having better customer service and care. I get the same level of service there every time and my car always leaves the lot looking like new. They have a nice spacious waiting area with full service cafe and WiFi. I highly recommend Austin Infiniti to anyone looking for a great auto service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for letting us know how we're doing and helping to spread the word about our location. It's our ultimate goal to be seen as number one in the industry and we're so happy to have earned your recommendation and business. :) Thank you again and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 11, 2017

"Very easy and efficient process "

- kghanem

Kenny is very professional and took the time to listen and through in explaining the process. the work was done same day. i very happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Collins
Oct 13, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

When you're happy, we're happy. :) Thanks for taking the time to share your visit with us in a review and we look forward to seeing you next time. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 10, 2017

"Awesome "

- aos105

Michelle is outstanding! She is very professional and accommodating. Service was provided as promised and on time. Will definitely return. Extremely satisfied with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Colton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We're so happy to hear this as it's always our goal to send customers off with a smile. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience we look forward to having you back next time. -The Team at Austin INFINIT

October 05, 2017

"The vehicles and service keep us coming back"

- R&A Lucas

We're driving our 3rd and 4th Infinitis for our household. That's no accident. We're repeat customers because of the value of our vehicles, and the service from Austin Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Raegan, your support of the brand and our location means the world to us. Our staff is committed to delighting our customers every day and we appreciate you taking notice. We look forward to serving you for many more visits. All the best, -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 04, 2017

"In Love with My New Car!"

- AngieNeal-s

I came in for an oil change and came out with a new car and LOVE it! Mt Sales Consultant, Howard, listened to what I needed and provided a solution that was perfect! I would definitely recommend this dealership! I have been and will always be an Infiniti girl! Thanks ya'll for the AWESOME customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenneth Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Angie, thank you so much your support and friendship! We love what we do and it wouldn't be possible without amazing customers like you. :) Thank you for helping to spread the good word about our team with your review and we look forward to assisting you next time! -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 04, 2017

"Austin Infiniti truly puts you first!"

- D. Lucas

It was such and ease dealing with the Austin Infiniti team! Very courteous, thoughtful and professional team of people there. They all made us feel warm and welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Auld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for the kind comments. :) We're laser focused on hiring the best talent and building a team of employees who are eager to please each customer. Thanks for taking notice and enjoy your new set of wheels! -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 04, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- TexasTeas

I was forced to search for a car after losing my vehicle during Harvey. I, like many people, hate the haggle over car prices. So this was a surprisingly easy experience. Joe was extremely communicative. The process was quick. My one issue is that the car had 3k miles more than was posted online. I wasn't told until I noticed when I arrived to pick up the car that a mistake was made when it was listed online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Auld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We could be be happier to know that we were able to help you during our time of need. :) Thank you for the great review; we do our very best to make the buying experience enjoyable and one-of-a-kind! We appreciate you understanding our mistake with the posted mileage and we're sorry that it occurred. Nonetheless, it's great to know that Joe took such great care of you and made your experience so pleasant. Thanks again and best wishes. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

October 03, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Scott 123

1.knowable staff 2. Excellent Customer Service 3. Quality work 4. Reasonable wait time with a customer lounge that offers complimentary drinks and snacks as well as many areas to watch TV or use a work space

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

1. Thank you so much for the great review! We take pride in hiring a friendly, professional team. 2-3. Our customer's are pretty excellent, too. ;) They deserve the best! 4. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed the added amenities. We appreciate the compliments more than you know and look forward to seeing you next time. :) -The Team at Austin INFINITI

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results