Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
752 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 752 reviews

September 22, 2022

Excellent and fast service as always, and as always, the service staff is friendly and helpful in getting vehicle in for service work and in getting it done. Many thanks. More

by jbb.chblaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole, Dave Henricks
Sep 23, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle's servicing needs! It was a joy working with you and we look forward to the next time you make it our way. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

August 29, 2022

This is the most amazing place to buy a car. The entire staff is wonderful, and they go out of their way to ensure the customer experience they offer is truly excellent. I have purchased 2 use More

by Austin Infiniti Rocks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Woodbury, Bobby Davis, Chris Corn, LT Sanchez
Aug 31, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Wow, what a wonderful review you have left for our team! It's fantastic to see that you are an INFINITI fan and we will be sure to pass your kind sentiments along to LT, Dana, Chris, and Bobby. It is always a joy working with you and we can't wait to welcome you back again in the future! Have a great day. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

August 26, 2022

Exceptional service and attention to detail. Austin Infiniti service always goes above and beyond by under promising and over delivering. More

by InfinitiLover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
Aug 26, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

InfinitiLover, we are beaming with joy seeing that you are an INFINITI fan! Thank you for giving Dave the opportunity to provide an impeccable service experience. We'll be sure to convey your supportive words to him and he will be pleased to receive such nice feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time & thank you again for your generosity. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

August 19, 2022

Dave always does a good job when I come in for service. Gets me out as fast as possible More

by Teresa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
Aug 22, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Teresa, thank you for giving Dave the opportunity to provide an exceptional service experience! We're overjoyed to see this supportive feedback & we hope to have the chance to assist you again in the future. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

August 10, 2022

Buying an my QX60 was a great experience! Never felt presured. They are true pros. More

by Emily K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Woodbury, Mike Marsalis
Aug 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Emily, it was a joy being able to assist you in finding a great new QX60! We're so happy that Dana and Mike were successful in delivering a seamless, comfortable, and stress-free buying experience for you. If there is anything you need down the road, we've got your back. Thanks so much, and congratulations on your sweet new ride! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

August 06, 2022

Dave and his team are Exceptional, ALWAYS! Dave is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personal presence. More

by mrdanwms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
Aug 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Mrdanwms, thank you for taking a moment to come on here and show some support for Dave & the team! We really appreciate you coming to see us and the pleasure was all ours to assist. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

Aug 12, 2022 -

mrdanwms responded

5-Star service provided by Dave and his team!

August 02, 2022

Excellent, efficient sales process. Very professional from start to finance and after-sales help. Excellent experience. More

by Dan Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Dancy, Chris Corn
Aug 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Dan, we are overjoyed to see that your sales experience with Maurice and Chris was nothing short of perfection! They are both amazing and we will be sure to pass your kind sentiments along to them. Thank you so much for choosing us to assist you, and congratulations on your sweet new car! We really hope you are loving it. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

August 01, 2022

The staff there were so helpful and friendly. They made sure you were taken care of. Thank y’all! More

by Richard Roberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria , Maurice Dancy, John Fisher
Aug 11, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Richard, thank you for the friendly message! We'll be sure to commend our team for their outstanding work. If there is anything you need in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime; we're always here for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Austin INFINITI family. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

July 24, 2022

Dave always takes great care of me, and was able to give me a loaner car at the last minute. I so appreciate him and the team at Austin Infiniti. More

by MMBennett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
Jul 27, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

MMBennett, we are so appreciative of your generosity and support! We love having amazing people like Dave on our team, and we will be sure to relay your kind words to him. Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle, and please let us know if there is anything you need in the future! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

June 17, 2022

Unbelievable experience from sales to service this place is awesome!!! Allan in sales and Dave in service just amazing!! More

by Allan.dehoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks, Jeff Schneider, Tony Miano, Mike Marsalis, Lilia Aguero, Ben Vinger, Allan DeHoff
Jun 22, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Allan! We are overjoyed to see that you were 100% satisfied with the services provided by our team. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results