Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
716 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 716 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Juan was Terrific!!! Wen in for service and refinance of..."

- nmercado

Juan was Terrific!!! Wen in for service and refinance of vehicle. Jon explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Lujan
5.0
Jon Simmons
5.0
October 12, 2021

"A+++ Service from the first day I inquired about the..."

- Blaccboi84

A+++ Service from the first day I inquired about the availability of the vehicle I purchased. I appreciated Danny E. sending my a very detailed video of the vehicle since I was purchasing the vehicle from out of state. Danny answered all text messages and emails very promptly and patiently with my busy work schedule, even scheduled pickup of my vehicle on his day off. Great Guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Elalouf
5.0
Luis Versalles
5.0
October 06, 2021

"I always have a wonderful experience when I deal with the..."

- IAMAYSU2

I always have a wonderful experience when I deal with the crew at Austin Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Anthony
5.0
Dave Henricks
5.0
October 04, 2021

"Always an exceptional experience, feels like an extended..."

- js

Always an exceptional experience, feels like an extended family. This was my 5th purchase in 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marsalis
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Every time i come into service it is quick and easy. Will..."

- #Edwin#19

Every time i come into service it is quick and easy. Will continue to come in and service my infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
September 30, 2021

"Outstanding, professional, knowledgeable, courteous,..."

- Rachel Sandoval

Outstanding, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, honest, impeccable, attention to detail, flawless, stress-free, above & beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Anthony
5.0
John Fisher
5.0
Mike Marsalis
5.0
Sean Bowles
5.0
Other Employees : Stacy Solberg
September 29, 2021

"Stacy Solberg was awesome to work with, she had the Ram..."

- KevinP

Stacy Solberg was awesome to work with, she had the Ram 1500 ready to drive and was open/transparent on pricing (no discounting given the supply chain challenges)- would buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Solberg
September 24, 2021

"Austin Infiniti does a wonderful job of taking care of..."

- IAMAYSU2

Austin Infiniti does a wonderful job of taking care of their customer needs!! I appreciate everyone who has worked to make my experience A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Anthony
5.0
Dave Henricks
5.0
September 15, 2021

"Love the friendly knowledgeable people, the waiting area..."

- afoh2v

Love the friendly knowledgeable people, the waiting area environment, the clean restrooms, coffee and snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
September 04, 2021

"STELLAR first impression! I went for my first service on..."

- Father used to own a service station

STELLAR first impression! I went for my first service on my QX50. Dave and Bob (Service Tech) did an awesome job. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results