Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Austin Subaru

Austin, TX

4.9
852 Reviews

8100 Burnet Road

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 852 reviews

January 18, 2022

Adam was available for questions and updating when car would be ready. I appreciated that the service team was able to take care of car in one day since I live out of town. Thank you Subaru! More

by me_victor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crabb
5.0
January 18, 2022

I was told it would take 6 hours for my car to be ready (3G to 4G conversion) but it was ready in about 4. I appreciated the Lyft ride home. Every time I have visited your service center everyone has been More

by nat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Martinez
5.0
January 12, 2022

Great service! I appreciate Austin Subaru bringing my vehicle back to my home following service! More

by astncarolyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Huerta Muniz
January 12, 2022

Thank you, you work hard to take care of your customers. Good experience over all More

by jroadhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Bassett
5.0
Other Employees : Gabe Huertas Muniz
January 08, 2022

Always friendly and easy to deal with. Nice waiting area and fantastic free coffee and snack bar. More

by fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Perez
5.0
January 06, 2022

Good quick service, the technician was great and knowledgeable really helped me understand some things. More

by Ajn2596
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Danvers,
January 05, 2022

I've owned many Subaru vehicles over the last 20 years and have utilized many Subaru service departments in over 10 states. By far, Austin Subaru's service excellence is best in class. Miguel and More

by teresasandsmba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Cortines
5.0
Chris Hudson
5.0
Eddie Hummel
5.0
Lee Laxton
5.0
Sunny Rathore
5.0
Other Employees : Miguel Carmona Tamayo
January 01, 2022

This is the premier Subaru Dealership. From sales to technological assistance to service, to providing a comfortable social environment it has to be considered one of the best dealerships in Austin if n More

by nickkantar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Bassett
5.0
Adam Crabb
5.0
Joseph Mendoza
5.0
Steve Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Morgan
January 01, 2022

I have been a Subaru owner for years (bought my 5th one in 2021). The service department has always been a awesome with whatever my car needed. With this recent service, Gabriel was very friendly and k More

by pamaustx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moulton
5.0
Other Employees : Gabriel ?
December 31, 2021

Marco Moran and team were excellent during my visit. The lounge as comfortable to work in while I waited, the communication was thorough. Overall, I achieved was I was there to do / had scheduled in a timel More

by brosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Moran
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results