Back

Austin Subaru

Austin, TX

4.8
968 Reviews

8100 Burnet Road

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 968 reviews

January 27, 2023

Austin Subaru is over-the-top THE best dealership. The Service Department is five star. Particularly Adam Crabb, who goes above and beyond to assist his customers. He is professional, experienced, More

by lknoblin
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crabb
January 13, 2023

This dealership has consistently exceeded my expectations with their level of care and knowledge of my vehicle, as well as exceptional service. More

by subaru5789
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mendoza
Jan 16, 2023 -

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It makes us smile knowing that your sales experience was nothing short of perfection, and we hope that you love your new Subaru for years to come. Congratulations and welcome to the Austin Subaru family! :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

January 09, 2023

We had a great experience buying a new car at Austin Subaru. Michael Dunn did a great job and never pressured us into anything. He stayed late after he was off to finish off the purchase process. Dean w More

by DHS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Royal
Jan 09, 2023 -

DHS responded

We had a great experience buying a new car at Austin Subaru. Michael Dunn did a great job and never pressured us into anything. He stayed late after he was off to finish off the purchase process. Dean was the same in the finance office. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Jan 12, 2023 -

Austin Subaru responded

DHS, we strive to provide no-pressure, personable, and knowledgeable experiences to all, so it makes us proud to see this feedback for Michael and Dean! Online reviews like this are precious to us, and we will be sure to commend Michael and Dean on their great work. Thank you so much for selecting us to serve you, and congratulations on your new Subaru! We're lucky to have you as part of our family. :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

January 06, 2023

Amazing experience! Clayton and Dean made the process easy with personalized needs and kindness. Exceptional! More

by janaknaggs
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Lajaunie, Dean Royal
Jan 12, 2023 -

Austin Subaru responded

Janaknaggs, thank you for giving Clayton and Dean the opportunity to really WOW you during your experience! Our common goal is to constantly exceed every client's expectations, so it makes us proud to see that Clayton and Dean did just that. Thank you so much for selecting us to serve you, and congratulations on your awesome new Subaru! We really hope you are loving it. :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

January 02, 2023

My experience getting my first new car in 22 years was great. Dunn helped me pick out the best options for me, was flexible when I wanted to switch my reservation, and helped me get exactly what I wanted. More

by Hayley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dunn, John Palmieri, Brianna Rosas
Jan 03, 2023 -

Austin Subaru responded

Hayley, nothing makes us happier than delivering exceptional experiences to our clients! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us and the community. We appreciate it so much, and we will be sure to pass your kind sentiments on to Dunn and John. Congratulations on your awesome new Subaru, we are delighted to hear that you are loving it! :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

December 30, 2022

I found my car online, put in a deposit, worked with Jason and Melissa on options and drove away happy a few days later. Very easy, professional and hassle free. Best car buying experience ever. More

by Stephanie Thomas
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Jason Clark
Dec 30, 2022 -

Austin Subaru responded

Stephanie, thank you for giving our team the opportunity to exceed your expectations! We thoroughly enjoyed working with you, and we will be sure to pass your words of encouragement on to Jason and Melissa. You're part of our family, so if there is anything you need moving forward, just let us know! Congratulations on your awesome new Subaru! :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

December 21, 2022

These folks were the best people to buy a car from. They showed much desire to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I thank Misty and Ed ver much! More

by larry b
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Hummel, Misty Martin
Dec 21, 2022 -

Austin Subaru responded

Larry, we are thankful to have you as part of the Austin Subaru family! Your kind words towards Misty and Eddie are greatly appreciated, and we will make sure they receive praise for their fantastic work. Thanks a million for taking the time to provide this stellar review, and congratulations on your new Subaru! :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

December 17, 2022

Austin Subaru continues to support the purchase process. Clayton LaJaunine really did an outstanding job helping me with a cracked windshield. Clayton sold me my 2022 Vehicle and followed up on helping me More

by Sargeno1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Grady
Dec 19, 2022 -

Austin Subaru responded

Sargeno1, words cannot describe how much we appreciate your generous feedback! On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your supportive words toward Clayton, Britney, and the rest of the team. We view our clients as family, so makes us proud to see that they provided an exceptional experience even after the sale. Congratulations on your sweet new ride, and happy cruising! :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

Dec 19, 2022 -

Sargeno1 responded

I haven't run into anyone that's not trying to be helpful. This particular dealership Austin Subaru is not like any other dealership experience I have ever had. I should know we have owned over forty cars in my lifetime and had many dealership experiences. Please don't stop what you are doing.

December 15, 2022

Love the team Britney was a great help they were super busy and still was able to get my car in for a service More

by Violet00219
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Grady
Dec 15, 2022 -

Austin Subaru responded

Violet, thank you for providing this supportive review for Britney! We love seeing our hardworking employees get the recognition they deserve, and we will be sure to pass your friendly feedback on to her. We appreciate you choosing us and we look forward to your next visit! :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

December 05, 2022

Everything's great at Austin Subaru how they treat me very friendly and I don't have to wait to long an appointment for service my car everything is very good 👍 More

by LITOACEVEDO1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lafave , John Palmieri
Dec 07, 2022 -

Austin Subaru responded

Wow, thanks so much for providing this encouraging review for our team! We love what we do and always want every client to have an unmatched experience like this. Thanks so much for selecting us to serve you, and please let us know the next time we can assist! :) - The Team at Austin Subaru

1
...