About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Austin Subaru

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Burnet Road, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Austin Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"I love my new Subaru! Wonderful Service and experience!"

- Kholi<3Subaru

Brittany Nelson was so helpful with a positive energy through the entire process of leasing my new Subaru Legacy. She made sure I had everything I desired in a car. My overall experience was enjoyable! Since my first experience was so enjoyable, I came back a week or so later to have anymore questions about my Subaru answered. Morgan was very informative with the technology with impeccable patience. I would recommend this dealership for the amazing service, comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere. Plus Subaru is dog friendly and it was not problem bringing in my miniature dachshund. Thank you Brittany, Morgan, and Subaru Austin! -Kholi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Morgan Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Kholi, we couldn't be happier to read about your visit. From the start, we've made it our goal to hire a friendly, welcoming team who are collectively committed to making each experience enjoyable for our customers. It sounds like Brittany and Morgan hit the mark perfectly and we couldn't be more proud. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to share your visit with us in a review. We appreciate your support as a customer and wish you all the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 03, 2017

"Thorough assessment of my problem"

- sadiedog

I appreciate that the dealer went the extra mile to try to resolve my problem, even though it was hard to replicate my issue at the dealer. They took my word for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you for the review, Sadie. We're always here to help and appreciate you helping to spread the word about our commitment to excellence. :) If we can assist at all down the road, don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes. -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Frogfuzz

Love new location with luxurious lounge. Quick turn around with a free car wash, yeah! Makes having routine maintenance less of a hassle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Oct 02, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We appreciate the compliments and thank you for taking a few minutes to share your thoughts on your last visit with us. In a world full of inconveniences, we're beyond thrilled to hear that we helped make your visit hassle-free. :) Thanks again and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 26, 2017

"wife said she was treated like vip"

- mary

Service Dept was great and very nice to the wife who brought in the Forester. She was all smiles yesterday evening and really thought she was treated especially good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
you will have to look it up, I wasn't there...sorry.
Sep 27, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Mary, we so appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that the visit went well. Our goal is to always provide a 5 star experience. :) Thanks and best wishes. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 23, 2017

"Customer service is excellent. "

- richardsubaru

Excellent. prompt and on time customer service provided by Will Heller. He provides clear communications regarding current service needs and prepares you for your future service needs. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you for the compliments, Richard! We do our best to make each visit transparent and provide straight forward, honest work. We appreciate you taking notice and taking a few minutes to write us a great review. We wish you the best and don't hesitate to call on us in the future! -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 23, 2017

"Stellar customer service for many years"

- lmais01

I have been a Subaru customer for 10 years now starting with my 2007 Outback and can't imagine ever owning any other car or going to any other dealership. I bought both my 2007 and 2015 Outbacks with Roger Matthews and have worked with Craig Ritchie many times in service over the years. They, and many others, are excellent examples of customer service and support. I have never felt a hard sell for anything including car buying or parts or service from anyone. They all treat their customers special and explain everything they are going to do, would like to do, but also fully knowing that the customer is in charge. Thank you so much for your professionalism. I continue to send customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greyson Hummel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Salvador Jaimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Susan Moulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Matthews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Ritchie
Sep 24, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing our team at Austin Subaru for not only your sales but service needs as well. Knowing that our team has consistently hit the mark and delivered everything we've promised makes us beyond proud. It's out goal to make every customer feel as comfortable as you do on your visits. You couldn't have said it better; we full know that the customer is in charge. We're here to educate and inform. :) Thank you again for the wonderful review and for your support throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you for many more years to come and wish you all the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 23, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Jillms

I had not come to the Subaru dealership intending to purchase a Subaru: I was just going to check it out as one of the options under consideration. But after test driving the car and learning more, I concluded it would be the very best option for me. Roger was very knowledgeable and patient and helped me to fully understand the many benefits to owning a Subaru. I am confident I made the right decision. Post-purchase support is excellent. I would absolutely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Matthews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Jill, first and foremost, congratulations on your new set of wheels! It's our goal to make the car shopping experience fun and be a resource to show you the possibilities available. It sounds like Roger hit the mark and reading your review makes us proud. :) We know your time is valuable and appreciate you taking a few moments to share the details of your visit in a review for us. Thank you so much for your support and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 22, 2017

"Best Experience"

- golddogs

I'm not a person who gets too excited about a car and have always dreaded the whole sales experience. Dealing with Steve was a pleasure unlike any other sales ordeal in the past. Taking the test drive with Steve was enjoyable. He didn't try hard sales tactics, but instead gave us information about the vehicle's features and allowed us to try them out. He seemed to just let the car sell itself, and it did! I used the Costco program, so the price was the price, but Steve mentioned that they don't really play the usual car-sales games. All in all, the entire process was as pleasurable as it can be. I have already recommended them to two friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

We couldn't be happier to read your review! Just as you experienced, we do our best to provide knowledge and insight during the car shopping process and steer clear of typical sales tactics. Your referrals mean the world to us as does your stellar review! Thank you again and happy cruising in your new set wheels. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 22, 2017

"Great service "

- Silas Medina

Austin Subaru has a great service department. They did great work and took care of some issues that were under warranty. They also made sure we received a loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sosa
Sep 23, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks Silas! We have some pretty great customers, too. :) We appreciate you taking a moment to write us a review and look forward to serving you again next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 20, 2017

"Excellent service"

- 17vspmcc

Great experience. Christian is friendly, respectful, polite and personable. His and the service workers' knowledge and care ensured I understood all aspects of work my car needed and best ways to address the needed maintenance. The new facilities are a pleasure to visit - clean and comfortable. Services provided are performed quickly and efficiently. Best car service and experience ever. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Austin Subaru responded

Your review is music to our ears! Thanks so much for your compliments on our team including Christian. We've worked hard to earn the endorsement and loyalty of customers just like yourself and it's great to know that your visit was no exception. :) Thanks again and best wishes. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results