Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Austin Subaru

4.9

525 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Burnet Road, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Call (512) 220-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

525 Reviews of Austin Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2020

"Oil change"

- gmoore

We took advantage of the complimentary oil change. Joe Mendoza explained everything clearly and we are satisfied. The waiting area is a plus. Filling out this form is a minus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mendoza
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Very clean, neat, comfortable and friendly!"

- Always a SUBARU

A nice comfortable place to have your car serviced. Comfortable, spacious, quiet, clean and Wi-fi if needed. Nice Coffee Bar with a few snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Aguirre
4.0
January 23, 2020

"my onyx"

- sig

Since June I've been waiting, now it's time to travel in style. North Carolina Blue Ridge Parkway is my first destination, then Roanoke Virginia and back. With full confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carter
5.0
Roger Matthews
5.0
Sonny Maxcy
5.0
Danny Sosa
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Great service at a fair price."

- C. Stephens

Great people in a great atmosphere. It's a pleasure to have to wait for a car at this dealership. Great amenities including sparkling water or coffee from a Barista.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Schaefers
5.0
Jan 22, 2020 -

Austin Subaru responded

You are too kind! Thank you for the compliments and we look forward to serving you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 20, 2020

"Always a positive experience to work with Susan and the..."

- emelendez@gmail.com

Always a positive experience to work with Susan and the work is always good quality. It’s a little spendy and a long drive from south central Austin, but we’re usually happy with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moulton
5.0
Jan 22, 2020 -

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for your continued support! Offering unparalleled amenities and top-notch customer service at a competitive dealership price is exactly what we aim to be known for. :) It makes us proud to know that our team does an excellent job time and time again and we appreciate you sharing. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 20, 2020

"Had an appointment for scheduled maintenance. Courteous...."

- JR

Had an appointment for scheduled maintenance. Courteous. Professional and on time. Place was packed but waiting area was comfortable. And of course great coffee while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Schaefers
5.0
Jan 22, 2020 -

Austin Subaru responded

We are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience! Having the support of our customers means the world to us and we look forward to serving you again next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 15, 2020

"Very fast! Very helpful and courteous staff! Clean..."

- Tore

Very fast! Very helpful and courteous staff! Clean service department. Great coffee bar with many drink options! I don’t remember the names of the staff in the service department I talked to, but I got a chance to talk to my sales person Alan Barron who was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Barron
5.0
January 13, 2020

"Joseph was extremely professional and patient guiding me..."

- David R.

Joseph was extremely professional and patient guiding me thru the oil consumption process, explaining the steps, and providing the piston head and ring sample. Great job thru a long process! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Martinez
5.0
January 13, 2020

"18,000 mile service plus some"

- sbeard4518

Went in for the 18,000 mile service on my Outback and also got an update to navigation system and an alignment. Everything about dealing with Austin Subaru from buying the car to having it serviced has been great! Abel is always very easy to work with, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Aguirre
5.0
January 13, 2020

"Sean was awesome and Josiah kept me entertained!!!"

- Starnesie

I was so pleasantly surprised at the level of service I received from the first phone call to driving away. I'm SO HAPPY I made the Subaru choice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Schaefers
5.0
Josiah Bobbitt
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results