Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Austin Subaru

Austin, TX

4.9
672 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8100 Burnet Road

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

673 Reviews of Austin Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"Mr Heller knows his stuff. I was really impressed with..."

- Mike M

Mr Heller knows his stuff. I was really impressed with his knowledge of the Subaru brand and his ability to guide me through the service that was performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Heller
5.0
November 28, 2020

"The service team was amazing! They got me in and out..."

- Greg

The service team was amazing! They got me in and out quickly and replaced my battery at no cost even though it was a few months pasted its warranty date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mandujano
November 18, 2020

"Susan Moulton you are 5 stars...thank you for being you..."

- Elena_Mott

Susan Moulton you are 5 stars...thank you for being you kind, knowledgeable, trustworthy, fabulous self. Knowing that you are in my corner makes bringing my car in for service that much easier. You are appreciated! 4 stars is because of the cost of the oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moulton
5.0
November 17, 2020

"Service was quick and thorough with consistent updates..."

- Luckowski

Service was quick and thorough with consistent updates and very reasonable pricing. Everyone we've interacted with in service and sales have been super friendly and caring. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Moulton
5.0
Jade Whitethorn
5.0
November 14, 2020

"It was quick and professional, and super happy with the..."

- karenbrwdr

It was quick and professional, and super happy with the experience!I really loved the video of what was checked and feel very confident for my long road trip next week now . Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mendoza
5.0
November 05, 2020

"I had to have several services done to my car, including..."

- kbliz

I had to have several services done to my car, including replacing the touchscreen control panel, which had frozen up and stopped working. Everything was completed to my satisfaction, and I was provided with a loaner car while the work was being done. Christian Perez was the service associate who worked with me, and he was excellent! Austin Subaru is a great business. <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Perez
5.0
November 05, 2020

"The new vehicle purchase experience was easy, friendly,..."

- chris callsen

The new vehicle purchase experience was easy, friendly, and felt like working with partners vs. a sales team. We identified the right vehicle, they notified me when it arrived, and the pickup and sale finalization process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clark
5.0
November 04, 2020

"I can not recommend this dealership enough, especially my..."

- Volleyball8888

I can not recommend this dealership enough, especially my service advisor Joseph Martinez. His care, knowledge, and honesty are unmatched at car dealerships. 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Martinez
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Had a flat tire on my car that could not be repaired...."

- Jillms

Had a flat tire on my car that could not be repaired. Dealership got my car in late afternoon on a Thursday and it was ready for pick up Friday morning. Could not have been happier with the entire experience. Rosa provided outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa Gonzales
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Costco got this process started and their program made..."

- 2nd_subaru_ever

Costco got this process started and their program made the introduction to your dealership. From there, Misty took over. She was extremely responsive - and never pushy. It was the simplest -and most non-“car dealership” experience ever. All of my pricing and financial discussions and applications were handled via text. By the time I went to the dealership, it was just to sign final documents and to customize my Crosstrek Sport. Once I did go into the dealership, my interactions with front desk, Misty, Austin, and Kat were helpful, friendly, and genuine. I never got the feeling that I was being pushed in any direction (with warranties, extras, etc), yet they thoroughly presented my options. All in all - I couldn’t recommend this winning combination of the Costco Auto program with the great folks at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty (sales), Austin (finance), and Kat (customization)
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results