Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Boutique

Jacksonville, FL

3.6
17 Reviews

8849 Arlington Expy

Jacksonville, FL

32211

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

October 08, 2021

"DONT SHOP HERE FOLKS!! NOT WORTH IT. MY TIME AND BRAIN..."

- zach.jones22

DONT SHOP HERE FOLKS!! NOT WORTH IT. MY TIME AND BRAIN CELLS WERE WASTED DEALING WITH THEM. LONG STORY SHORT. I GOT NOTHING FROM THEM BUT A MAJOR HEADACHE. BETTER OFF SOMEWHERE ELSE

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tataysia
October 04, 2021

"Great staff, easy to locate, dealership well kept...."

- Lucassosa0308

Great staff, easy to locate, dealership well kept. Saleswoman Mariya was great help in finding a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariya
September 29, 2021

"Great guy with awesome personality. Strongly recommend..."

- Max

Great guy with awesome personality. Strongly recommend giving them a try and ask for Joel. He’s your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
August 20, 2021

"Waited two days to test drive a vehicle that was on their..."

- itz.dave

Waited two days to test drive a vehicle that was on their website due to it being 'in detailing'. I finally get to look at the vehicle, it was filthy, smelled like an ashtray, there was a dirty old paper coffee cup in the center console, and it had TWO flat tires! A company that makes false claims about the status of a vehicle that I'm attempting to purchase, is not a company that I will recommend anyone to due business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tatiana
July 18, 2021

"Only responded to first inquiry and all the email did was..."

- Sc3099

Only responded to first inquiry and all the email did was ask for my phone number. I responded within minutes of email and never heard back. I sent 4 other inquiries/emails and never heard back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tatyana G
June 30, 2021

"We purchased 2017 Toyota Corolla iM.Highly recommend..."

- DimaP

We purchased 2017 Toyota Corolla iM. Highly recommend this place. Great selection of very fairly priced cars. Fast service - you can complete the purchase in an hour. Knowledgable and honest stuff. We had a very tight timeline to replace my mother in-law car and did it in one day including test driving several cars. We were able to take the car to a nearest mechanic to have a closer look and to inspect. Although the CarFax is provided, there could be some details or history hidden by a previous owner. Do your homework and be aware of the sales tax and the registration fees, it is all disclosed on the web site. David provided all information and recommendations, Ali completed all paperwork in no time. Making mother in-law happy - priceless! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Ali
June 24, 2021

"Both George and Andrew was very professional,..."

- D3kidsmema

Both George and Andrew was very professional, knowledgeable and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Andrew
June 21, 2021

"Was looking for a vehicle to purchase and ship to my son,..."

- garnerdavid617

Was looking for a vehicle to purchase and ship to my son, and Kelly & Allie in Remote deals were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie and kelly
May 02, 2021

"George was really nice and helpful The helped me with..."

- terrieyparker

George was really nice and helpful The helped me with the car and insurance The first car I wanted was not available but he found another one .. I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
April 15, 2021

"Andee and Andrew were awesome to work with! Super helpful..."

- Dfh42104

Andee and Andrew were awesome to work with! Super helpful and patient with me answering all of my questions. They were also just cool to talk to and relatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andee, Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 17 results