Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Buying Service

Fairfax, VA

4.6
34 Reviews

2971 Prosperity Ave

Fairfax, VA

22031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

July 26, 2021

The worse buying experience ever and the transport to get from there was worst 3 days for 145 miles transport 😡.never again would I buy More

by Ditwong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
2.0
Other Employees : Mason
March 29, 2021

Very friendly staff, and ready to assist me from the Very friendly staff, and ready to assist me from the moment I walked in. I had a trade-in which they looked at and offered me a great deal on. When l More

by mayormcleary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
5.0
Lori Collette
5.0
March 23, 2021

We were fortunate enough to have Sam as our salesman. I We were fortunate enough to have Sam as our salesman. I would have to say that he is by far the best car salesman I have ever done business with. I r More

by desmundtokar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
5.0
Daryl Collette
4.0
March 23, 2021

I had been in a few times and drove a few different I had been in a few times and drove a few different Trucks. I had been looking since December. Each time I came in JESSICA was VERY pleasant and pati More

by cariljaarda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
5.0
Daryl Collette
5.0
March 23, 2021

My experience with Auto Buying Service by far the best. Specifically, working with Ilyas to purchase my new truck was excellent. From our first conversation to picking-up my car, Ilyas communicated freque More

by tommiepleasure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
5.0
Lori Collette
5.0
November 11, 2020

Best service from my salesman Mason. He took me out in a 2017 Porsche Cayenne Turbo and really showed me how much power the beauty has.. he also bought my wife and I lunch. Out of all the dealerships I have More

by Eliyas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
5.0
February 05, 2020

Purchased a vehicle from Auto Buying Service and have had an absolutely amazing experience. They treat you like family and ensure a smooth and easy transaction. Thanks James More

by Cynthia Logan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sidiqi
Other Employees : James Sidiqi
May 08, 2019

Bought Car For Dad Went Great I purchased a 08 Toyota Avalon from ABS 4 years ago (its been a worry-free car with only brake and tire replacement in 4 years); Ralph was our salespe More

by donalan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and the owner and a processor
March 07, 2018

AWESOME !!! Before you make a decision give these guys a try. You will not be disappointed.My experience with this dealership was more than good.. it was AWESOME More

by mikee243
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
5.0
Daryl Collette
5.0
Mar 07, 2018 -

Auto Buying Service responded

Thank a ton for the review, we really appreciate it. We work hard to treat folks the way we would want to be treated and its great to know we were successful!

August 10, 2017

Online buyers First time buying vehicle on line sight unseen. Vehicle was everything they said it was and more. They made the process very easy and shipping vehicle More

by Gardner Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dietra, Joel Lunsford, Craig Gaddis
Aug 10, 2017 -

Auto Buying Service responded

Thanks Mr. Anderson for trusting us! We hope to see you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results