About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Buying Service

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

2971 Prosperity Ave, Fairfax, Virginia 22031 Directions
Sales: (703) 849-0080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"AWESOME !!!"

- mikee243

Before you make a decision give these guys a try. You will not be disappointed.My experience with this dealership was more than good.. it was AWESOME !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daryl Collette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2018 -

Auto Buying Service responded

Thank a ton for the review, we really appreciate it. We work hard to treat folks the way we would want to be treated and its great to know we were successful!

August 10, 2017

"Online buyers "

- Gardner Anderson

First time buying vehicle on line sight unseen. Vehicle was everything they said it was and more. They made the process very easy and shipping vehicle to me affordable fair price. Best way I've ever bought a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dietra, Joel Lunsford, Craig Gaddis
Aug 10, 2017 -

Auto Buying Service responded

Thanks Mr. Anderson for trusting us! We hope to see you in the future!

June 02, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Kmarchig

Craig was so wonderful to work with. I told him what I was looking for, and he found exactly that! He went above and beyond! Easiest car buying experience to date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gaddis
May 08, 2017

"ABS is Great! PJ is awesome "

- LFBJR33

I seen a car I liked Friday night and calling Saturday morning! Saturday afternoon I was on my way from Baltimore to purchase the Car! PJ was the best salesman I have met in the last 10 years...Got the job done for me with no hassle or problems! PJ is a great guy who takes pride in his JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Dellagatta
April 28, 2017

"Very pleased"

- M Morrow

Many thanks to Craig for making our car purchase so easy! Thank you for taking the time to help us find exactly what we were looking for at our price point. It's a perfect fit for our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gaddis
April 25, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Dan T

This was by far the best car buying experience I have had. Everything was easy and straightforward with no wasted time. I gave my price range and was given several options. Once I decided on the vehicle, I went through financing and was surprised that the payment was less than expected. 100% satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gaddis
April 25, 2017

"Loved the experience!"

- Jgugs

The sales folks and the manager was extremely pleasant to deal with. They gave me a price that no one else could give me. If you go anywhere else for a used vehicle you are paying too much. I will going back for my next vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gaddis
August 14, 2016

"Great job "

- Blbranch831

They were so helpful Craig helped me personally and made my whole process so easy got me exactly what I wanted and for a great price I recommend anyone looking for a car to go to them and ask for Craig as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gaddis
August 06, 2016

"Impressively professional and friendly dealer!"

- SatisfiedCarBuyer

I initially saw a used car on Cars.com that I was potentially interested in buying. I called Auto Buying Service in Fairfax, VA and managed to catch Craig despite the "after-hours" call. He assured me that the car was still available and that he would have it ready for me to drive when I got there the next day. I drove 150 miles to reach this awesome dealer and was greeted by Craig and Hassib. After a test drive, we were provided with the paperwork from the original owner along with answers to our numerous questions. Paperwork was completed quickly and I was able to complete the return 150 mile drive home in my "new" 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee! I appreciated the professional manner in which Craig and Hassib conducted business, and their friendly courtesy. The car was in exceptional condition, exactly as described and promised, and the price was below many other dealers and private sales listings. Thank you for making this such a great experience! I love the quality of the vehicle and will definitely recommend this dealer to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gaddis, Hassib Wais
June 30, 2016

"Great buying experience!"

- Greg

I want to thank Auto Buying Service and Craig Gaddis for helping me with my purchase of my 2013 BMW 535. I called the dealership to see if they had the car I wanted and it was sold. Craig called me two days later and said he found 3 vehicles that he could buy from me but he wanted to see them first. He went up to the auction and purchased my NEW BMW. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a very nice staff and was driving my NEW BMW home 35 minutes later. Greg B.Poolesville, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gaddis
1
1 - 10 of 26 results