About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto By Design

4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd #100, Chantilly, Virginia 20152 Directions
Sales: (888) 996-6670

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Auto By Design

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Thank You."

- Dominic Abraham

Just had the pleasure of having 5 star customer services from Auto by Design. Customer care was brilliant. I am really so impressed with this company and obviously with Pablo too. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
December 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Dominic May

Great customer service from every person that came in contact with me, purchasing the car was done smoothly and quick....... Thank You again Pablo for your excellent help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
December 07, 2018

"Thank you to Auto by Design"

- Edward Terry

Thank you to Auto by Design for helping me chooses my new car and being fair with trade in price. Customer service was excellent and stoked with final price of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
December 06, 2018

"Great service, great car"

- Rebecca Hudson

Great service, great car, easy finance and helpful. They were very fantastic to work with. I’ve had my car a couple of weeks now, so far so good. I love my car and would recommend going to Auto by Design for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 01, 2018

"He saved us thousands. "

- Irene Skinner

My husband and I just bought a car through Sean at Auto by Design. He got us an amazing deal and was extremely professional and helpful. We’d recommend him to anyone looking for a new car without having to play the car dealer games. He saved us thousands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 01, 2018

"What a great team."

- Amanda Brown

What a great team, Pablo and the team at car connect were on point!! Thank you so much for my perfect car and delivered to my door with a full tank of fuel. I couldn't be any more happier with the whole experience, profession and customer service deserves 10 stars..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
November 29, 2018

"What a wonderful experience "

- Ella Bell

What a wonderful experience it has been dealing with Sean and the Auto by Design team! I couldn’t be happier with my new car! And the fact that it was delivered to my door! It was such a hassle free experience! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 28, 2018

"Excellent Professional Team. "

- Jasmine Clark

Sean from car connect was great to deal with, great friendly customer service. Anyone who is looking to purchase a new car without the dealership sales person hassel then I highly recommend to go through Auto by Design and deal with Louie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
November 27, 2018

"Perfect customer service"

- Deirdre Roberts

Perfect customer service, was a great pleasure dealing with Sean. Helped me with a great deal on my first car. Customer service was first class and the process was smooth and easy. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 23, 2018

"Amazing stress free experience"

- Jane Metcalfe

The process of purchasing my vehicle has been an amazing stress free experience & eye opener for me. I would highly recommend Auto by Design to anyone wanting to look at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results