Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto By Design

Chantilly, VA

4.6
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd #100

Chantilly, VA

20152

Directions

Is this your dealership?

133 Reviews of Auto By Design

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Thank you auto by design for quickly repairing my tire...."

- Roderick Hahn

Thank you auto by design for quickly repairing my tire. Though busy, you offered service as quickly as possible. And, in fact, the job was completed quickly and efficiently. I appreciate your friendly and personal service. Thanks for always being so nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie, Sean
February 28, 2021

"2013 Honda Civic EXL Purchase. The sales person Richie..."

- Roy Acosta

2013 Honda Civic EXL Purchase. The sales person Richie was very nice through the whole process. Very professional, attentive to details, extremely helpful. I couldn't ask for a better sales team. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 27, 2021

"Got 2 cars from them good customer service very..."

- Daniel Lindsey

Got 2 cars from them good customer service very knowledgeable and helpful. I am really impressed with the quality of service and car. 5 star from me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 25, 2021

"I have to say... Sean is amazing and the staff is..."

- Keith Hayes

I have to say... Sean is amazing and the staff is incredible. I have never been to a more honest and helpful car dealership. They truly care about there customers and your satisfaction. I highly recommend going and seeing for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 24, 2021

"Auto By Design provided the absolute best service I..."

- Dennis Baker

Auto By Design provided the absolute best service I could’ve ever expected. They were supportive, kind, knowledgeable, honest, and were not pushy what so ever. I will be buying my next vehicle from them as well and recommending them to everyone I know. I couldn’t be happier with my car buying experience. Ask for Amir! And Sean is great with the paperwork and explaining the whole process. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Amir, Richie
February 23, 2021

"Cannot stress enough how AMAZING this place is! The..."

- Jeremy Kim

Cannot stress enough how AMAZING this place is! The people were awesome and extremely helpful! I felt as they were there to actually help me find the right car and not just trying to make a sell. I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you James, Amir, Richie, Sean! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Amir
February 22, 2021

"Auto By Design was amazing! Made my first car buying..."

- Richard Schimmel

Auto By Design was amazing! Made my first car buying experience absolutely lovely! Quick, easy, no stress! Def recommend :)) From now Auto By Design is my first priority to buy any used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 20, 2021

"One of the best experiences here thank you all for being..."

- Alfred Lindley

One of the best experiences here thank you all for being so awesome!! And letting me walk out with a beautiful vehicle! I am so happy with auto by design.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Amir, Richie, Sean
February 16, 2021

"We stopped in to help my brother in law get a car, they..."

- Larry Worthington

We stopped in to help my brother in law get a car, they were easy to work with and had us out in 30 minutes. Plus they made him a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 29, 2021

"STAY FAR AWAY -- AUTO BY DESIGN, LLC is a shady..."

- Clyde T.

STAY FAR AWAY -- AUTO BY DESIGN, LLC is a shady business. I purchased a 2005 Bentley Arnage from this dealer. I had been watching the on-line ad for this car for nearly a year. The price dropped from $58,790 to $41,790 which is when I entered into negotiations to purchase the Bentley. I asked questions about the condition of the vehicle and if there were any repairs made. I was assured there were NO repairs made to the Bentley with exception of replacing 2 batteries. Auto By Design, LLC even generated a Car Fax report giving to me showing the service history of the Bentley as an assurance no work had been done on the vehicle. When the car arrived in California, there were problems reported to Auto By Design, LLC who ignored the complaints. This dealership sold a car in violation of Virginia Law that requires a dealer to comply with the mandatory annual inspection. Upon inspection of the vehicle, it was determined to be UNSAFE to operate on the public highways! Auto By Design lied about repairs being, didn't comply with the mandatory vehicle safety inspection. The Bentley has cracked ball joints, a cracked sway bar, leaking thermostat, and leaking hydrolic fluids. The car could not even pass a smog inspection! STAY AWAY FROM AUTO BY DESIGN, LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir, James Watson, Reggie, Sean Bassam
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results