Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto By Design

4.6

84 Lifetime Reviews

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd #100, Chantilly, Virginia 20152 Directions
Call (888) 996-6670

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Auto By Design

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2019

"Buy car in person"

- Verify everything before buying a vehicle

Inspect and drive vehicle before buying. What is spoken by one needs to be confirmed by yourself. When buying a vehicle thoroughly review and have inspected by another independant Licensed auto repair shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louie
October 10, 2019

"They sold it for a great price"

- Joan Nolan

Just purchased a Ford F-150. They sold it for a great price and the customer service was phenomenal. All of the vehicles we looked at were very clean and reasonably priced. Honestly, it's the best used car lot I've ever been to. You definitely get your money's worth! 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
September 22, 2019

"I would make this drive again"

- Anthony Parr

Just for starters, i wasn’t paid nor advised to leave a review. I live over 3hrs away from this dealership and was happy I made the drive to purchase my vehicle. My sales guy Brandon was more than helpful in completing my purchase and even driving an hour closer to my location so I didn't have to make the full trip. PROMOTE THIS MAN!!! This dealership is 100% professional and was honestly the best dealership I have been to (I buy new vehicles every 2-3 yrs). I would make this drive again in a heartbeat and encourage others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 21, 2019

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Andrew Black

Amazing car buying experience! Highly recommend them! Brnadon was amazing and helped my family and I buy our vehicle with ease. Very satisfied with the non pushy no commitment and very open way of selling! Thanks Auto by Design and Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brnadon
September 20, 2019

"A+++++++++"

- Christopher Jackson

Highly recommend Auto By Design. They are so friendly. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly Recommend this seller to everyone. 5 star from me. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 19, 2019

"I'm glad I did! "

- Blake Turner

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership 2.5 years ago and it still drives like the day I took it off the lot! The owners are honest and ALWAYS have quality inventory. They work with all financial situations with the goal of getting you into a dependable, affordable car you'll love! Do yourself a favor and check out Auto by Design if you're in the market for a no-hassle car buying experience - I'm glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 18, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- Julian Glover

Amazing Service! Brandon and everyone we worked with were absolutely awesome! Love our new vehicle, definitely got a great deal on a great running clean vehicle! Made the whole process very smooth and street free! Thank You guys and we will most definitely be buying from Auto by Design in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 16, 2019

"Great business!! "

- James Sanderson

So willing to help me find what I was looking for and help me as a first time buyer. Super helpful and made sure I was in a reliable car and within my means. Would definitely buy a car there in the future again and recommend this place to anyone with little or no credit looking for a car. Great business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 15, 2019

"What can I say, these guys are AMAZING!!"

- Matt Coleman

What can I say, these guys are AMAZING!! The owners made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. Jon the manager was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to help me. If you want no pressure and hassle free and want a feeling of family type atmosphere not to mention honest and quality I’d suggest you come here. Best experience and walked away happy😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
September 14, 2019

"I highly recommend this place to get a car/pickup."

- Christian Mills

I highly recommend this place to get a car/pickup. They always go out of their way to find you what you need. Thank you Brandon for keeping in touch with me, via phone call/text, and letting me know when there is a vehicle there that he may think I like or be interested. The team there is great! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results