Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto By Design

4.6

93 Lifetime Reviews

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd #100, Chantilly, Virginia 20152 Directions
Call (888) 996-6670

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Auto By Design

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2020

"Great car with a great warranty. "

- Audrey Lewis

Brandon went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle the process was fast and easy and he explained it all so there were no grey areas we didn’t miss great for me to rebuild my credit and got us into a great car with a great warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 03, 2020

"Brandon was very helpful."

- Wendy Mackenzie

Brandon was very helpful. Worked very hard to find a car that would fit me he was very nice and understanding it was a great! And it was my first time buying a car so he was very helpful :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 02, 2020

"James was a great help"

- Michelle Harris

Brandon & James were GREAT & FRIENDLY. They helped us find the best vehicle that fit our budget and lifestyle. This place is awesome I highly recommend you stop by auto by design, before anywhere else. ! Love this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon James
December 30, 2019

"James was very professional very friendly"

- Anne Campbell

James was very professional very friendly and really made me feel he was here to help, not just sell a car, very impressed with his skill and appreciate the time he took to make Sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 29, 2019

"Brandon & James were a great help."

- Jan Langdon

Brandon & James were a great help. In a timely fashion I was approved on my break from work. I recommend that anyone serious about a great car should stop in....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, James
December 28, 2019

"James was great to work with! "

- Virginia Lee

James was great to work with! Very fast and efficient. He had wonderful patience with my mother who is disabled and has memory issues. I will be buying all my cars from here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 27, 2019

"Thank you! You saved me! "

- Jennifer Lyman

I had a pleasant experience here. James was very friendly and customer oriented. They truly do help those of us who need that second chance. I recommend this place to anyone who needs that chance! Thank you! You saved me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 26, 2019

"Brandon was great helping me out with all my questions. "

- Anna MacLeod

Brandon was great helping me out with all my questions. I came in on a busy night and he was the only one here and he handled it amazingly. Besides me he was helping 2 other people as well as answering the phones as they were non-stop ringing. Thanks a million to auto by design for helping me out with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 25, 2019

"Brandon & James are amazing sales reps!!!"

- Victoria Payne

Brandon & James are amazing sales reps!!! They were patient and understanding. Definitely excited about the car I get to take home today! I wouldn’t recommend any other place other then carhop! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, James
October 26, 2019

"Buy car in person"

- Verify everything before buying a vehicle

Inspect and drive vehicle before buying. What is spoken by one needs to be confirmed by yourself. When buying a vehicle thoroughly review and have inspected by another independant Licensed auto repair shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louie
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results