Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Express Fiat of Erie

Waterford, PA

5.0
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9070 Peach St

Waterford, PA

16441

Directions

72 Reviews of Auto Express Fiat of Erie

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2020

"Excellent help and very friendly."

- tiller1010

Excellent and painless. The employees were very charismatic and eager to help. They are very communicative, and never left me in the dark during the process. Everything was explained very well to me, and they continue to answer questions even after I brought the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Jake
May 13, 2017

"Happy!"

- Mpeach1110

We just purchased a new Fiat500X. We love It! Justin Sutton worked with us from beginning to end. Justin is friendly, and down to earth! I knew when I brought my son there last year I would be back! Justin also sold my daughter a car. Great service and personable. I would recommend Justin to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sutton
October 15, 2016

"Outstanding sales and service staff"

- myspider

We worked with Bobby Nagy to locate our 2017 Fiat Prima Spider. We wanted the limited edition Prima and Bobby stayed on top of the production and delivery dates and kept us informed all the way to the date we received the vehicle. Bobby and Tim Britton the finance manager stayed well after closing time to make sure the deal went through without a hitch to ensure I could take possession of the car on my birthday! On another occasion, the day before I was leaving on vacation I called the service dept. to see if they could get my car in for an oil change. Chris in service was able to get me in an hour after I called. Not only that, he checked and found I had a free oil change coming from the purchase of the car. Got me in and no charge. Can't beat that for service! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Nagy, Tim Britton
September 19, 2016

"Professional and fair. "

- Reneevogel

Not your average auto shopping experience. I didn't feel like a sheep among a pack of wolves. Friendly professional and fair. Not only did I purchase one vehicle, I liked the way I was treated so much went back the next day to purchase a second vehicle. Service employees are great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby nagy
September 19, 2016

"This was the 4th car purchased from this dealership."

- Stacy Lesnett

This was our 4th purchase from this dealership, and we couldn't be happier! The professionalism and friendliness from our salesman Bobby Nagy is phenominal, he went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible while not pushing us into something we didnt want. Everyone LOVES my new car and I tell them "Ask for Bobby, tell him Stacy sent you"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Nagy
September 07, 2016

"Great used car buying experience"

- Rebecca Wright

Bobby was patient, knowledgeable and honest. Overall a great experience and great customer service. For the first time in my life, I enjoyed shopping for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Nagy
August 30, 2016

"Bobby Nagy was an excellent sales person. "

- Desiree Ward

I bought a 2013 Nissan Rogue. Bobby took his time with me and answered all my questions. I felt confident when I made my purchase and would highly recommended the dealership....and Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 11, 2016

"See Bobby Gnagy"

- wpz

Bobby Gnagy is pleasant, patient and helpful. Just the kind of guy to make a deal with. If you need a ride, He will fix you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Gnagy
July 27, 2016

"Great Experience"

- 724FIAT

I emailed back and forth with Bobby multiple times about a Fiat. Being from south of Pittsburgh, he went out of his way to get a deal in motion that made the near 3 hour trip well worth it for me. Lou, the Sales Manager, was great to deal with also. They are an outstanding dealership, staffed with outstanding people. I highly recommend reaching out to Bobby for your next vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Lou
July 11, 2016

"Bobby Rocks!"

- Ric Thayer

Our heartfelt thanks go out to Bobby! He helped us find our car, at our price, and fit us right into terrific financing! Thanks, Bobby! We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results