Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Group of Louisville

Louisville, KY

4.9
148 Reviews
We are making every effort to keep you and our staff safe during these times. Our staff has been supplied with KN95 Masks and Hand Sanitizer is available at each desk. Auto Group of Louisville is your complete source for all your service and repair needs, whether it’s Domestic or Import. We are the dealership alternative! Here, you are a valued customer of Kentuckiana's #1 growing automotive dealer. We strive to exceed our customers' expectations by providing quality automotive service and repairs in a timely fashion at competitive prices. Repeat business, referrals and customer loyalty is largely why we continue to succeed. We are absolutely committed to providing quality car repair service in Kentucky at reasonable prices. Customer service is a must for our mechanics and our service center, because treating customers right is what we are all about. We share the same goal, accurate, professional service done right the first time at unbeatable prices, guaranteed!

10207 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

By Type

Showing 148 reviews

December 16, 2020

"They say 25 words, I could write 100. I needed a..."

- patrice62505

They say 25 words, I could write 100. I needed a different car and Edgar picked out the perfect car for me. If you want the perfect high end preowned car this is the place to go. They only have the best cars on their lot. Before they are put on the lot to sell their garage goes through every one to make sure they are in top running condition. The owner's are extremely nice and will do everything they can to make sure their customer is satisfied and happy. I know I was. I highly recommend anyone to come in and have a look. you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Absolutely impressed!!!! I visited the Auto Group of..."

- Bill Smith

Absolutely impressed!!!! I visited the Auto Group of Louisville on Tuesday. They are extremely professional, exceptionally friendly and have a selection that is a must see for anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle. If you don't stop here you are doing yourself a disservice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"Michael and Scott provided a fantastic overall experience..."

- Jay

Michael and Scott provided a fantastic overall experience for me purchasing my first car! When you walk into the dealership Michael immediately makes you feel like you’re at home while you pick out the car of your dreams. Thanks again Auto Group Of Louisville! I’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2020

"Very nice dealer . It was a very pleasant experience...."

- Mazen khayat

Very nice dealer . It was a very pleasant experience. Definitely I will come back for my next car.It is the best dealership in this area and the best prices.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael French
June 06, 2020

"Bent over backwards to get me in the car I wanted...."

- jstepen12

Bent over backwards to get me in the car I wanted. Honest. Polite. Easy to deal with. Completely low pressure. I’ll be back for sure in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael French, Karla Alvarado
May 18, 2020

"Very friendly staff, not pushy. Very knowledgeable about..."

- Apeder12

Very friendly staff, not pushy. Very knowledgeable about the stock of vehicle they have! Overall great experience! I would recommend them tk anyone looking for a great used car lot!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael French
May 18, 2020

"I highly recommend this place to buy your vehicle. They..."

- Adamsc2010

I highly recommend this place to buy your vehicle. They will work with you to get you your vehicle you want. Hands down. Scott is the man to see for your next vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Worst Experience Ever!"

- JG

I don't ever comment on the service I receive, but I had to this time, because this is the worst experience I've ever had. Owner has no business ethics whatsoever. I had a deal in place to purchase a vehicle, and was flying in to pick it up. Without even notifying me of additional interest, owner sold my vehicle the day before I was supposed to fly in. Never said sorry or anything. I thought it was at least a decent gesture to offer to reimburse my travel costs; however, once I submitted my airline ticket receipts, the owner did not respond until a week later, and then stated he would no longer reimburse me for my expenses. In his response to me he stated, "sorry...not sorry." I have all the emails to prove it. Run, don't walk from this place. Owner is dishonest, and has no respect for his customers whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2020 -

Auto Group of Louisville responded

Mr. Gyurci, We were not able to accommodate you for multiple reasons. 1) you refused to secure your purchase with a reasonable deposit prior to making any travel plans. 2) I strongly discouraged you to fly in the middle of the COVID19 pandemic. I was concerned about the safety and well being of you as well as my employees. This review has a timestamp and clearly states you were planning to fly over. Your total disregard for your surroundings in order to catch an amazing deal on a car made me feel very unsafe. To spare the argument and assure the safety of my employees, that I treat like my family members, I agreed to reimburse you for your travel expenses, after which you provided a delta airline ticket and a demand for $600, after calling Delta customer service we were advised that the ticket had been canceled and refunded. I'm sorry for not allowing you to take advantage of us. We're wishing you the best of luck in finding yourself a dependable vehicle. Sincerely, Edgar Migirov (President)

March 20, 2020

"Great experience with Auto Group of Louisville"

- firemanrice18

We found our 98 Roadster at this dealership however is was 600 mi. away. Scott was glad to work with and held the car until we could make plans to get there. When we arrived Scott and Mike were very friendly and made us feel at home. We negotiated a great deal with no pressure and was very happy with our purchase. The car is exactly how they described it on the web site. Thanks Jim and Mary from Maryland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael French
March 19, 2020

"Personable, no-pressure, laid-back environment with great..."

- A

Personable, no-pressure, laid-back environment with great inventory. My only issue was the lack of personnel on the day of sale, creating a four-hour buying experience. However, I want to thank AGL for allowing me to leave promptly with a car on loan and allowing the paperwork to be completed later in the week.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael French
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results