Back

Auto Group of Louisville

Louisville, KY

not yet
rated
148 Reviews

10207 Taylorsville Rd

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

December 16, 2020

They say 25 words, I could write 100. I needed a different car and Edgar picked out the perfect car for me. If you want the perfect high end preowned car this is the place to go. They only have the More

by patrice62505
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Migirov
November 19, 2020

Absolutely impressed!!!! I visited the Auto Group of Louisville on Tuesday. They are extremely professional, exceptionally friendly and have a selection that is a must see for anyone looking to purchas More

by Bill Smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Migirov, Scott Van Cleave
June 15, 2020

Michael and Scott provided a fantastic overall experience for me purchasing my first car! When you walk into the dealership Michael immediately makes you feel like you’re at home while you pick out the car o More

by Jay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Migirov, Scott Van Cleave
June 09, 2020

Very nice dealer . It was a very pleasant experience. Definitely I will come back for my next car.It is the best dealership in this area and the best prices. More

by Mazen khayat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael French, Scott Van Cleave
June 06, 2020

Bent over backwards to get me in the car I wanted. Honest. Polite. Easy to deal with. Completely low pressure. I’ll be back for sure in the future. More

by jstepen12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Migirov, Chad Wentworth, Michael French, Scott Van Cleave, Karla Alvarado
May 18, 2020

Very friendly staff, not pushy. Very knowledgeable about the stock of vehicle they have! Overall great experience! I would recommend them tk anyone looking for a great used car lot! More

by Apeder12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael French, Freddie Thrasher
May 18, 2020

I highly recommend this place to buy your vehicle. They will work with you to get you your vehicle you want. Hands down. Scott is the man to see for your next vehicle. More

by Adamsc2010
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Van Cleave
March 28, 2020

Worst Experience Ever! I don't ever comment on the service I receive, but I had to this time, because this is the worst experience I've ever had. Owner has no business ethic More

by JG
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar Migirov
Apr 27, 2020 -

Auto Group of Louisville responded

Mr. Gyurci, We were not able to accommodate you for multiple reasons. 1) you refused to secure your purchase with a reasonable deposit prior to making any travel plans. 2) I strongly discouraged you to fly in the middle of the COVID19 pandemic. I was concerned about the safety and well being of you as well as my employees. This review has a timestamp and clearly states you were planning to fly over. Your total disregard for your surroundings in order to catch an amazing deal on a car made me feel very unsafe. To spare the argument and assure the safety of my employees, that I treat like my family members, I agreed to reimburse you for your travel expenses, after which you provided a delta airline ticket and a demand for $600, after calling Delta customer service we were advised that the ticket had been canceled and refunded. I'm sorry for not allowing you to take advantage of us. We're wishing you the best of luck in finding yourself a dependable vehicle. Sincerely, Edgar Migirov (President)

March 20, 2020

Great experience with Auto Group of Louisville We found our 98 Roadster at this dealership however is was 600 mi. away. Scott was glad to work with and held the car until we could make plans to get More

by firemanrice18
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael French, Scott Van Cleave
March 19, 2020

Michael and Scott were great to work with. They had an answer to any questions we had. I Would recommend them in a heart beat. More

by Southernfella86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael French, Scott Van Cleave
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results