Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Group of Louisville

5.0

88 Lifetime Reviews

11601 Plantside Dr, Louisville, Kentucky 40299
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Great people "

- Byers11

I’ve never been able to buy a good decent car so fast and such a reasonable price what a great bunch of people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"BMW 330i"

- jeffwills17

love the 330i and staff went above and beyond to help me through the buying process. even took me to work & picked me up while the car was getting ready. highly recommended and would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- jessicaellison04

Great experience buying a Jeep Wrangler from this dealer! Our daughter loves the Jeep! They even gave us a giant red bow for the surprise! Would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Best Experience Ever!"

- c.jwilson119

I will say the very best place to purchase a car. Edgar and Freddie insured that I had a better than good quality car. Freddie worked tirelessly getting us in a safe reliable car, and he will go above and beyond for his customers. After being told "No" by one dealership Idrive Financial said Yes! The whole staff is very pleasant and approachable. Go to Idrive Financial for your next car. I promise you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Kyvalentine19

During my car shopping experience Mike F was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Not pushy at all. Exactly what I was looking for in a car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Very pleasant experience"

- Bulldog

Had pleasant experience. Sales person was knowledgeable and accommodating Will go back Michael French was a good listener and was responsive to my negotiation requests as well as door trim needs and inflation kit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Hjliao

Purchased a used Mercedes. From beginning to end, good communication and documentation are smooth and easy. Recommend to friends and anyone who may interested in buying cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name. His phone last four Digital’s are 9000
November 25, 2019

"Great used car buying experience "

- Sumit Y.

Had a great car buying experience with Mike and the rest of the team. I took a while to do research and make my decisions and they were never too pushy about it. The car itself is in great shape too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Mr. French is the best employee there!"

- Reesofduty89

Michael’s knowledge about the cars is BEYOND amazing. Super friendly and goes above and beyond to accomplish whatever it takes to make the customer happy! A true gem in the car world that isn’t out to make a buck off you back but to you see you truly happy in a car for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Best buy"

- leogavsyuk

Incredible dealership! Best Buy motors has Exceptional service, would recommend to anyone looking for good auto mechanics! Couldn’t be happier with our Jeep wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results