About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Group of San Antonio

4.9

178 Lifetime Reviews

15115 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78232
Call (210) 496-9600

178 Reviews of Auto Group of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Jordan Leal

Me and my wife recently purchased our first vehicle together from Auto Group and Dana was the sales representative he made our first time very pleasant and I will highly recommend everybody to go see them for a newer vehicle. I know we will be back to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Awesome truck "

- rickmetten

these guys are awesome. I myself had a great purchasing experience with Mike Bajorek. their customer service is the best you can get. they have no competition at all when it comes to making buying a vehicle easy, hassle free and again customer service. within a few hours after calling them they had me approved through their lenders and were setting up a date for pickup. if you going to buy a vehicle these guys should be your first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you taking time to share about your experience. Please remember your 1st oil change is FREE with us! We are excited to include you in our automotive family and look forward to seeing you when you return for the oil change.

November 12, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Tysonb85

Bob Stuard has been really kind and really professional. He gave us the complete run down on the truck we purchased and are very thankful for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stuard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family.

November 10, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- Sgarza283

Mike was awesome! They aren't pushy like other dealerships! Would definitely recommend! I have no problem doiny business with yall again ! Y'all earned a forever customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review and the recommendation! We value your feedback and welcome you to our automotive family. Remember to come see us for your first oil change, it's FREE!

November 08, 2017

"Jeep Wrangler"

- Alexis123

I had such an amazing experience at Auto Group! Julio was the gentleman that sold my new vehicle to me. Not only was Julio knowledgeable, but he worked hard with me to get the payments to where I wanted them to be. Everyone was so warm and friendly, that it really felt like being with family. I bought my car 2 days ago and I’ve already referred them to two others. 5 stars for them any day of the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We value your comments and use them to improve our customer service. Please know your referrals are just as valuable to us and we pay you $100 when one of your referrals purchases a vehicle from us! Thank you for your business and welcome to our automotive family.

November 06, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Happy Customer

We recently purchased a new-to-us F350 through the Auto Group of Dan Antonio. The process was efficient, and our sales guy - Mike - was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to research our concerns and answered an extensive amount of questions. Great custom service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the recommendation and the review! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust. Welcome to our automotive family!

November 04, 2017

"A good deal made"

- Anderson

We came in on short notice, but we were quickly helped. Our salesman John was very personable honest and respectful. At first we didn't think that we could afford a deal on the car we were looking at but John was more than willing to continue working with us. Between John and the sales manager we ended up being able to work out a deal, and we are more than happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tate
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your comments and value your business. Auto Group of San Antonio has a full service department. We can help you service and maintain your vehicle at more affordable prices than new car dealers. Check us out, your first oil change is FREE!

November 04, 2017

"Painless"

- Sgherman

This was the quickest, most pleasant buying experience we've had. They even got us a slightly better rate on our loan! Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We're glad the experience was quick and painless. We aim to eliminate the stress of car buying and make it fun and exciting for folks! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family.

November 03, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- Kelli

Mike was amazing. The entire experience was easy and fast! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!! I loved the atmosphere of the business and how they made me so comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Kelli for taking time to leave us a review! Your recommendation means a lot to our success. We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

November 02, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Derek Aucoin

I received excellent and friendly service from my Julio Carmona and the sales manager. I was offered a great price on the vehicle. I was very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Derek for the review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results