About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Group of San Antonio

4.9

192 Lifetime Reviews

15115 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78232
Call (210) 496-9600

192 Reviews of Auto Group of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"Decent Experience"

- Matt.R

I knew the Honda Accord I was looking at. Met by Julio (salesman). Very nice, very easy to deal with. The dealership advertises they give +$500 on the trade compared to Carmax. When doing the deal, the Sales manager made it seem like he was giving an arm and a leg to give that extra $500. Don't advertise it if you don't want to honor it. But Julio was great. F&I guy was also very polite and easy to deal with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Matt for taking time to leave us a review!

January 10, 2018

""Awesome Experience and Customer Service""

- Blessed2018

I've been to several well known dealers in San Antonio and the experience was horrible, everyone wanting that hurry up give me your money and go. At Auto Group of San Antonio Julio made my experience wonderful. He didn't try to take advantage and he listened to exactly what my needs were. I have a very hectic schedule and my availability very limited, Julio not only kept in touch with me but went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was taken care of. The entire team made sure I felt welcomed and my car buying experience was amazing. The finance manager Kevin, made sure I understood everything that I was signing and didn't hesitate to answer my questions. Julio and Kevin keep up the good work. Thank you Auto Group, you have gained a long time customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We value your comments and appreciate your business.

January 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- Losj_85

Julio was a great guy to work with. It was very easy process to purchase my wife’s car. I would recommnend him for everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

December 26, 2017

"Great !"

- Cleck

I went to Auto Group of San Antonio to buy my first car. My experience was amazing. Julio was very helpful. He even stayed after the closing time to let me look at the car and go for a test drive. Everyone was very friendly and made my car buying experience easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2017

"The experience"

- Ashton Garza

I came here to buy my first car. The experience overall was very pleasant and the dealers are very accommodating. They weren't pressuring me to commit to a buy for a commission but instead helped me find the right car and worked hard give me as much information I can. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!"

- Claudia Alonzo

This is the 2nd vehicle we buy from Michael Bajorek @ Auto Group. Mike is a gentleman and never pushy. He made us feel very welcome and helped us immensely throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Auto Group & their entire staff when looking for a high quality vehicle, and Michael Bajorek in particular. He's an excellent sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Claudia for taking time to leave us a review! We are so grateful we could assist you a 2nd time. What an honor! We appreciate your business and wish you a Merry Christmas.

December 19, 2017

"beautiful cars"

- Dominic Henry

Ms Emma, I luv the way u profile these cars very professional! I just had a bad experience when I attempted to purchase a cts v in Austin they over lighted the car. this lighting is more accurate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Dominic for taking time to leave us a review!

December 14, 2017

"Bought my wife a PRE-Owned Range Rover"

- wrp1962

Julio is a great sales person. At first I thought he was a member of the old La Costra Nostra but he really is a dedicated to customer first kind of guy. But what I like the best about him is he's a no nonsense and straight forward talker. I value my time just like a business should do and Julio doesn't waste time, He presented the deal without a lot of frivolous small talk and answer my questions without hesitation. I will buy again from this guy or probably any of the other professional at the Auto Group but especially Julio. Thanks and Merry Christmas to all and buy your next car or truck from the Auto Group, you'll be happy. WRP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Bendele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with others and we are grateful for your business! Welcome to our automotive family.

December 12, 2017

"A Perfect Salesman."

- Chad Doolin

I did not expect a salesman like Dana. He was more like an old friend than a salesman. It was truly an unexpected pleasure working with him. I was in somewhat of a compromised position while buying the truck...I was on my home from work in Pecos, TX to Lafayette, LA when my truck broke down in Luling,TX (an hour east of San Antonio). I had already been considering purchasing a newer truck, so I decided that it was the right time. Having no cab service available, I had to rely solely on the internet. Having already an idea of the truck & the price I wanted, I found exactly what I wanted at The Auto Group of San Antonio & was fortunate enough to have Dana as my salesman. Not only was he able to provide with all the information I needed (& knock a little money off an already very fair price)...he really stayed on my credit union contact to expedite the process, as he new I was really ready to get home. We completed 98% of our business over the phone with ease, the remaining 2% was even more enjoyable as I got to visit with Dana when he picked me up from the hotel in Luling & drove me to the dealership in San Antonio for a test drive & to complete our business. Dana is really a magnificent person ...can't recommend him enough. The truck is fantastic...2013 FX4 with 55,220 miles (1 owner) & it truly looks brand new, with the exception of some aftemarket rims (which I like more than the original premium option rims). One very happy customer here. Thanks Auto Group & thank you very much Dana...God bless. C. Doolin P.S. Thanks to Ricardo for finding the jack. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricardo (technician)
Dec 12, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you Chad for your review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

December 08, 2017

"Great service "

- Vquint20

Very happy with my experience here, everyone was very friendly and professional. Mr.Julio worked with me and helped me get into a great truck, kept me updated through the whole process. All in all a great experience, and would recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our automotive family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results