About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Princeton

4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

2568 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"2007 Accord Purchase "

- samueljohn0606$$

110% Satisified. Stephan Washington and crew were Excellent to work with, I would definitely recommend him to Friends and Family.....The showroom is beautiful and so are their cars. Not 1 complaint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Washington
September 29, 2018

"Awesome team, very feiendly people."

- ialibadbad

Bought a scion fr-s and traded in my civic. Company gave me a good deal for my civic and had a smooth transaction. Highly recommend this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
September 22, 2018

"New Nissan Frontier"

- Ajt99

I recently purchased a barely used 2018 Nissan Frontier from Ross at Auto Lenders of Princeton. It was a great deal and excellent experience. They gave me very good price for my trade in and threw in a tow hitch. Feel good about Auto Lenders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Kauffman
September 18, 2018

"Best Dealership I've Worked With in NJ"

- Anthony V.

I had a tremendous experience as a "first-time" buyer at AutoLenders Princeton. The Subaru I requested to test drive was waiting for me when I arrived. Similar models were pulled for quick and easy comparison. Sales Consultant Russ Francis answered my questions truthfully and intelligently. He streamlined the purchase process and handled insurance and MVC changeovers with great efficiency. General Manager Chris Murphy assisted at each stage, then walked me through vehicle stat sheets and warranty information. Corporate Manager Scott Midgley prepared my paperwork quickly and explained the purpose of every document I signed. I drove away with a spotless, high-performance vehicle, fully inspected and fairly priced. Russ and Chris have both followed up with me to make sure I was completely satisfied. Their commitment to customers is what inspired me to write a review. This is a first-rate operation all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Francis, Chris Murphy, Scott Midgley
September 18, 2018

"AutoLenders of Princeton - Chintan Parekh"

- NagaVenkatesh

When I was researching where to buy a car, Auto Lenders of Princeton were rated the most. I want to thank Chintan Parekh very much. He was not like most sales guys. He made us feel comfortable and enjoyable experience. Also did not take that long to make the deal. I recommend this auto dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chintan Parekh
September 10, 2018

"First Experience"

- laur0729

Had an amazing experience purchasing my new Jeep! No hassle! Customer service was fantastic! Howie and Ross at Auto Lenders made me feel so comfortable. I would certainly buy my cars from there again and again! The inventory just blew my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Kauffman, Howie Salka
September 03, 2018

"My first experience at Auto Lenders"

- Angui11

I had a wonderful experience at Auto Lenders. I regret spending so much money repairing my old car when I could have gotten a low mileage and good car before and avoid so many headaches. It was a smooth and quick process! Very professional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Francis
August 30, 2018

"Easiest auto buying transaction I've ever had!"

- Mac's Mom

First, what an immaculate and welcoming show room! Everyone from my sales rep (Russell) to the manager (Scott) to Howie, the business manager was professional and immediately made me feel comfortable. I appreciated getting a tour of the facilities including the service area. Everyone I met along the way was so pleasant. I loved the no hassle transaction. I traded in my old car and drove home the new one. The process took only about 2 hrs. My "new" 2015 car is beautiful , clean and really looks new. I was so pleased with my experience at Auto Lenders that I will also get my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell, Scott, Howie
August 23, 2018

"Great experienxe"

- Nicole0211

Joseph and the staff who helped me purchase my car at auto Lenders were excellent. They responded to all emails in questions in a timely manner, and were able to answer all of my questions. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Auto Lenders. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Scott
August 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Heelstar

I wasn't familiar with Auto Lenders before but after purchasing a vehicle last night, I recommend giving them a look. No shifty salesperson, all vehicles are certified pre-owned and most have minimal mileage for their respective model year. Ross was laid-back and I feel like he was more of an assistant in the process than simply someone trying to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Kauffman
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results