About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Princeton

4.9

167 Lifetime Reviews

2568 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"purchased a 2015 jeep"

- Brenlee

Best experience in my entire life Stress free Caring and professional care Personalized To fit my budget they listened to my concerns and helped me along the way I love my new Jeep I will highly recommend auto lenders to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle Top service five stars plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
July 07, 2018

"Hassle-free Car buying Experience"

- FreeholdBuyer

I found my recent car buying experience completely hassle-free with AutoLender of Princeton. The dealership has a very large inventory of leading manufacturers. My salesperson, Tom Burgess, was very courteous and knowledgeable and helped us find the right car for our needs. .The dealership offers excellent value and the buying experience is very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Burgess
July 02, 2018

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Joan8

Great salesman, Luke; great presentation of all that Auto Lenders offers; lack of pressure; everything went smoothly from the minute we got there, through all the paperwork, and we left happily with our car. Would recommend to others in a New York minute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Luke.
June 21, 2018

"Very Good Dealership "

- FRainear

Friendly Front Staff Howie and GM and Shepen At Lawrenceville, New Jersey Auto Lenders Dealership Getting it Done with no surprises. A Plus,.. Plus,.. 5 Stars *****.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howie and GM and Spehen.
June 19, 2018

"Great salesman and finance person"

- TrentonKid

Auto Lenders was excellent. Very patient. No high pressure. Explained everything along the way. Joe Milisic was outstanding. He kept me relaxed through the entire process and beleive me I'm difficult. Howie Saka in Finance walked me through line by line of the contract. Nothing hidden. All explained leaving me with no questions. Wife is happy with her car and in the end isn't that all that matters? Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Milisic of Sales and Howie Saka of Finance.
June 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Tina R

My salesman, Steph Washington was superb! He knew what car I wanted but also knew what my budget was. He helped me get the car I wanted and within my budget! That’s almost unheard of! He along with his counterparts were friendly and not overly anxious to push something on me. But once was I uncomfortable... something I always felt during previous car buying experiences! I will definitely recommend them and wioukd buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steph Washington
June 18, 2018

"Amazing Car Shoping Experience "

- Asmith125113

By far the best car shopping experience we have ever had. Anthony was amazing helping us in our purchase!!! Thank you! Top notch! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cipriano
June 16, 2018

"No hassles, no pressure, great service"

- Acura MDX 2014

Bought a used car. Eric was great. Excellent service and he did not pressure is at all. The whole process went really smoothly. Highly recommend this dealership and Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 14, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- Sebastian A.

We used AutoLenders for the second time in less tan two years, this time to buy a 2015 Honda CRV with just over 30K miles. Our sales rep Joseph Milisic made the whole experience very easy, and let us test drive the vehicles we wanted. There was no pressure, and at the end of a couple of hours, they were able to come up with a great deal that made us sign on the deal. We really like Autolenders for it's convenient location, immaculate showroom, great selection on low mileage Hondas, and courteous staff. Would highly recommend AutoLenders to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Milisic, Howie Salka
June 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dandra223

Our customer service sales rep Anthony Cipriani was very attentive and was able to get us a great deal. Scott met with me immediately and was able to start my financing so that as soon as I found the car we were all set!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cipriani
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results