About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Toms River

4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

1518 NJ-37, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Exactly what I was looking for 😃"

- St1jg2

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was not happy with my last car I bought at a dealership I will not mention, but Autolenders gave me a fair trade and my newer Jeep Renegade with low miles is now mine. They went out of the way to have vehicles delivered about 2 and they didn’t stop until they found the one I liked. Great job guys. It will be very hard to go back to a regular dealership again. 😃👍👍👍Thank you Nick, Stratis and everyone involved to help make this happen. Even the owner contacted me. This was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Stratis,Jesse,Brad and Paul
November 14, 2018

"Best auto purchasing experience"

- TGBasko

Excellent car buying experience. Actually enjoyable! No haggling, just straight up fair pricing without a bunch of surprise add on costs at the end. Mike Simione at the Tom's River branch was great to work with in finding the right car, warranty and price for us. This was by far the best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had. Will definitely return to Auto Lenders for all our future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Simione
November 02, 2018

"Great bunch"

- Mema

This place was full of cars. I was very pleased with our salesman Clinton Schroeder. He was very helpful in finding my new CRV. Everyone there was awesome Thanks guys Jeanne Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Schroeder
October 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- jesse12345

I went to Auto Lenders as they had a very good inventory of vehicles of which the make and model I was looking for. I spoke with Bobby Winters and he welcomed me and showed me a couple of cars and I settled on a 2015 Honda CRV EX-L The buying process was quick and easy. Bobby explained everything to me and showed me how everything inside the car worked. If you're in the market for an excellent used car I highly recommend Booby and Auto Lenders Jesse Penney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Winters / Jesse
September 10, 2018

"Great place with a lot of excellent vehicles"

- Cherokee15

We were in the market for a midsize SUV for our growing family. Mike helped us pick out the best one for our budget. Didn't force us to pick anything we Didn't want. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Clint
September 10, 2018

"Thanks!"

- Ron

This is the second car that we buy through Joel. We'll buy the next with him too! Personable, easy to talk to and he listens to your requests. Thanks Joel and Auto Lenders! We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
September 05, 2018

"Good place and polite personal"

- POP-POP

The sales and manager personal were polite the price was adjusted some what to my liking I would think people should try this place MIKE SIMIONE and STRATIS MARAVELIAS were the two people that handled the sale order other personal were involved also MIKE and STRATIS were excellent A place that should be visited when you need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE S AND STRATIS M ALONG WITH HELP FROM OTHERS
August 08, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Mary T

Went to Auto Lenders 2x both times would not give me the deal I wanted..told them what we could afford and could not help...both times after went to Gateway toyota gave me better cars and better deals...not saying not to go there but check around before you do..then the sales guy sent me s rude email...that said I spent many of hours with you etc...very rude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Beaton
June 25, 2018

"Love my car!"

- redwitch23

My salesman, Mark C. made the car buying experience simple and hassle-free. He didn't pressure me and he answered all the questions and concerns that I had Everyone was pleasant. I love my Jeep Patriot. I got just what I wanted at a great price. He even gave me a referral to save on my car insurance. My family will come back for vehicle purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cunningham, Jesse Vukas
June 23, 2018

"Wonderful salesmen and friendly atmosphere "

- Mlorenzen

What a wonderful experience. The entire staff walked around with smiles on their faces. Dave Beaton of the Toms River location was the best! I asked to have cars brought from other locations to test drive and they were onsite promptly. I would highly recommend Auto Lenders of Toms River if you are thinking of purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Beaton, Jesse Vukas
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results