About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Toms River

5.0

240 Lifetime Reviews

1518 NJ-37, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Wonderful salesmen and friendly atmosphere "

- Mlorenzen

What a wonderful experience. The entire staff walked around with smiles on their faces. Dave Beaton of the Toms River location was the best! I asked to have cars brought from other locations to test drive and they were onsite promptly. I would highly recommend Auto Lenders of Toms River if you are thinking of purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Beaton, Jesse Vukas
June 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

It was a pleasure to work with David on purchasing our new Jeep Cherokee he did a great job. took the time to search out the best vehicle our needs and budget I already recommended your dealership to one of my co-workers that is looking for another vehicle Our entire experience was great from start to finish thanks Beatrice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beaton
May 19, 2018

"Excellant experience"

- Chuck

I was extremely satisfied with both the on-line and the personal experience. The people and the facility are top shelf, my experience with Joel my rep and Paul in the financing dept were excellent. I have already handed out some cards and am entirely happy with the purchase of my 2014 Dodge Ram, and intend to buy a Durango in the near future. Honesty and integrity is my impression of Auto Lenders.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel and Paul
May 17, 2018

"A Class Act Organization "

- Jgrasso

Working with Stratis, Dave, Joel, and Mike D has been a pleasurable experience, and I will continue to buy my cars at Auto Lenders of Toms River NJ. Thank you very much to everyone involved in making this happen. It was truly a team effort and I appreciate the amount of time each of you spent with me over the weeks. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Dave, Stratis, Mike D
May 11, 2018

"Purchase of a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Tony S. Toms River

I actually enjoyed the entire process of buying my truck from start to finish. All members of the team at the Toms River branch were knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. Being my first commercial purchase as a new business owner, I was very glad that the guys were there to guide me through the process. I have been and will continue to unhesitatingly recommend Auto Lenders to anyone who will listen. Many thanks to all of you, Tony S. Toms River

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carlin, Eric Buser, Stratis, Michael Dippolito, Paul, Dave "The Mechanic"
April 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- meggianna17

Originally, I saw on their website a car I was interested in financing in their Voorhees location, and I'm closest to the Toms River location. I requested a transfer, and it arrived the day I needed it to with no issues. I met with David Beaton; a sales consultant, and we discussed what I was looking for with the budget I was trying to stick to. He actually had something on location that worked out so much better with my budget. Clean Carfax, no recalls, no accidents, everything came back positive on the car. Michael Dippolito, a corporate business manager, made processing the paperwork painless and easy. They were both great, helpful guys that I recommend to everybody, along with Auto Lenders in general for also transferring a car that I did not end up getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beaton, Michael Dippolito
April 15, 2018

"Felt very comfortable, No pressure an enjoyable time"

- Mrthiel75

My salesman Dave made me feel right at home. I first went there to the toms River location just to look around and only planned on being there a half an hour. Well five hours later I was still test driving vehicles. They gave me information above what I expected and they were not out to sell me the most expensive car they wanted to make sure that it was within my budget and something I was comfortable with. Then the finance department they also did an excellent job with explaining to me on the xxxx down payments work to get the lower interest rate it was definitely an experience that anybody would’ve enjoyed to have. I’m still tossed up in the air over a couple vehicles of which I’m going to purchase but I just felt the need to write this review my salesman‘s name Dave Beaton, And he was more concerned that I did not overextend myself and pick a vehicle that I would be happy with, And also happy with my payments. So if you’re out looking to buy a new car stop at the toms River auto lenders on route 37 or you will have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beaton, Stratis Maravelias
February 15, 2018

"Best in Class Experience"

- Brian Dowd

Just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Auto Lenders in Toms River, NJ. A great overall experience. After being at some other car dealers and getting the normal slimy sales men experience my wife and I were greeted with nothing but a first class experience at Auto Lenders. Michael Simione was a great person to work with on our purchase. He really made us feel comfortable and provided us with an excellent experience. They also did a great job with arranging the financing, great trade in price and helped us on the extended warranty. Overall our best experience at any auto sales location. Thank you Mike and team! We will be back when I am ready for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Simione
February 05, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Happy Customer

Joel did great helping us find the perfect car! He didn't stop trying to advocate for our wants and needs until we were satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Mike
January 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Jones1014

Great experience!! Super easy and quick process. Eric was super helpful on making sure I get the car I want in the price range I could afford. Highly recommend auto lenders to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Buser
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results