About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Toms River

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

1518 NJ-37, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Jennifer A Clifton

I could not be happier with my car buying experience and my salesman Joel DeFrietas. I was able to test drive all the vehicles I wanted to and Joel was very patient as I went back and forth with what I wanted and all the choices. Since the sales-people make a flat commission they have no reason to pressure you into buying a more expensive vehicle. They have no "junkers" on their lot. It is definitely the place to go if you are looking to buy a like-new car without the new car price. Even the finance guy Jesse was a pleasure to deal with when I was signing all the paperwork. We chatted the entire time. I would recommend them to my own mother! Go see Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel DeFrietas, Jesse Vukas
October 20, 2017

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Cargirl

I was thrilled with the white glove treatment, the wish list cars available and the entire turnkey process that led me to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Hanlon and manager Stratis
October 03, 2017

"Auto Purchase"

- Joseph

Purchased a Jeep Cherokee Limited with the help of Mark Cunningham and the entire team. I required a special car for Flat Tow on an RV. Mark worked extremely hard to find the right vehicle. The service team provided the final inspection and service work to ensure the vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stratis Dippolito
September 27, 2017

"Easy squeezy "

- Oldskool

Sales people on the money. No hassle buying told him what I was looking for. Checked in the inventory and there it was so I bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
September 07, 2017

"Great Staff"

- Domster

Easy going personalities.Started with Joel who had a personal problem on the day we were to meet, but Jay took over and got the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel,Jay,Stratus,Paul,Jesse
August 21, 2017

"Great"

- Ddawn123

Went In Knowing what I wanted then I wasn't lol Mike Simione Help Me Get into a Great 2013 Honda civic and I'm in love with it color and all He was a very patient with me told me if I needed anything after just to call him and his true to his word..thank U so much 👍 Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Simione
August 02, 2017

"Easy to Deal With"

- Mike ocean county

Easy to deal with, no pressure and helpful. Mike Simione was great to work with and helpful. He set up cars from their other lots for me to drive and determine what I liked. Came back a different day and bought a car. They lowered my pre-approved rate to help my finances. I'd recommend them and go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Simione
July 22, 2017

"painless auto buying"

- gmc terrain

The first time I have used autolenders for a used car. Salesman bobby winter was very helpful and worked with me on my budget. I was satisfied with both the car and the no pressure sales approach. I would recommend, if looking for a low mileage used car, that you check out auto lenders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Winter
June 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- William F.

I purchased a 2013 Honda Accord in September 2016. Personnel David Beaton is a great guy to deal with. Even though he was busy, he was worth waiting for. The business manager Mike Dippolito(spelling?) was good guy as well. However be ready For the old "last. Minute "extended warranty pitch" because no one will tell you until the last minute when your signing off on loan. But again whether your buying a television or a home might cost more money but gives you real peace of mind. It is a very no pressure place with possibly the best Selection of quality certified used vehicles. And as I said the salesman Dave Beaton is great to deal with. Jesse Vukas is also a great guy and Mike Dippolito good dude. Their service department is very good and as long as you get your oil changes there you will get a free "lifetime engine warranty" and Jonathan in the service department is very nice to deal with as well for your oil changes...and first one is free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Beaton great salesman, Jonathan in service Dept is also great guy, Jesse Vukas is very nice guy as was well.
May 22, 2017

"1st Timer / 2013 Nissan Armada"

- mg

First day looking, and was happy with the customer service & staff. Very nice vehicles on the lot & very accommodating obtaining additional vehicles over to their lot to check out. Hassle free & never felt the need to look elsewhere. Was very happy & decided to purchase immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Simione
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results