About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Toms River

5.0

233 Lifetime Reviews

1518 NJ-37, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Best in Class Experience"

- Brian Dowd

Just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Auto Lenders in Toms River, NJ. A great overall experience. After being at some other car dealers and getting the normal slimy sales men experience my wife and I were greeted with nothing but a first class experience at Auto Lenders. Michael Simione was a great person to work with on our purchase. He really made us feel comfortable and provided us with an excellent experience. They also did a great job with arranging the financing, great trade in price and helped us on the extended warranty. Overall our best experience at any auto sales location. Thank you Mike and team! We will be back when I am ready for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Simione
February 05, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Happy Customer

Joel did great helping us find the perfect car! He didn't stop trying to advocate for our wants and needs until we were satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Mike
January 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Jones1014

Great experience!! Super easy and quick process. Eric was super helpful on making sure I get the car I want in the price range I could afford. Highly recommend auto lenders to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Buser
January 25, 2018

"Great Cars, Great Service, and Geat People"

- thomas724

First time buying a car and I couldn’t ask for a better expierance. Employees really took the time to help me get something in my price range and explain the services and payment plans they offer. Would recommend to anyone going to get their first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Buser
January 18, 2018

"Highly recommend"

- Lisa R.

It was an easy process, and they walked me through everything. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to buy anything I didn't want, and we didn't even look at any cars until they fully understood what exactly my needs were so they could recommend cars that fit those needs, which streamlined the whole process. I recommend working with Joel DeFreitas at the Toms River location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel DeFreitas
January 16, 2018

"Exceptional customer service "

- Gregory64

I have never had a better car buying experience than buying my newest car from Eric Buser except for the last time I bought one from Eric. He had finished with the paperwork by the times I came back from the test drive. Can't say THANK YOU enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Buser
January 11, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- Happy Customer

Thank you all so much... I had a great experience purchasing a car from Auto Lenders. Mike was very patient and super helpful with getting me into a car I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Simione
January 08, 2018

"Best way to buy a vehicle"

- ogmike

We purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200 from the Toms River location. We could not be happier. Our salesman, Mark Cunningham was outstanding. It was a busy night for the dealership, as they were moving cars preparing for the blizzard that was on the way. Through all of that, we were provided the 2 vehicles that we had interest in and took both for a test drive. The purchase was a fast, trouble free process. Everything was explained perfectly. I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cunningham
November 18, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Jennifer A Clifton

I could not be happier with my car buying experience and my salesman Joel DeFrietas. I was able to test drive all the vehicles I wanted to and Joel was very patient as I went back and forth with what I wanted and all the choices. Since the sales-people make a flat commission they have no reason to pressure you into buying a more expensive vehicle. They have no "junkers" on their lot. It is definitely the place to go if you are looking to buy a like-new car without the new car price. Even the finance guy Jesse was a pleasure to deal with when I was signing all the paperwork. We chatted the entire time. I would recommend them to my own mother! Go see Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel DeFrietas, Jesse Vukas
October 20, 2017

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Cargirl

I was thrilled with the white glove treatment, the wish list cars available and the entire turnkey process that led me to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Hanlon and manager Stratis
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results