About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Lenders of Toms River

4.9

245 Lifetime Reviews

1518 NJ-37, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (888) 305-5968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Auto Lenders of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Great place with a lot of excellent vehicles"

- Cherokee15

We were in the market for a midsize SUV for our growing family. Mike helped us pick out the best one for our budget. Didn't force us to pick anything we Didn't want. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Clint
September 10, 2018

"Thanks!"

- Ron

This is the second car that we buy through Joel. We'll buy the next with him too! Personable, easy to talk to and he listens to your requests. Thanks Joel and Auto Lenders! We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
September 05, 2018

"Good place and polite personal"

- POP-POP

The sales and manager personal were polite the price was adjusted some what to my liking I would think people should try this place MIKE SIMIONE and STRATIS MARAVELIAS were the two people that handled the sale order other personal were involved also MIKE and STRATIS were excellent A place that should be visited when you need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE S AND STRATIS M ALONG WITH HELP FROM OTHERS
August 08, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Mary T

Went to Auto Lenders 2x both times would not give me the deal I wanted..told them what we could afford and could not help...both times after went to Gateway toyota gave me better cars and better deals...not saying not to go there but check around before you do..then the sales guy sent me s rude email...that said I spent many of hours with you etc...very rude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Beaton
June 25, 2018

"Love my car!"

- redwitch23

My salesman, Mark C. made the car buying experience simple and hassle-free. He didn't pressure me and he answered all the questions and concerns that I had Everyone was pleasant. I love my Jeep Patriot. I got just what I wanted at a great price. He even gave me a referral to save on my car insurance. My family will come back for vehicle purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cunningham, Jesse Vukas
June 23, 2018

"Wonderful salesmen and friendly atmosphere "

- Mlorenzen

What a wonderful experience. The entire staff walked around with smiles on their faces. Dave Beaton of the Toms River location was the best! I asked to have cars brought from other locations to test drive and they were onsite promptly. I would highly recommend Auto Lenders of Toms River if you are thinking of purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Beaton, Jesse Vukas
June 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

It was a pleasure to work with David on purchasing our new Jeep Cherokee he did a great job. took the time to search out the best vehicle our needs and budget I already recommended your dealership to one of my co-workers that is looking for another vehicle Our entire experience was great from start to finish thanks Beatrice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beaton
May 19, 2018

"Excellant experience"

- Chuck

I was extremely satisfied with both the on-line and the personal experience. The people and the facility are top shelf, my experience with Joel my rep and Paul in the financing dept were excellent. I have already handed out some cards and am entirely happy with the purchase of my 2014 Dodge Ram, and intend to buy a Durango in the near future. Honesty and integrity is my impression of Auto Lenders.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel and Paul
May 17, 2018

"A Class Act Organization "

- Jgrasso

Working with Stratis, Dave, Joel, and Mike D has been a pleasurable experience, and I will continue to buy my cars at Auto Lenders of Toms River NJ. Thank you very much to everyone involved in making this happen. It was truly a team effort and I appreciate the amount of time each of you spent with me over the weeks. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Dave, Stratis, Mike D
May 11, 2018

"Purchase of a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Tony S. Toms River

I actually enjoyed the entire process of buying my truck from start to finish. All members of the team at the Toms River branch were knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. Being my first commercial purchase as a new business owner, I was very glad that the guys were there to guide me through the process. I have been and will continue to unhesitatingly recommend Auto Lenders to anyone who will listen. Many thanks to all of you, Tony S. Toms River

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carlin, Eric Buser, Stratis, Michael Dippolito, Paul, Dave "The Mechanic"
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results