Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Maxx Motors Inc.

Philadelphia, PA

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

7540 Torresdale Ave.

Philadelphia, PA

19136

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

February 05, 2019

Great service The help I received from this dealer was beyond expectation. They went above and beyond trying to help meet my needs. The employees were very nice and More

by MustangWill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employee
May 09, 2018

Very, very happy I recently bought a car from Automaxx and had a great experience. I bought the car sight-unseen after seeing it on their website - Joe was very hones More

by Tom from NH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Anthony
April 23, 2018

Great dealership Great deal and buying experience! Very friendly staff who worked quickly to get me in and out the door. I would definitely shop here again. Thank More

by bac1023
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
April 18, 2018

Joe went the extra mile! I can't say enough about how pleasant and easy my purchasing experience was with Joe @ Automaxx. He was very transparent and forthcoming about the More

by MayhemLikeMatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martelli
December 03, 2017

Very Good Service I recently purchased a 2008 honda civic from automaxx...and i must say though that even with me living about 2 hrs away from the dealership, the manag More

by E. Elam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Maretelli
August 24, 2017

Satisfied I just recently purchased a Ford Fusion from this establishment and I was completely satisfied and would totally recommend to anyone looking for a veh More

by Christy K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Tancredi
May 09, 2017

SCAM !!! I have bid on multiple cars on EBAY from this stealership,all no reserve sold to highest bidder,they use shill bidders to get the price up,then don More

by lunyty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien
February 14, 2016

Misinformed!!! After 4-5 conversations with the dealer regarding the condition of a car I decided to take the 90 minute drive to check it out. When I got there, the More

by Disappointed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien
November 17, 2015

eBay purchase I purchased a 2003 BMW 530I through Enay from Automaxx. Everything was going well put the mandatory $500.00 deposit down and made arrangements with Da More

by Ali14149
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien Tancredi
October 22, 2015

Needed Car for College Purchased a clean, safe, reliable, low mileage car for my daughter to commute to college from AutoMaxx! Anthony and Damien could't have been nic More

by college
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Damien
1
1 - 10 of 12 results