Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Maxx Motors Inc.

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

7540 Torresdale Ave., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19136 Directions
Sales: (215) 268-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Auto Maxx Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2019

"Great service"

- MustangWill

The help I received from this dealer was beyond expectation. They went above and beyond trying to help meet my needs. The employees were very nice and communicated great with excellent response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employee
May 09, 2018

"Very, very happy"

- Tom from NH

I recently bought a car from Automaxx and had a great experience. I bought the car sight-unseen after seeing it on their website - Joe was very honest in his assessment of the car and answered all of my questions. They had the car prepped and went out of their way getting a temp plate ready for me when I picked it up from out-of-state. I had a great experience and would buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Anthony
April 23, 2018

"Great dealership "

- bac1023

Great deal and buying experience! Very friendly staff who worked quickly to get me in and out the door. I would definitely shop here again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
April 18, 2018

"Joe went the extra mile! "

- MayhemLikeMatt

I can't say enough about how pleasant and easy my purchasing experience was with Joe @ Automaxx. He was very transparent and forthcoming about the vehicle he sold me. Pretty much everything was handled over the phone and couldn't have been easier. Joe even went the extra mile to take care of scheduling transport of the vehicle to my home in FL for me! Joe kept lines of communication open the whole time and responded to my inquiries promptly. Would do business with Joe & Automaxx again. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martelli
December 03, 2017

"Very Good Service"

- E. Elam

I recently purchased a 2008 honda civic from automaxx...and i must say though that even with me living about 2 hrs away from the dealership, the manager Joe Maretelli was very professional , courteous , and answered every question i needed answered. i basically purchased the vehicle over the phone with no issues , made a date to sign the paperwork i needed and drove off with my vehicle. i recommend automaxx to anyone needing a good quality vehicle and no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Maretelli
August 24, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Christy K

I just recently purchased a Ford Fusion from this establishment and I was completely satisfied and would totally recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Tancredi
May 09, 2017

"SCAM !!!"

- lunyty

I have bid on multiple cars on EBAY from this stealership,all no reserve sold to highest bidder,they use shill bidders to get the price up,then don't sell car to highest bidder and relist it on EBAY as classified ad,with high price,and best offer,,,,,,they have 5-6 cars a week at no reserve on EBAY,but all the cars never are sold to highest bidder,,and are still for sale SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien
February 14, 2016

"Misinformed!!!"

- Disappointed

After 4-5 conversations with the dealer regarding the condition of a car I decided to take the 90 minute drive to check it out. When I got there, the condition was not what was described. It was said to be "ding" free with only minor marks on the door which could easily be buffed out. After looking at the car, there were dings all down the driver side of the car and the other marks were more than what was described. If they were honest about the condition of the car I would have never have taken 3.5 hours out of my day. Very poor experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien
November 17, 2015

"eBay purchase"

- Ali14149

I purchased a 2003 BMW 530I through Enay from Automaxx. Everything was going well put the mandatory $500.00 deposit down and made arrangements with Damien Tancredi to purchase the vehicle. I drove 5.5 miles on Saturday immediately following the purchase to finishe deal. Damien nowhere to be found after discussing with him I would be there to purchase the vehicle. He readily admitted he was not there and tried to say I only stood on the property 7 minutes waiting for him to come back to work while no one was manning the shop. I had to use the vehicle protection plan via EBay it is auction Insurance they sided with my side of the failing business practice of Damien Tancredi and Automaxx motors. My suggestion would be to stay clear of this place. There are to many car dealers out there that are fair don't lie or play games. This one is certainly not one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien Tancredi
October 22, 2015

"Needed Car for College"

- college

Purchased a clean, safe, reliable, low mileage car for my daughter to commute to college from AutoMaxx! Anthony and Damien could't have been nicer and more accommodating. Everything from financing to quick and efficient paperwork. Do not classify AutoMaxx as the typical used car dealer. My daughter loves her Monte Carlo! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Damien
1
1 - 10 of 12 results