Back

Auto Maxx

Dover, DE

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

4008 S Dupont Hwy

Dover, DE

19901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23 reviews

March 04, 2020

I bought a car from Auto Max on 02/05 2020 it broke down 02/28 2020 I called them the same day and was told they would tow and fix it 4 days later my car is parked in the parking lot. I'm 63 years old I tho More

by willieturner62
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
January 19, 2020

I paid$ 1,600 on 12-15-2019down on a car the heater didn t work .Automax desoto charge me 21,000$ For a 2012 challenger no key fob for remote and wont fix the heater the don't give a xxxx about you as a cos More

by ty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and Deon
November 01, 2019

I would never recommend this place. I've been with out a car since September 20 roughly. I've been placed in 2 faulty cars that both had MAJOR ENGINE AND TRANSMISSION ISSUES! ONE EVEN STARTED TO SMOKE WHEN More

by pissedoffntired
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun, cori, Matt
October 02, 2019

I bought a car from Dexter at the automaxx on crowley road. I was communicating with him on text. He sent me pics of the car. The one thing my wife ask is if the car was smoke free. He assured me it di More

by Billy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dexter
August 28, 2019

Never buy a car from this place Bought a car from then few months ago it had some electrical problems took it back 4 days in a row service department saying nothing wrong took car my More

by Natalie4481
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cori manager
June 06, 2019

Disrespectful, discriminatory, sexist Read this! You will thank me later. We went in to have a look around a few months back with no real intention of getting anything that day. At fir More

by Cmayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 28, 2019

Buying a 2016 Jeep Frank Arruda is an outstanding sales man. He is extremely polite and very knowledgeable about the Jeep we bought. He returned phone calls and had ev More

by Janeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial worker
March 01, 2019

Best car buying experience Clancy made my car shopping experience quick and easy. I was in test drive and bought in three hours. Use Clancy he’s a great salesman. More

by JJoned82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clancy
February 26, 2019

Excellent Experience...Top Marks! Matt is an excellent salesman with a very bright future ahead...couldn’t be happier with my overall experience. I will definitely recommend this deale More

by Jedi711
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 11, 2019

Great time buying with Nick Mootz Very easy process. Nick Mootz helped me find the perfect car for my daughter within our price range. They where up front and very quick. Thanks Nick! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mootz
1
1 - 10 of 23 results