Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Plaza USA

Nicholasville, KY

not yet
rated
907 Reviews

2000 Vince Road

Nicholasville, KY

40356

Directions

907 Reviews of Auto Plaza USA

Sort by
January 19, 2018

"Once you sign the paperwork they don’t care "

- Gplowman44

Bought a hummer and the said they would fix items but almost two months later and no response can’t even get a phone call returned it’s like once you sign the paperwork they could care less about you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Post
3.0
December 12, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Tmiles

A few back and forth and evan called me back in when they found what i was looking for. Very friendly and profesional. Feel i got a good buy. Thanks to Chris Smitter for his help in making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smitter
December 09, 2017

"Justin works with you!!"

- fusion7

I walked in with a set budget, and very little experience. I never felt intimidated, or as if I was under pressure. Justin (leaving out his last name in case of privacy issues), simply asked my budget, and was down to earth and honest about explaining my options. He explained the process, found a few cars to fit my criteria, took me on 3 test drives, and got me a great deal. He is knowledgeable, honest, courteous, and interested in the customer's needs and expectations. I was expecting to find an older model car to fit my budget, but walked away in a close to brand new car with great warranties, at around the same price. Dealing with salesmen can be be intimidating or frustrating, but Justin made the entire process very easy and comfortable. His ability to to relate, and just be upfront and honest made the whole process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Post
5.0
November 19, 2017

"AutoPlaza stole my money"

- unsatisfied customer

I purchased a used vehicle from AutoPlaza in March 2016. I got a warranty for the vehicle. In December 2016, the vehicle was stolen. In March the warranty company, ASC, authorized a warranty refund. Since that date, AutoPlaza has not refunded the money paid for the warranty. Whenever I call, the finance department does not answer. Whenever I visit, they lie and tell me that the refund is being processed. I have filed a complaint with KY Attorney General Office and the Better Business Bureau. They are not honest people - do not do business with them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PJ Sanchez
1.0
October 12, 2017

"Never will I trust these men"

- BETTY SLOAN

We were there from 9 am til around 4 pm. It was awful. I can't believe these people are still in business. We have bad credit. A couple things came up. We knew we wouldn't get the best deal. But really we thought we would get a fair deal. What we got shocked us. The asking price was $17,500 with a down payment of $7,530. I was shocked to find out after 3 years We will of paid over $34,000. We bought a 2011 Toyota Tacoma. It was priced at 17,500. 1st they refused to go down. Wouldn't budge at all. If that's not bad enough the seats were nasty. I said it's a deal breaker if the seats don't come clean. Y'all don't understand the stains. I pray it's not human waste. We were there so long I got a bad headache. We were in a rental so we stayed at the rental place while my husband went back to get the truck. By then my head was bad. I open my door to see after they detailed it. The stains are still there. I'm beyond mad at this point and shocked. On the way home we found out the driver mirror doesn't work the cigarette lighter doesn't. The horn doesn't work. Also they said they would give us floor mats. And didn't. The stains are still there. I asked about new tires. These are awful. No they said. They can give us a deal. We can get them at their cost. It was raining when we were on the way home. We kept sliding. So I wrote an email to complain. Because today is the 3rd day of my headache because of these people. I got a reply fast. Tim called me was real sweet. Asked me not to write a bad review yet. He said to let him look it over. He will call me back. That was Tuesday. I'm still waiting. If they help us out I will definitely take this down. Not until then. I will post and email and call everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Nease
1.0
October 07, 2017

"Never trust them..You might get looted"

- Sree Pillarisetty

Don't trust them!!! They will try to test your patience and sell their stuff. To better understand read my experience –   In the internet, I saw their 2016 Chevy Sonic Car for $13,794 and spoke to their Sales person, Chris and scheduled an appointment around 4:30PM. From then onwards my problems started.. We looked at the Chevy car. The picture in the internet is different from the actual and Chris gave explanation of the differences…TALK TALK TALK   I told him that I want to trade-in my car. They took inspection of it and came back with price that is less than 50% KBB dealer trade-in value. Same guys have got a big board stating that they do match with KBB price match. LIES LIES LIES The situation became worse when his Manager Matt joined Chris for negotiating my car value. They both did negotiation for xxxx 2 hours and we gave up and was ready to close the deal and move on FULL OF TACTICS   At 7:30PM, we got a shocking quote of $15,791 for Chev Sonic car and when I asked about the reason for increase from internet price $13,794 to $15,791, Matt told its due to taxes, title etc. I got confused and asked him to give break-down of the $2k difference. After half-an hour, Matt came back telling that he agree with me on the error in final quote but asked us to come back next day as his computer broke down CHEAT CHEAT And, Matt played his FINAL TRICK on me, right before we leave, he asked me to pay token advance so that the car will be reserved until we come next day. I thought it's their process and gave my credit card..Guess what, Matt charged $2000 and didn’t give any receipt and also kept car with him.   Next day, I followed up with Chris on final quote till evening but no response. I gave up and messaged Chris that it's a No-Deal from me. As soon as I sent the message, Chris immediately jumps back stating that either I need to pay for final quote or loose the token advance. We told that we never got any final quote and the amount charged on credit card was for blocking car for just a day and it should be released. He asked us to come to office next day for further discussions. Remember that we had to travel 2hours to reach their place.   Following day, we met Chris on the scheduled time but they both didn’t show basic courtesy to us. They sent a 3rd person to tell that that they don’t have any cancellation policy and forget about $2000 and then we realized how cleverly we were LOOTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Nease
1.0
Other Employees : Chris
September 23, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Ksibaja

Great experience. Admit I was a little nervous but they made it to where everything was reasonable within what I can do. Words definitely can't describe how great they put their customers first over price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smither
September 23, 2017

"Very good ."

- Me kevin123

Customer service work all the way off to make the best deal for me. Work from choosing the right car trough the financing and driving the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smither
September 15, 2017

"Great!!!!"

- Teresa Baxter

Definition of a good sales person pleasent. Friendly hospitable. He was very good at his job. I would recommend him. He was the best no lies . honest very rare to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Friend
5.0
August 31, 2017

"Very caring about customer service!"

- rangergirl1251

I am not a big fan of car shopping, but I was surprised at how patient and understanding these folks were with me during the process of negotiating a price. I found my truck via an online search which lead me to this dealership. They were very prompt in responding to my email request for a test drive appointment. I am very happy that they put my truck up on a lift so that I could see the under side for any problems or issues. A friend was with me during this whole process and she is now going to buy a vehicle with them because she liked their customer service style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chenault
5.0
Lucas Friend
5.0
Justin Post
5.0
Tim Nease
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results