Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Fallston, MD

3.4
228 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2308 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD

21047

Directions

228 Reviews of Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2020

"Absolutely the worst experience ever. Take your time and..."

- Jrsut

Absolutely the worst experience ever. Take your time and money down the street to one of the many others near by. Service department HORRIBLE. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Reid, John Hummer, and Service Manager
July 01, 2020

"I would rate this a 0 if I could! Bought a car from here..."

- Brittney H

I would rate this a 0 if I could! Bought a car from here and had nothing but problems with it. Staff, including management were awful and not willing to help. It took over a year to get stock tires that were never given to us. No one is helpful. I would NEVER suggest buying a car from here. Take your money else where unless you want nothing but problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jordan
1.0
April 07, 2020

"Absolutely terrible experience. I started looking at a..."

- Jenna3037

Absolutely terrible experience. I started looking at a 2015 Dodge Dart they were selling in the beginning of March. I contacted them about seeing it because I saw it on CarGurus but with no pictures. instead of answering my question they insisted that I could come see their 2016 Dart but I was not interested in that one and to that he admitted that the 2015 had not arrived yet. This went on for a 2 weeks where I would call and ask if it had came in and they would either tell me it had came in when it hadn’t. Then finally One day it had actually came in but it needed it needed it’s bumper buffed and to be inspected. After 2 weeks I was informed that it was done and I am able to go see it. So I drive down there very excited and spoke with John Hummer and I get there just to stand outside waiting for 15-20 mins for them to find the keys to the car which they never found and on top of that it was never cleaned OR inspected. What have you been doing this whole time? After them unsuccessfully finding the keys both Johns who are the managers tell me for my inconvenience they will have someone take it to my house the next day to test drive with it somehow being both inspected and cleaned by then. I guess it was no surprise that they called me the following day telling me it had not gotten done in time. A few days passed and I still hear nothing from them so I called the other John who is also a manager and ask if he would be willing to still take it to my house so I can test drive and he tells me he’ll give me a call back in a few minutes. 30 minutes pass and still no call so I called him back and he Says he can bring it by today but it would have to be the afternoon (it’s already 1 pm) because they close at 5:30. And I said okay if you want you can bring it now. He says OK I’ll text you when the guy who’s driving it is on his way. Then at 4:20 I get a text from him apologizing and that the guy had just left And would be there in 20 minutes. 4:45 comes around and no one has showed up and I get a call from him stating that the guy never left because they can’t find the keys (again) and he asked if I still want to see it today. To which I respond yes when you find the keys I would still like to see it. And he responds saying he thinks the service techs might have them. Then at 5:15 I ask if he has found them yet and he replies no. And then at 5:55 I ask “are you Still bring it by today” and he replies “no having trouble finding key. we moved all the cars Monday from our other lot”. It would’ve been nice to know that he was never planning on coming. I literally sat and waited the entire day. I had told him that this whole experience has been extremely disappointing with auto showcase and he didn’t even respond to my message. It’s now been five days since (April 7th) and I have not received any type of call from auto showcase telling me they found the keys or that they apologies for the inconvenience. Terrible terrible service. They do not treat their costumers well. The only person who deserves any type of recognition is Liz their receptionist. She was the only one who was honest with me throughout this entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Both Johns
November 13, 2019

"I traveled 80 miles to purchase a vehicle from this place..."

- Iwillgetmymoneybackfromyouthieves

I traveled 80 miles to purchase a vehicle from this place because of the vehicle and it’s listed price. Needless to say, they stole $3053 of my hard earned money. Of course this “dealership” is perfectly ok with dishonesty and stealing. Save your time and especially your money and go to an honest dealership! This place should not be in business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jordan
1.0
Other Employees : Mark Desandies, Clarence Smith
November 11, 2019

"I want to thank Cheri for and outstanding customer..."

- Popeye1980

I want to thank Cheri for and outstanding customer service. She made sure I was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her.. job well done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jordan
5.0
Other Employees : Cheri
October 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Kevin

Had a great experience today purchasing a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Cherri was awesome to deal with and had all of my information and credit apps working before I even got there. As soon as I put in contact information on their website about the vehicle Cherri was contacting me. I was literally in and out in less than two hours. We love the car and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherri
July 31, 2019

"Perfect!!"

- JaQuiom

I had my mindset out of 2 cars I wanted and sherri worked to get me in one of them. She is a great respectful associate with a good attitude. If you buy a go from there ask for Sherri! I recommend her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jordan
5.0
Other Employees : Sherri
July 19, 2019

"Crooks! DO NOT BUY HERE!"

- Roxy662

WARNING DO NOT BUY HERE! Wish I could give zero. DO NOT BUY HERE! I cant say it enough. Staff is all out rude. They are shady and over charge you. They charge you almost $2,000 for MD state inspection!!! Plus a bunch of other fees and to top it dont disclose it to you till you have already signed and paid! Total crooks! I asked for the general manager or owner 5 separate times and was transferred to so many other people instead all who were rude from the start. Mark the sales guy was rude, then transferred to reggie who couldn't help either then transferred to andre. Andrea right off the bat on the phone call states "oh no one else can help you". HOW DO YOU START A CALL LIKE THAT WITH A UPSET CUSTOMER?! ESPECIALLY ONE YOU OVERCHARGED AND CROOKED OUT OF $4,000!!!!!!! yes you read right! Please anyone looking at this place, take warning, DO NOT BUY HERE. HORRIBLE SERVICE AND COMPLETE CROOKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, andre, reggie
July 15, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- Carolyn B.

I went with my daughter to get the car she saw on-line and I left with two!! Mark Desandies and everyone at Auto Showcase was extremely friendly, helpful, and got the deal done. My daughter got her car...2015 Chevy Cruze(beautiful) and I surprised my husband with a truck (2015 Chevy Silverado). I am recommending them to everyone. It was a bit of a drive for us, but well worth the time. They have beautiful high end cars as well as beautiful, more affordable vehicles. Plus, while you wait you can browse their many classic cars on the showroom floor. Mark, it was a pleasure working with you, talking with you, and my husband will probably hug you when he sees you. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Desandies
June 24, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Saenz21

I Came to AutoShowcase and seas services by Mark. Great experience that both me and my wife received. Mark helped us get our FIRST car at an amazing deal. Highly Recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jordan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results