Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Web Expo

Carrollton, TX

4.8
499 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
AUTO WEB EXPO specializes in Certified Nearly New-Used Luxury Cars and SUVS. We sell amazing vehicles 20%To 45% lower than New retail sticker prices, backed by lifetime Power Train warranty. Shop with us and enjoy 100s of 1 to 4-year-old luxury cars and SUVS such as Audi, Acura, BMW, Mercedes Benz,Lexus, Infinity, Cadillac, Jaguar and more. AUTO WEB EXPO is located in the rapidly growing Carrollton, Texas. We offer a professional easy to use navigation Website platform that showcases our fleet and allows buyers to browse and purchase online. AUTO WEB EXPO has been is proudly serving our customers and community for over 18 years. We have delivered vehicles to more than 25,000 satisfied customers in DFW. Specific cities include Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Frisco, Irving, Arlington,Carrollton, McKinney, Allen and Forth Worth. We also have serviced thousands of clients nationwide. By combining our state of the art technology based software’s and with more than 40 years of industry experience,our expert buyers consistently purchase 1000s of 1 to 4 years old luxury cars and SUVS nationwide. We purchase the most desired vehicles as well as the cleanest cars and SUVs in the Nation. Every single vehicle that we purchase receives a 110-point certification to ensure that all vehicles meet the highest quality standards that are held by us personally and our prized clients. Another luxury that our clients enjoy is our life time power train warranty, as well as the reminder of the bumper to bumper factory warranty. We are experts in finding luxury cars that are 1 to 4 years old that have already taken the initial deprecation. AUTO WEB EXPO is your original one stop shop for deals in amazing pre-owned luxury cars at unbeatable prices and exceptional Financing Rates and programs. Please Come see for yourself why thousands of people chose us every day over the competition.

2311 Midway Road

Carrollton, TX

75006

Directions

By Type

Showing 499 reviews

May 03, 2021

"Ali and his team were first rate. They went the extra..."

- targot

Ali and his team were first rate. They went the extra mile to meet my needs. Thanks for all your help. The C300 is a sweet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"The best place to a benz, period. My second car in 2..."

- Gjxinc

The best place to a benz, period. My second car in 2 years. Mr Hussain is very professional and guided me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Had a fabulous experience buying new car with them. Top..."

- Krystin R

Had a fabulous experience buying new car with them. Top service delivered by a top team. Fatima is such a kind and helpful person. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Very great dealership. Everyone worked with me and when..."

- Lashondamoore84

Very great dealership. Everyone worked with me and when things were going wrong they worked hard to fix. Love working with Josh and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh King
April 28, 2021

"I got my 2018 Mercedes Benz from auto web expo. I worked..."

- Martin Pavon

I got my 2018 Mercedes Benz from auto web expo. I worked with Fatima. She made the process fun and smooth and she understood my needs. The manager jose was very professional and he was so helpful all the way long. The Service manager was also so kind and helpful. so satisfied with my purchase. I definitely recommend them. When you go there, Ask for Fatima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service Manager
April 27, 2021

"If you are ever in need of a dependable vehicle for a..."

- larrygraham75034

If you are ever in need of a dependable vehicle for a reasonable price, and impeccable service call Ali at Auto Web. I initially came in to purchase another vehicle, but Ali's patience and knowledge of product was amazing. He showed me a different vehicle that exceeded my expectations, and made the process of acquiring enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Good guy! Great attitude & very patient! Good salesman..."

- lawsonchris71

Good guy! Great attitude & very patient! Good salesman and knows what he is talking about. I’m happy that I came over to purchase my car from him. Thanks Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I highly recommend visiting Auto web expo, Fatima helped..."

- Stevezake1957

I highly recommend visiting Auto web expo, Fatima helped me with my purchase and I can honestly say I am more than happy with my new vehicle. These guys have great customer service and such a great attitude. I’ll be recommending Auto web expo to all my friends and family! ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Dedicated, knowledgeable, committed, and accommodating..."

- Latoya G.

Dedicated, knowledgeable, committed, and accommodating are some great words to describe Fatima. I look forward to sending family and friends to Fatima when they are in need of her expertise services. So happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Ali Hussian was awesome! Answered all my questions great..."

- noemimedrano

Ali Hussian was awesome! Answered all my questions great customer service! Fast and easy approval! Very friendly place! Would recommend him and auto web expo to friends and family! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results