Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Auto Web Expo

4.9

352 Lifetime Reviews

2311 Midway Road , Carrollton, Texas 75006
Call (972) 247-0003

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Ali is simply amazing! He’s one of the best people to..."

- focalsandframes

Ali is simply amazing! He’s one of the best people to work with. He listened and provided me the very best vehicle for my budget. So, if your looking for a vehicle, please see Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Thank Ali, You were terrific! Your professional and drive..."

- reginald_cook

Thank Ali, You were terrific! Your professional and drive to meet the customers needs are something that everyone who works on the customer service business should strive to obtain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"My sale person was awesome, good at what he do I was in..."

- nolove5122

My sale person was awesome, good at what he do I was in and out love my experience with ali I would tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Ali Hussain my sales guy is amazing he is very..."

- Lindahenry188

Ali Hussain my sales guy is amazing he is very knowledgeable and patient it’s amazing how he knows info on every car on that lot.God bless you Ali you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

"Very happy with the buying experience-thank you! We were..."

- smdubois26

Very happy with the buying experience-thank you! We were pre-approved but were unaware that I was $5000 upside down on my trade in. But Ali worked with us all day to find a car we liked that could absorb our negative equity. We bought a beautiful E series MB and we love it! Thanks again for all of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Very courteous. Good selection of quality cars. Very..."

- Randy.fast

Very courteous. Good selection of quality cars. Very fair pricing. Clean well stocked showroom. Convenient location. Todd our salesman was friendly and worked with us to make a d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Customer Service Focus"

- Wil B

It was a pleasure dealing with Ali. He is very customer service focus which is a rare find these days. The only negative is the time I had to wait for the finance guy Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2020

"Ali, was very helpful in finding my new Mercedes. Not..."

- debracor34

Ali, was very helpful in finding my new Mercedes. Not having any credit, he worked with me and I was able to purchase the car of my dreams. They had a very friendly atmosphere and great people to work with. Thanks Auto Web Expo!!! Thanks Ali!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"Ali is 5⭐️ Sales person knowledgeable, kind,..."

- lovefoo1

Ali is 5⭐️ Sales person knowledgeable, kind, reliable... I really enjoyed car shopping with his support. I’m looking forward to having business with him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Ali and team are stellar"

- Tracy21

You can tell reading all of the customer reviews that people could not be happier that they worked with Ali on the purchase of their new cars. I'd like to add that I'm just as wonderfully satisfied - not only with Ali's tremendous detail and service, but also just for the ability to get to know him. He's a truly dedicated, thoughtful and authentic person. Couldn't recommend more highly! Tracy H. - Dallas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results