Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Hooksett, NH

4.5
195 Reviews
Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett specializes in top quality inventory with a wide variety of options and styles. Our experienced and friendly staff is here to help you find what not only fits your lifestyle, but also your budget. Stop by today to speak with our staff today. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1319 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH

03106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 195 reviews

April 14, 2021

Danny Lalanne helped me get the service I needed on my car with a very reasonable price. My car was promised by a certain time and it was ready when I arrived. Danny is the best there is! More

by Deniseb1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2021

i called them asked for a vehical that i was looking 4 the person sead he had 2 he went outside took a couple of pictures and sent them 2 me and helped me out with all the stuff i needed to do 2 get it More

by yybbuuc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2021

I have purchase many vehicles over the years from Auto Wholesalers and it’s always been a great experience here. My salesman Danny is as professional as it gets. I highly recommend purchasing your next ve More

by Mikeyoungpg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Boisvert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian-Service
February 04, 2021

To begin with they gave me a vehicle with mechanical issues, wouldn’t return my calls or weeks and I had to contact management after leaving messages 3 times for them to call me back. More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Shane I'm really surprised that you would give us a bad review. After I spoke with you last week it seemed like everything was fine. You purchased a 2019 under factory warranty. The only phone call we received from you I took the call, listened to your concerns and we had a plan for you to pick up your new tires. We were even going to put them in the back of your truck for you. I spoke to Brian in service he said he had no messages from you. I thought you may have accidentally called and left messages with the dealer down the street. I told you to call me directly if you had any issues at all. I was going to go to bat for you with the issue you had under your factory warranty. Please give me a call we would like to straiten whatever your issue is.

January 05, 2021

Danny was very patient and helpful letting us drive and consider our options we decided on a beautiful Chevy pickup and are very happy with our purchase. More

by BruceBuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Danny and thanks so much for the great review!

November 07, 2020

Dan was great, he helped my friend and I find the perfect car for her, he was informative and willing to explain everything while being extremely honest. He was helping us get everything together and was a r More

by elizabetht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2020

Danny was super helpful helping me get into the perfect car with no hassle! I would highly recommend working with Danny to get a car! He was not pushy at all like most sales people. He got me the best deal More

by Eriika.rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2020

Very quick and helpful. I really appreciate all the help .thank you for all the help and for putting on your priority list. The same day I called ,I was in a car that afternoon.thanl you again More

by Stella.demers1969.sd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Boisvert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are pleased that we could get you in and out right away in the vehicle you wanted. thank you for trusting us with such a big purchase.

May 01, 2020

So you go in at 1pm to look at a car then they message the next day at 10Am to see how you like the car. But tell them 2 issues you found with the car they tell you I’m sorry it got sold yesterday. Why me More

by Acruz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

ACruz- I'm so sorry that you are upset that the vehicle was sold. I helped you personally when you came in, You took the BMW for a drive but were pressed for time. You had a issue with the passengers side mirror and a noise. You were asked if you wanted to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle but refused. I did get the vehicle in right away to address the issues that were brought up. We want to earn your business the right way and make the car exactly how you would be happy driving it. Later that day a customer came in and purchased the vehicle, Because there was no deposit holding the vehicle it was sold. Ben reached out to you because we have 3 other BMW's in stock that he wanted to run by you. We would still love the opportunity to earn your business. Give us a call we have 14 new vehicles coming in over the weekend. Katelin

May 02, 2020 -

Acruz responded

you never ask for a deposit and Ben never call me he text me and I have the text message if you will like to see them. If you wanted a deposit I will of paid at the time but we never discuss deposit you katelin the GM. Told me that Ben was going be in touch the next day to close the deal. But after see most of your reviews I’m glad I didn’t buy from your dealership I will of been better buying a car from someone on Craigslist. Someone else can earn my business after this review. Just show that your not trustworthy

April 26, 2020

purchased a Mercedies Bexz e class 350 must say my salesmen Ben was excellent with us, we took the car out just us no salesmen, went for a long ride it was like floating on a cloud, stop b More

by Roxstorm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Kelly
11 - 20 of 195 results