Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoFair Ford

Manchester, NH

4.3
480 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1475 South Willow Street

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

480 Reviews of AutoFair Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"Will never come back here! My husband dropped off our..."

- Tuttle

Will never come back here! My husband dropped off our Ford Explorer because our windshield wiper would not turn off. My husband asked if they would also check out our sunroof because the shade would not shut. They told us it would be $3500 to fix the sun roof shade! Clearly we decided against this, but they still charged us $150 for "diagnostics." $150 for them to look up at the sunroof and see that the track is broken. A fair dealership would be a bit more generous and check out something so simple for free, otherwise we never would have even asked! Will never come back here to get our car serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Wheat
4.0
January 09, 2021

"Beyond easy to work with- reviewed all finance options,..."

- Sullivansgarage

Beyond easy to work with- reviewed all finance options, in and out with the truck delivered in less than 2 hrs. I recommend and will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Vincent
5.0
Drew Cyr
4.0
November 20, 2020

"Beware! AutoFair Ford is NOT FAIR! This dealership does..."

- renehenrye

Beware! AutoFair Ford is NOT FAIR! This dealership does not want to sell to out of state buyers. After inquiring about the vehicle on Cars.com and working with Patricia's team through virtual appointments, we were ready to purchase the vehicle. It was at that time that they said they had other appointments and wouldn't hold the car for us. We were all set to pay in full via wire transfer, but they told us that because it's first come first serve, they couldn't sell us the car and we would have to wait until after the weekend. Well, WE WERE FIRST, we wanted the car first, and we were willing to pay first. They are a bunch of liars and live up to the stereotypes of used car salespeople. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia
November 13, 2020

"We had a great experience with Tim Sewall and all who..."

- KLOOMIS0

We had a great experience with Tim Sewall and all who helped along the way for the purchase of my Ford Edge. Bought it that evening and drove it home that night. the purchasing process wasn't stressful at all. Highly recommend AutoFair Ford and our salesperson Tim Sewall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sewall
5.0
November 07, 2020

"I APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP THAT TIM SEAWALL+ROB ORMOND..."

- Stingray8963@gmail.com

I APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP THAT TIM SEAWALL+ROB ORMOND GAVE ME AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE-I BOUGHT THE CAR 10/24

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sewall
5.0
October 31, 2020

"I had a very good experience with Tim Sewall . Although..."

- marie.allard

I had a very good experience with Tim Sewall . Although now I will be in debt more than I was in before I made the purchase of my 2018 Ford F-150. I should have let me husband talk me out of this deal because I love my chevy Equinox and because of my negative equity I needed to trade it in with the 2012 Hyundai Sonata. So I will be paying for a long time to take care of the 2018 ford f-150 won't be retiring when I expected to. Sorry Tim you were great you did take the Sonata off my hands but now I am paying more after trading in my Chevy Equinox which I love. I will deal with it. Sorry for a bad review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sewall
3.0
October 19, 2020

"Great experience from sales all the way to signing the..."

- F150 sport

Great experience from sales all the way to signing the paperwork for my new F150. They were all knowledgeable about their products and helpful with making numbers work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelley
October 13, 2020

"Purchased several cars from Autofair Ford. Has always..."

- gatwood

Purchased several cars from Autofair Ford. Has always been a pleasant experience. This time I worked with Tim Donovan. Tim was really laid back and easy to work with. He was very patient as I decided which vehicle I liked best. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Donovan
October 02, 2020

"Great experience excellent customer service and they..."

- Brandonpimentel24

Great experience excellent customer service and they stayed well beyond close to get my deal done. All in all a great experience. Would recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Donovan
September 30, 2020

"Everyone was welcoming and friendly, there was no..."

- Julie

Everyone was welcoming and friendly, there was no pressure, encouraged us to try several different vehicles to so if one was right for us. Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelley, Marcus, Robert Ormond
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results