Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoFair Ford

Manchester, NH

4.4
480 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1475 South Willow Street

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

480 Reviews of AutoFair Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service I received on..."

- slvrptchs1@yahoo.com

I was very pleased with the service I received on returning my leased vehicle and the lease of my new vehicle. Tim was very understanding during a difficult time when we were notified minutes before our appointment of the loss of a close family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sewall
5.0
Drew Cyr
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Terrible - John Crowley does not know what his own people..."

- rayboelig

Terrible - John Crowley does not know what his own people commit. John Crowley and his people are totally disconnected - terrible sales service. Filing a complaint with AG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Crowley
1.0
September 05, 2020

"Danielle Bowles was very friendly and patient when we..."

- Lisatim3

Danielle Bowles was very friendly and patient when we went in to purchase a truck. We were first looking for used but then switched over to new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Maddox
5.0
September 05, 2020

"This is the first new vehicle I ever purchased and..."

- 2012Countryman

This is the first new vehicle I ever purchased and AutoFair Ford and Tim Sewall made it a great experience. I got a fair trade-in value for my trade and the maintenance and warranty packages were a good value as well. I am looking forward to my ownership experience with my new 2020 Ford Ranger. Thanks again, Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sewall
5.0
September 05, 2020

"AutoFair had the vehicle I wanted so making the..."

- bquimby1

AutoFair had the vehicle I wanted so making the transaction was quick and easy. Everyone involved was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sewall
5.0
August 22, 2020

"I had to bring my car in for a few recalls and to get my..."

- Hayley Disko

I had to bring my car in for a few recalls and to get my interior door handle replaced. They always get my car back to me the same day. Jerome and Brandon are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Bouchard, Brandon Johnston
August 22, 2020

"I was looking for a car that was under 30,000 miles that..."

- Alyssa

I was looking for a car that was under 30,000 miles that could get me to and from work. I was able to find an almost brand new Ford Focus with a little under 18,000 miles on it for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sewall
5.0
August 21, 2020

"Multiple visits for one issue. AutoFair Ford are always..."

- KimP

Multiple visits for one issue. AutoFair Ford are always out for their own best interests. I was scheduled for service and requested a loaner vehicle. When I arrived I was told the policy had changed and was never notified nor was I offered to get a rental vehicle. I had to bring my vehicle to an outside repair shop to get it fixed properly. Ford parts are not always the best parts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan / Service Manager
August 07, 2020

"Danielle is quick, efficient, and had everything ready to..."

- Bill

Danielle is quick, efficient, and had everything ready to go when we went to pick up our new vehicle. We highly recommend her when you go to buy your next vehicle at Auto Fair Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Maddox
5.0
July 26, 2020

"Great experience, Staff was very helpful and friendly. "

- Humaman

Great performance by Danielle Bowles. She was very helpful and patience throughout the deal. I would like commend Danielle Bowles for her professionalism. I would definitely recommend AutoFair Ford to my friends. . . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Bowles
11 - 20 of 480 results