Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoFair Honda

Manchester, NH

4.8
2,965 Reviews

200 Keller Street

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,966 reviews

October 25, 2021

"Great service very friendly and helpful. The service was..."

- stevecapistran

Great service very friendly and helpful. The service was prompt and everything was explained completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roberts
5.0
October 23, 2021

"I have been coming to AutoFair Honda for years and their..."

- sob

I have been coming to AutoFair Honda for years and their courtesy and helpfulness cannot be surpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Kiver
5.0
Cary Rosen
5.0
October 23, 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Always been treated..."

- Koco.jani10

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always been treated with respect. Never had a problem or any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pomerantz
5.0
Jeff Shatney
5.0
Jacob Sage
5.0
October 21, 2021

"Cary in service totally goes the extra Mike and makes..."

- Cz

Cary in service totally goes the extra Mike and makes sure I understand everything. Excellent to work with. I was very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Rosen
5.0
October 21, 2021

"Jake was very easy to work with and very helpful! Smooth..."

- amym

Jake was very easy to work with and very helpful! Smooth process from start to finish!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Bouldoc
5.0
Jacob Sage
5.0
October 20, 2021

"Needed an oil change and was helped by Liam. He went..."

- rp

Needed an oil change and was helped by Liam. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was cared for today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Farley
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Excellent service! Less wait time than given. The rep..."

- lisaromick

Excellent service! Less wait time than given. The rep that checked me in even showed me how to turn off one of the extra Features in my car that I didn’t want to use. He also reminded me that I had a free oil change snd tire rotation that I completely forgot about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lavalee
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Excellent experience as usual. Went in for an oil change...."

- jboncoddo

Excellent experience as usual. Went in for an oil change. Spoke with Curtis Bolduc. He was very friendly, knowledgeable & helpfull, explaining everything that was done to my car. Would recommend this service dept. at AutoFair Honda, Manchester to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Bouldoc
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Chris lavallee did an awesome job and covered..."

- kristymcarter21

Chris lavallee did an awesome job and covered everything!! Thank you wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They all do such an amazing job making me feel like I belong somewhere thanks everyone keep up the amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lavalee
5.0
October 17, 2021

"Auto Fair Honda Service department is great, oil changed..."

- LROSEPELLEGRINO

Auto Fair Honda Service department is great, oil changed quickly, I was in and out in 45 minutes. Thank you, guys are always great 👍. Thank you for great service Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Bouldoc
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Thank you so much! Let us know if you ever need help, we’ll be there.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,966 results