About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Honda

4.5

571 Lifetime Reviews

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

571 Reviews of AutoFair Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Routine maintenance. "

- Munchkin05

I have purchased four accords from auto fair. I brought all of them there for service. I feel I get good service at a reasonable price. The staff is always friendly courteous and professional. No pressure just good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Otis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Tire issue "

- Bonnie1

John Otis at Autofair Honda always gives excellent customer service. Making an appointment it easy and the work is done quickly and efficient. I’m always happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Otis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Great job - Bob Black!"

- Den

I was very impressed with the attention and professionalism exhibited by Bob. He made this buying experience a pleasure and extremely simple. I would highly recommend Auto Fair Honda - Manchester to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Bob's name does not appear on the list of sales people below. Dennis R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Black
September 23, 2017

"Very professional "

- Wayno

Sales executed like clockwork . Debbie Roy knew everything about the vehicle and showed us how to operate the new technology that the new vehicle had. She was very smart and knowledgeable and came in on her own time to satisfy our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbi Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Honest and fair throughout the entire process"

- jjpompei

Even after negotiating a deal where the dealership didn't make as much as they probably would have liked, but still made money, they remained honest and fair throughout the entire process. After the deal was made, I fully expected the usual games I have encountered from dealers in the past. I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to pay the agreed upon price, sign all the necessary paper work, and pick up the vehicle without a hassle. I was so guarded and ready for a fight that when nothing happened to fight about, and I got in my new car to go home, I literally took a deep breath and sighed, still in shock everything went so smoothly. The next time I buy a Honda, I will make Autofair Honda the dealership of final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Berryhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

JJ, thank you for your kind words. AutoFair Honda is now home of the Smart Deal. We are saving our customers time, money and giving them all the information they need to make a smart decision. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and patronage, and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 19, 2017

"Out of state purchase made easy"

- Golfmommy03

Was looking for a certified pre owned car with very specific parameters. Autofair had one but they were not in my state. Kerri offered to meet me in between the dealership and my home so I could check out the car without driving all the way there. Appreciated the willingness to work with me on that. There was an issue which needed fixing prior to purchase and it was taken care of quickly and professionally. Communication was excellent. Have never before bought a Used car of any sort but I would do it again from Autofair. we have had the car less than one week but so far we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Pennington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kerri and todd
Jul 20, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Golfmommy03, thank you for the incredibly complimentary and well-written review of your experience here at AutoFair! Kerri and Tod also asked us to say thank you. If you are ever in need of any help again, please do not hesitate to let us know. Please enjoy your vehicle and thank you for choosing AutoFair!

June 26, 2017

"Stay away."

- Carz

Never serviced the car in anyway before sending it out the door. Reclaimed they went through behind a checklist and everything was perfect. Tire pressure indicator came on shortly after driving it. Only to find out everyone of the tires was over inflated by about 8 pounds. Just horrible in every level. Would never go back there ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It looks like he's in a longer there.
Jun 28, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Hello, Carz, thank you for your review! While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We are very sorry that your service experience with us did not meet your expectations. Customer satisfaction is extremely important and we hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to regain your confidence in how we do business. Edward Domaingue Customer Service Director Operations Management (603) 634-0748

May 29, 2017

"Amazing again!"

- Happycatone

Amazingexperience once again! Or why I have bought my 4th CRV from Ron Wilson! Great customer service, no pressure, straight forward and extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales person. I recommend Auto Fair always and I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilson
Jun 05, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Thank you very much for writing such an incredibly complimentary review of your experience with Ron Wilson! Please enjoy your new CRV and let us know if we can ever help you again in anyway!

April 03, 2017

"Good service"

- Ea

Great service. Staff are friendly and accomodating..My saleperson was Salman K. He was helpful and knowledgeable . The procees was long but I got the car I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salman Khan
February 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- BChasse

Derick Sanders and Ron Wilson made my car buying experience great! They are extremely customer focused and made me feel at ease. It was a pleasure to work with them. If you are in the market for a new car I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Sanders and Ron Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results