Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Honda

4.8

2,320 Lifetime Reviews

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,320 Reviews of AutoFair Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Great "

- gene505

Fast clean waiting rooms very polite great place to bring my new car. Will recommend to all my friends. Look fawned to the next visit Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tae Kang
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Honda Pilot "

- Odie1130

We had a wonderful experience .... everyone there was wonderful. Kerry was so amazing dealing with my sons questions.... I will definitely recommend her and will absolutely use her next time we need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Moynihan
5.0
September 08, 2019

"Great! "

- LMC

Kerry was awesome. She worked with me over the phone so I was able to come in, see the vehicle I wanted with pricing already worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Moynihan
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Oil leak"

- Nagele

Was in to check oil leak on wifes CRV. Nelson Medina took us in, had the technician check it out. Tech noticed little loose, drained all oil, refilled and cleaned area up from all dripped oil! Kudos to tech!!! Mega thanks to Nelson for his OUTSTANDING service! My usual person is Liam who is the reason I keep going to your dealership but Nelson also stepped up! THANK YOU for customer service second to NO ONE! AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Medina
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Title"

- cjbrier08

No pressure. Great knowledge of vehicles. Friendly and honest. Nice guy. Bob was the best car salesperson ive seen. He was ver patient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Black
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Drakulus

I worked with Randall on servicing my 2019 Pilot. The service he provided was way above and beyond. It was a Sunday, and since the service was going to take an hour longer than anticipated, I requested a ride to the neighboring mall. Randall was kind enough to give me a ride there with a smile! Strongly recommend this place and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Werner
5.0
Sep 06, 2019 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Drakulus, thank you for the incredible compliments. We consider ourselves very lucky to have Randall as part of our team. Randall takes a lot of pride in being there for our customers and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed your experience.

September 03, 2019

"Nelson, my service advisor is great !! "

- Andy

Will always go out of his way to get things done. I recommend Nelson to anyone!! Friendly kind and extremely attentive very helpful. Great great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Khatib
5.0
Nelson Medina
5.0
Jason LaCroix
5.0
Sep 03, 2019 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Andy, thank you for your kind words. Our entire team strives to provide our customers with a world class experience and we’re happy to hear that we've been able to deliver on that. From Nelson, Sammy, Jason and all of us here at AutoFair, we appreciate your positive feedback and patronage.

August 30, 2019

"Excellent Service Dept. "

- TVAL51GT

I came to Autofair Honda for an oil change and tire rotation. Liam's was the Service Technician who assisted me. He was great and the car was ready in the time frame that he had given me. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Farley
5.0
Sep 02, 2019 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Thank you for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We’re thrilled to hear that Liam was able to provide you with an excellent experience. We genuinely look forward to working with you again.

August 30, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance "

- KR

Liam is always very professional to work with and very accommodating with all requests . I had an issue with the price of my new tires and he worked it out for me so it was an agreeable situation for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Farley
5.0
Sep 02, 2019 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Thank you so much KR!

August 29, 2019

"Excellent service and customer service"

- Twohondawalkers

Timely completion of work and quality work Thorough car analysis Clear complete communication about current service and foreseeable future service needs and plans Clear communication about alternatives and cost for each

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lavalee
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help, we know there are a lot of places you could have your vehicle serviced and we thank you for choosing us. We pride ourselves on our honesty, diligence and integrity and we are happy to hear that it’s making a difference in our customer’s lives.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,320 results