About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

654 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

654 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2008

"Internet sales - very good experience. Bethany and Jim..."

- tomsap

Internet sales - very good experience. Bethany and Jim were great to work with. They gave us a great deal. The only negative was going through the "financing" process - the loan part was fine - but I hate the process of listening to the sales pitch on the extended warrantee. We never get those, but had to go through the whole sales process. And we were only told about potential discounts when we refused the initial price offered. Also, doc fees are too high relative to competition. But this should not take away from the overall sales experience we had there with Bethany and Jim. They were wonderful. And we love the Elantra SE we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Juneau, Jim Nartrip
November 10, 2008

"Very positive experience in purchasing my new Elantra...."

- Suzanne879

Very positive experience in purchasing my new Elantra. Gary was helpful and patient and explained all the safety features and answered all my questions. He made it an easy and stress-free experience. All the staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend Autofair and Gary in purchasing a new Hyundai. Thanks so much Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Tulchinsky
November 08, 2008

"Well to sum it up in a nut shell, Great experience!!!..."

- streetgliderider15

Well to sum it up in a nut shell, Great experience!!! Scott was a great sales person. He knew when to give me the information I needed and when to back off. There was no high pressure sales and no BS when it came to the pricing. If you do your home work and know what you are looking for Auto Fair Hyundai will play ball with you and work the best deal. There are not going to try and wear you down with the back and forth stuff with the sale manager. I would recommend Auto Fair to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dampier and Michael Daily
October 31, 2008

"We had a really great experience! The people were..."

- pwernig

We had a really great experience! The people were friendly and the price was right. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable for me as I have had several back surgeries and Jana, out sales rep, really listened to what are concerns were and what I needed. Her help and understanding were greatly appreciated. We will be back when we need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana
October 27, 2008

"I had a good experience visiting the dealership. All..."

- NH Native

I had a good experience visiting the dealership. All associates of the dealership were,I thought, genuinely friendly and did not rush my wife and I on any particular models or give any false statements about purchasing procedures. Andy explained and answered any questions posed to him in a knowledgeable manner. He also did a good job in showing us the features of the vehicle and the layout of the dealership as far as where we could come in for service and the associated waiting areas. The dealer had a good selection and in the end gave us a "good deal" on the purchase of the vehicle. After the confirmation of an agreement, the finance department was thorough on options concerning maintenance and service. I believe everything was expalined in a clear manner. Autofair Hundai does a good job in satisfying the public of a quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 25, 2008

"Autofair has been around for a while now and I purchased..."

- sallan

Autofair has been around for a while now and I purchased from them when they had the Toyota dealership years ago. Everyone involved in the sale of my 2 new Sonatas was extremely helpful and honest. Very little pressure to purchase any add-ons or to look at cars other than what we wanted. Doug, our salesperson, went out of his way to find the color combo my wife wanted and with the Sales managers help (Eric?) they did just that. We feel we got a good deal and we love our cars so far! Thanks Doug and Autofair Hyundai for making a normally tedious experience not bad at all! We recommend Autofair and would buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson
October 24, 2008

"Buying our new car from Autofair was our best buying..."

- Loisj

Buying our new car from Autofair was our best buying experience ever! Scott and Mike were very professional and helpful........and patient. They went the extra mile for us. They explained everything in detail and we left very satisfied with our new car and the whole buying experience. We recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a Class Act and an excellent car buying experience. A+++++++ Thanks :) Lois & Tom Lepisto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Somley, Michael Dailey
October 20, 2008

"My experience at Autofair Hyndai was a very professional..."

- hyundai lover08

My experience at Autofair Hyndai was a very professional and pleasant one. My salesperson was Jeff malone who was very knowledgeable, friendly and worked to get me a very reasonable deal. I was able to get something within my budget, as well as a vehicle that was economical and reliable. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family, without a doubt. Thanks Autofair Hyndai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Malone
October 08, 2008

"Great experience. I hate the car buying experience. My..."

- kj08

Great experience. I hate the car buying experience. My vehicle was wrecked in an accident so I had no choice. I visited several dealers including other Hyundai dealers and found Autofair to be the best one to deal with. They were quick with all the necessary paperwork. Nick, the sales rep, was great. He knew all about the Santa Fe that I bought -features, benefits, competition. I took the car home for awhile and when I returned it there was no pressure to buy. I actually left, shopped around and returned in the end a few days later to buy at Autofair. Definitely recommend this dealership and salesman. Rated price a 4 since I like most people am never certain in the car buying game that I negotiated the best price but I am satisfied with the dealer and never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 28, 2008

"Your asking to rate a dealership, that is difficult since..."

- doloresab

Your asking to rate a dealership, that is difficult since I had a wonderful sales person Scott Smoley. Om the other hand the general manger I think that is who he was never got his name only that he wore a green suit and not a people person at all. He did not try to accommodate the monthly payments for me, and did not give me the right time of day. He looked at me as if to say, I don't care about what happens to you there are other customers I can service, this is my interpretation of his presentation. As a clinician therapist it is not difficult to observe looks, behaviors and attitude. This is what I received from this man, wish I had his name, I have heard this about him before. In addition, to a high monthly payment that is over my budget, and promises of refinancing in 6 months if I survive the payment as a single income person. As it stands right now I will be returning this vehicle tomorrow since this manager is unwilling to negotiate, I admit since my divorce my credit is miserable. Even with that in mind I did not expect to get this type of reaction from him. ALL other's contacts were great especially with Scott. Thank you Dolores Blier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smoley
621 - 630 of 654 results