About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.6

658 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

658 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2008

"Buying our new car from Autofair was our best buying..."

- Loisj

Buying our new car from Autofair was our best buying experience ever! Scott and Mike were very professional and helpful........and patient. They went the extra mile for us. They explained everything in detail and we left very satisfied with our new car and the whole buying experience. We recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a Class Act and an excellent car buying experience. A+++++++ Thanks :) Lois & Tom Lepisto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Somley, Michael Dailey
October 20, 2008

"My experience at Autofair Hyndai was a very professional..."

- hyundai lover08

My experience at Autofair Hyndai was a very professional and pleasant one. My salesperson was Jeff malone who was very knowledgeable, friendly and worked to get me a very reasonable deal. I was able to get something within my budget, as well as a vehicle that was economical and reliable. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family, without a doubt. Thanks Autofair Hyndai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Malone
October 08, 2008

"Great experience. I hate the car buying experience. My..."

- kj08

Great experience. I hate the car buying experience. My vehicle was wrecked in an accident so I had no choice. I visited several dealers including other Hyundai dealers and found Autofair to be the best one to deal with. They were quick with all the necessary paperwork. Nick, the sales rep, was great. He knew all about the Santa Fe that I bought -features, benefits, competition. I took the car home for awhile and when I returned it there was no pressure to buy. I actually left, shopped around and returned in the end a few days later to buy at Autofair. Definitely recommend this dealership and salesman. Rated price a 4 since I like most people am never certain in the car buying game that I negotiated the best price but I am satisfied with the dealer and never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 28, 2008

"Your asking to rate a dealership, that is difficult since..."

- doloresab

Your asking to rate a dealership, that is difficult since I had a wonderful sales person Scott Smoley. Om the other hand the general manger I think that is who he was never got his name only that he wore a green suit and not a people person at all. He did not try to accommodate the monthly payments for me, and did not give me the right time of day. He looked at me as if to say, I don't care about what happens to you there are other customers I can service, this is my interpretation of his presentation. As a clinician therapist it is not difficult to observe looks, behaviors and attitude. This is what I received from this man, wish I had his name, I have heard this about him before. In addition, to a high monthly payment that is over my budget, and promises of refinancing in 6 months if I survive the payment as a single income person. As it stands right now I will be returning this vehicle tomorrow since this manager is unwilling to negotiate, I admit since my divorce my credit is miserable. Even with that in mind I did not expect to get this type of reaction from him. ALL other's contacts were great especially with Scott. Thank you Dolores Blier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smoley
September 26, 2008

"I just bought a brand new Tucson from Jeff. He was..."

- kto1281

I just bought a brand new Tucson from Jeff. He was amazing. Being a woman and buying a brand new car all alone can be intimidating and I was really worried about being taken advantage of, but I visited Auto Fair on a recommendation from a close friend. When first approached by Jeff I was pleasantly surprised, he was very interested in finding out exactly what I wanted and needed (and he was pretty good eye candy). From start to finish it was all about my needs not his need to made a bigger sale. I would recommend Jeff Malone to anyone looking for a new car. I got exactly what I wanted and needed!!! I will be going to Jeff and AutoFair for all of my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Malone and Jean Turgeon
September 26, 2008

"Jeff Malone was very friendly and professional, as well..."

- kmr9873

Jeff Malone was very friendly and professional, as well as the general manager, Chris Houghton. Jeff answered all my questions and concerns to satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend him to all my friends, family and business associates. He was knowledgable and made the purchase of my new Sante Fe a joyous occasion. You are lucky to have such a qualified salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Malone
September 26, 2008

"I have dealt with other dealerships, and these guys went..."

- nickivegas

I have dealt with other dealerships, and these guys went above and beyond my expectations. Great Job Guys keep up the good work and you'll be around for a long time. Had some maintenece on my vehicle and a full recon my car looks new would recomend this service department to anybody. Thanks guys keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig ,Chris H
September 22, 2008

"I set an appointment to see a car and confirmed that the..."

- Parkateer

I set an appointment to see a car and confirmed that the car was available an hour prior to arriving at the dealership. When I arrived the first rep I spoke with told me they had just sold the car. However, I found out that the car had been sold that morning and the two reps I had spoken with lied to get me into the dealership to pull a bait and switch. Also, for have a sale on their initial prices were well above reasonable for the cars they offered. I can't speak to the new car side of their business, but the used car salesmen are sadly cliche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa
September 19, 2008

"Having done our home before visiting this dealership, my..."

- Carm0110

Having done our home before visiting this dealership, my girlfriend's experience in purchasing her new 2009 Hyundai Sonanta recently was truely exceptional. We knew the KBB value of both her trade-in and the Sonata. The offer on the trade-in matched the highest offer we received and was above a typical trade-in price. The price of the new car, we felt, was priced very competitively. The whole deal required no haggling and was reached very quickly after her trade-in vehicle was inspected. There was no pressure at all and all concerens were professionaly addressed. Things have really turned around here at AutoFair Hyundai in Manchester over the last 12 months when I myself was in the car market and decided to go elsewhere. Thank you for your making this experience a very pleasant one for both of us. Sincerely, Carmine V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Somley & Chis Houghton
September 14, 2008

"We had a previous experience with Dave Gallagher at..."

- nhpiper

We had a previous experience with Dave Gallagher at Autofair Hyundai which was very positive. It was the primary reason we came back when looking for another vehicle. He introduced us to John Morris who also proved to be very helpful in listening to our needs and directing us appropriately to the 2008 Hyundai Accent. I feel comfortable referring my friends to Autofair Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Morris/ Dave Gallagher
631 - 640 of 658 results