Search
Back

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham

4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

45 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, New Hampshire 03885
Call (603) 580-4500

395 Reviews of AutoFair Nissan of Stratham

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Exemplary dealership"

- The Postman

I had taken my car in for an inspection sticker and have some front bulbs replaced which wasn't an easy task . The next day I returned to have an adjustment done to the front grill . Tony Harris was very accommodating . He immediately had the problem corrected and had my car washed too as a token of appreciation for my business .I waited ONLY 10-15 minutes . Thank you indeed . It has been a pleasure to have him as my Service Advisor the past few visits . Very personable . I have had both major and minor problems fixed at this dealership and the service has been outstanding !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Mr. Postman, Thank you for leaving this review of our service team on your quick service visit. It is great to know that Tony was accommodating to you after having to come back another day and receive a free wash. We look forward to seeing you again at your next service visit! Best regards, Derick Sanders General Manager

February 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kylie123#

Had a great experience. Wes Miller was awesome. Very informative and personable. Helped me get the exact price and payment i was looking for. I would highly recommend Nissan and Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vikki Lochiatto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Kylie, Thank you so much for this thoughtful review of Wes and our dealership! I hope you are enjoying all that your new Nissan has to offer and discover something new and useful each day. We look forward to helping you again at the first service visit! Best regards, Derick Sanders General Manager

February 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Rustydog

I’m over 60 years old and have bought quite a few cars. This outfit from the service department to the salesmen (great) and the cashier are a pleasure to work with. There’s no b.s., no hidden issues, just great customer service and fair prices.. I’d recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony in service
Feb 20, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Rusty Dog, Thank you for this raving review about the AutoFair Advantage in comparison to many previous car sales in the past for you! I am so pleased that our team has taken such great care of you and your needs thoroughly and with respect. I will look forward to saying hello to you when you are in again! Best regards, Derick Sanders General Manager

February 02, 2019

"2019 Pathfinder Platinum"

- DJdaddy-o

We spent a lot of time trying to determine exactly what vehicle we wanted to purchase. We are nearing retirement and this would probably be the last new vehicle that we would be purchasing. Andy and Dan helped us select a nice 2019 executive demo Pathfinder. Great features, very comfortable, outstanding cargo space and three row seating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear DJdaddy-o, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a positive review! Buying a car is a big decision, therefore, we are always happy to work at a comfortable pace for you. Andy and Dan are both senior associates, as well as valuable assets to our team. I am happy that they were able to find the right car for you, and I hope you are enjoying all the perks your new Nissan Pathfinder has to offer!

January 26, 2019

"Rude and a waste of my time"

- cryptech

I called them and let them know I was interested in a particular used vehicle they had. They are just down the street from me, and I am buying a car in the next week I scheduled an extended test drive after being offered an overnight test drive, and made an appointment for 3pm the next day to take the vehicle for 3 hours. When I arrived 15 minutes early, the salesman I was introduced to, Daniel Reed, had no knowledge about this. I was then rudely handed off to another salesman after being told that Daniel had some customers that walked in. The new salesman Andrew Boston, basically demanded I do a 15 minute test drive with him, so he could answer any questions about the car, (which he couldn't do), and then wouldn't let me take the car as scheduled. He only wanted to waste my time running their numbers which I had no interest in doing, (had my own financing if needed). Then once he was satisfied with the back and forth to his "managers" trying to talk numbers I had no interest in, he said I had an hour and a half because another customer just called wanted to test drive it.. The car had been sitting for months with no interest in it according to Andrew, and had very rusty rotors, and all of a sudden someone else wanted to test drive the car? I don't think so! He also complained about me putting more miles on the car! My intent was to take the car back home, load up my 2yo son and his mother, and take a cruise on RT 1A to test the car and see what the family thought of it. Max estimate of 60 miles. I'm not going to buy a used car after only 15 minutes in it! Audi of Nashua had no problem letting me take their used GTI for hours yesterday. These folks only want to talk about their financing, and waste your time with a bait and switch to get you in the door. I could easily buy the car outright. My belief is that they wanted me to finance almost half of the vehicles price through them, and when I wasn't having it, they shut me out as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boston
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Reed
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vikki Lochiatto
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Good Afternoon Greg, We apologize for your experience. I understand that you have been in communication with Patrick and I am confident he will be able to assist you. Our number one priority is to make sure each customer leaves our dealership happy whether they purchase a vehicle or not. Please reach out with any other questions or concerns and I am happy to assist and get to the bottom of this. I can be reached directly at 603-580-4510 or dsanders@autofair.com. Regards, Derick Sanders General Manager AutoFair Nissan Stratham NH

January 25, 2019

"Joke Jim is a joke!"

- s03rolla@yahoo.com

Bring car in for inspection told it doesn't pass for tires, weird cause the document I have from the service depot clearly states it does! Leave autofair go to another shop up the street and pass no questions asked, jommwont take my calls or respond to me, thatsbok when dot shows up with my documents they can deal with him, would have been a lot easier to refund me money! Long time customer has decided to move on today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Savage
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear s03rolla@yahoo.com, I want to apologize for the bad communication on our end in regards to your tire tread depth. Our technician did notice something that was causing your vehicle to fail inspection (potentially a bubble, gouge, or worn tread) but it was not up to AutoFair standards. Taking your vehicle to another shop that passed your vehicle when ours had failed it could have been to gain your business and not have your safety in mind. I don't completely know the reason, but I would like to know more and see if I can resolve this issue by talking with our service team and Jim. Please reach out to me when you have a chance, you can reach me directly at 603-580-4510 or dsanders@autofair.com Thank you, Derick Sanders General Manager AutoFair Nissan Stratham, NH

January 17, 2019

"I was treated like a king.... great customer service"

- carguyron55555

great friendly service ,did a great job washing my suv.! I will be back again, fast service, clean nice waiting room and made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Balkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Carguyron55555, Thank you for providing this service review! I am glad that your SUV was serviced and washed in a timely manner while you waited in our new waiting area. It is great to see so many people who believe that our team will treat you like family when you first come in and become a return customer. We look forward to seeing you again! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

January 12, 2019

"Family"

- Roger Giard

Jim Savage tells everyone they service that we are family....Well he is absolutely correct.....Between him and Emily Balsam it is like visiting family.....You can trust the two of them all the way.....They don't put any pressure on you but they are very professional at what they do.....It is fun going there and everyone even in sales are there for you...........Roger Giard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Balkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Roger Giard, Thank you for this 5-star review of Jim Savage and Emily Balkin. It is great to hear that you absolutely feel like family when you visit our service department and can trust our judgment and work as accurate and honest. We look forward to servicing you again! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

January 06, 2019

"Tony in service is 5 stars!!!"

- Frontier Fix

When you’re treated like family, you look forward to doing business with people. As a teacher, I need to be frugal and make smart decisions. Tony is a member of Jim’s service team and there is no option to select a rating for him so I chose to rate Jim for building an amazing team and want to take a moment to let everyone know Tony in the service department and the tech who services my car are a class act. Money doesn’t grow on trees and Tony makes me feel like family and helps me make informed safety and economic decisions. I like that he cares and will keep coming back as long as Tony is there!!!! When he gets a page let me know and I’ll see to it that he gets a review of his own. Good job building an exceptional team Jim!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Frontier Fix, I am glad to hear about your family feel when you came in to do business at our dealership. Jim and Tony are wonderful assets to our dealership and service team that provide great service! We will pass on the good word to Tony as well. We look forward to seeing you in again for service! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

January 06, 2019

"Thanks Man"

- Newmarket Fishin’

Be honest about what you want and this guy will take care of it for you. He is also a great fisherman and knows his stuff about trailering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Newmarket Fishin’, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad that there was no pressure during your time at the dealership and you felt comfortable and got to talk with Josh about some fishing spots and trailering! We hope to see you again in the future! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results