Back

AutoFair Subaru

Haverhill, MA

4.7
768 Reviews

503 Broadway

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

By Type

Showing 768 reviews

December 23, 2022

What a horrible experience that AutoFair Subaru provided me with .I bought a 2019 Honda passport sport. The sales man Nick told me they were going to detail the inside and outside of the vehicle and they ne More

by Darriss
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
Dec 26, 2022 -

AutoFair Subaru responded

This is not the high standard we set for our team, and I am sincerely sorry for the way your vehicle was presented to you. I understand this is upsetting, and I would like the chance to make this right moving forward and get this taken care of. Please give me a call when you have a moment. Thank you, Adonis Gonzalez - Sales Manager - 978-519-8382

November 12, 2022

Had a fantastic experience with this team yesterday. I have been driving a 2005 subaru outback since I was 16 a over a decade - and finally on our way on vacation she finally gave out! The service team More

by Candace.rebecca.smith
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla - 10/10!!, Doug Maranville
Nov 14, 2022 -

AutoFair Subaru responded

Hi Candace - We are so happy we could help! Thank you for choosing AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill and for sharing your kind words about Kayla, Doug, and our team. We wish you safe and happy miles ahead!

September 23, 2022

Amazing customer service all around. I was specifically helped by Cliff when purchasing my 2022 Subaru Impreza and he made the experience absolutely delightful! He was extremely professi More

by talbot.hannah97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Lawrence
August 06, 2022

Kayla and Chris in the service department went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and my jeep was fixed! 10/10 would recommend! Excellent and very knowledgeable! Thank you! More

by Rockynoyes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla and Chris
July 23, 2022

I received stellar sales service at Autofair Subaru in Haverhill from very knowledgeable Rudy Espinal! More

by Cyn D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Espinal
June 07, 2022

Cliff helped me buy a 2019 Subaru Forester with only 33,000 miles on it. More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Lawrence
June 06, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Cliff was an awesome salesperson. He listened to what I needed and wanted and in turn made it happen. If you’re looking for a Subaru ….. Cliff is you More

by JeromeK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Lawrence
May 31, 2022

Excellent customer service. Answered all of my questions and patiently reviewed options. Highly recommend Autofair Haverhill! More

by shairsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Lawrence
May 30, 2022

great service checked the entire car all over price was less than i would have thought.got honost answers on other things also no double talk.this is the first car i bought there will go back for the next More

by ajmast69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Espinal
May 30, 2022

I never write reviews, and like everyone else I hate dealerships. But the service experience I had with Chris Blanco was exceptional. Very courteous, professional, recommended what was needed for my car More

by SubaruLegacy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blanco
1
...