Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoFair Volkswagen of Nashua

Merrimack, NH

4.4
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

717 New Hampshire 101A

Merrimack, NH

03054

Directions

83 Reviews of AutoFair Volkswagen of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2020

"Bought an Audi Q5 from here. Jon Wallace was absolutely..."

- Karen.d.0919

Bought an Audi Q5 from here. Jon Wallace was absolutely amazing!! He made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Very professional yet grounded and friendly. I felt as if I knew him for yrs. Bill in Finance was also wonderful! He did not quit until he knew I got the best deal/rate. Great knowledge of the business and yet a sense of humor that relaxed me. I gave out Auto Fair VW of Nashua/Merrimack business cards to friends. Best experience in vehicle buying EVER!!! THANK YOU JON AND BILL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wallace in sales and Bill in finance
September 25, 2020

"Allways a great experience...they NEVER charge you for..."

- Bauger1

Allways a great experience...they NEVER charge you for what you dont need..many times they just send you on your way no charge...100% trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
September 09, 2020

"All of the people involved in my purchase of the Tiguan..."

- jehpres

All of the people involved in my purchase of the Tiguan were professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend the AutoFair dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek, Mike, Francine
September 09, 2020

"I have used the service department at Auto Fair VW for..."

- MJ

I have used the service department at Auto Fair VW for awhile now and find them to be excellent efficient and timely they are very friendly too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know ?
September 04, 2020

"Oil dripping since last oil change, I was told it was..."

- Jon.wisniewski

Oil dripping since last oil change, I was told it was drain plug, let’s see Told Front and rear breaks needed replacing, actually only rear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
August 29, 2020

"Good, efficient, quick purchase. Straight to the point..."

- Dr. J

Good, efficient, quick purchase. Straight to the point and pretty enjoyable. I’ve bought dozens of vehicles over the years and found no up- selling of unwanted add ones here. Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Smith
August 18, 2020

"A++ EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP! A++ CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I'm a..."

- rob sakaguchi

A++ EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP! A++ CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I'm a return customer of AutoFair! Wonderful employees in EVERY department! Luis Mendez (Sales and Leasing Consultant) & Jason Clark (New Car Sales Manager) & Jazmyn St. Onge (Service Advisor). Everyone makes you feel welcome...from the time you get there! I will sure be back to buy another VW from AutoFair and I highly recommend AutoFair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clark, Luis Mendez, Jazmyn St. Onge
August 15, 2020

"Great dealership No pressure No bait and switchThey..."

- Europtik

Great dealership No pressure No bait and switch They did exactly what they said they would do. I also visited VW dealership in R.I. and very high pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 11, 2020

"Luis Mendez was great. He explained everything to me and..."

- Izzy4963

Luis Mendez was great. He explained everything to me and all was great. I took the car for a ride and felt very comfortable with it. I came back and I bought the car. Luis was very friendly and I was very comfortable with him. Everyone was very friendly towards me the whole buying experience. I would definately recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Mendez ,the sales manager, the finance guy and all salesman since I was out waiting for my car and I was outside talking with all of them
August 05, 2020

"Very fast and efficient. Nadia in Service dept very..."

- Frankie

Very fast and efficient. Nadia in Service dept very pleasant and helpful. In addition to what I brought car in for she had recall taken care of. Very happy with service I received today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results