Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoFair Volkswagen of Nashua

Merrimack, NH

4.6
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

717 New Hampshire 101A

Merrimack, NH

03054

Directions

105 Reviews of AutoFair Volkswagen of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"The service writer was very attentive of my time and any..."

- stevempo

The service writer was very attentive of my time and any concerns that I had. Been doing business with them for years now. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nausea Iannuzzi
April 02, 2021

"John was so knowledgeable and friendly every step of the..."

- xogelinexo

John was so knowledgeable and friendly every step of the way. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back! Thank you so much John, appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mendenhall
March 28, 2021

"Best place and people!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! They..."

- Asharmakandel

Best place and people!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! They make everything easy and convenient. From when I bought my new Tiguan to my first oil change they made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clive
March 25, 2021

"Everyone was so nice! Great experience from start to..."

- Jen

Everyone was so nice! Great experience from start to finish! Alex was so great to work with - on his day off ! Kerry was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Mike, Kerry
March 22, 2021

"The service I received today far exceeded my..."

- patcasey88

The service I received today far exceeded my expectations! I did a walk-in to get a damaged tire replaced. The Service Department performed my 10,000 mile check and could not have been more pleasant or efficient. Exceptional service today. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get her name
March 21, 2021

"We had the first service done on our 2020 Tiguan. Oil..."

- Hayes Family

We had the first service done on our 2020 Tiguan. Oil change and tire rotation. Check in process was really fast and they got my car right in. They were very friendly and kept us updated on the progress. We mentioned to them that when we bought the car it included a car wash. They said that they had never seen the dealer do that. We showed them the paperwork and they said they would take care of us so that we would be happy. We thought they would give us a coupon to get this done at an off site car wash, but they actually hand washed it right in the service area. They even cleaned the floor mats for us! The car looked like the day we got it!! They also informed us that the second oil change was also free as VW included that for all 2020 model years and it could be done at any authorized VW dealers in the US. They went way beyond what we expected !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cisewski
March 13, 2021

"I purchased a new 2021 Volkswagen Gti and 2 weeks later..."

- Chris

I purchased a new 2021 Volkswagen Gti and 2 weeks later and under 800 miles on the car, the front assist sensor showed not available and would not reset. Brought in for service and they also said it needs an alignment which is likely what caused the sensor malfunction. Spoke to the servicing manager about it and they were kind enough to perform the alignment and recalibrated the sensor at no cost to me. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Borges
Mar 15, 2021 -

AutoFair Volkswagen of Nashua responded

Dear Mr. Goodwin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I know you have been speaking with Alex my service manager who is in touch with VW to work on resolving this issue. We will be speaking with you soon. Best regards, Nick Ayotte General Manager

February 24, 2021

"Sales person was helpful. They found the car I was..."

- plasma11

Sales person was helpful. They found the car I was looking for at a Dealership 90 miles away and delivered the car to me the next day. First Service call was free, and finished on time. Curtesy ride to get breakfast while I waited was welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 11, 2021

"Great service ! They give you a loaner car for longer..."

- Kb

Great service ! They give you a loaner car for longer repairs. A fair price was given to me. I highly recommend going to AutoFair Volkswagen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmyn St. Onge
February 04, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Paperwork done in record..."

- gabehlogan@yahoo.com

Excellent customer service. Paperwork done in record time. Luis Mendez and Kerry Moynihan were total professionals! Process was efficient and simple. We didn’t feel pressured or uncomfortable throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Mendez, Kerry Moynihan
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results