Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoFarm Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Price, UT

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

354 S HWY 55

Price, UT

84501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of AutoFarm Price Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"Good people friendly smart at what thay know of the..."

- Dpilling5893

Good people friendly smart at what thay know of the vehicles .take the time to teach you about your vehicle. From top to bottom. Answer all your questions I give them 5 stairs. 😃🤟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter and other
March 16, 2021

"I bought a 2020 Gladiator in January from this dealer and..."

- Jeffbraby

I bought a 2020 Gladiator in January from this dealer and then returned to buy the new 2021 Cherokee. I was extremely pleased by the service and professionalism shown by Thad Whiteside (our salesman) and the entire group at PriceCJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Whiteside, Julius, Hunter and Jeff. All were great to work with. I felt I was treated fairly and was not concerned about being cheated.
February 08, 2021

"Was greated by Jeff and he was friendly and anxious to..."

- Gwc

Was greated by Jeff and he was friendly and anxious to help us in any way. Showed us several vehicles and explained all options he was very curtious and didn't try to push us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cisneros
December 21, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service I received from..."

- Dhorton132

I was very pleased with the service I received from Hunter and the crew. Made my vehicle purchase a breeze. Highly recommend and will do business with them in the future. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
December 07, 2020

"Thad was very nice and helpful, not pushy,all of the..."

- Steve

Thad was very nice and helpful, not pushy,all of the people we dealt with were very kind and took us less then 2 hours to get us our nice suv. We would buy from them again. Super nice people thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad, finance guy and owner
June 18, 2020

"ignition problem"

- 4brandi

Talked to Tanner in parts dept. He was very helpful, listening to our vehicle problems, returning calls promptly. He set up a 9:00 am appt and arranged for us to park our motorhome beside shop. We had our toad vehicle towed into their dealership. Jamie, service writer, was efficient and friendly in getting our vehicle looked at. Tyler, mechanic, met with us and we discussed our vehicle problem. He had analyzed the problem, discussed ordering factory part. Tanner had part overnighted. Jamie squeezed us in between other appointments, and Tyler had us ready to go by 9:30 a.m. at alot less money spent than we had expected. Nothing like honest and trustworthy people with a feeling of a family atmosphere. This dealership is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner, Jamie, Tyler
May 16, 2020

"Had a great experience with this group of guys. From the..."

- susan4662

Had a great experience with this group of guys. From the first interaction through the completed sell. They go over and beyond to help in any way!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Hunter
April 28, 2020

"Great Bunch of Guys"

- rebeloutlaw4ever

Great bunch of guys treat you like family got me a great car good price and took great care of me Thanks Guys Go Check Em Out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Whiteside
April 25, 2020

"Great, positive buying experience "

- Hotrod

Jeff made this the most smooth and pleasant truck buying experience I have ever had. We live 2 hours away and when we got there all the paperwork was done and just had to sign the paperwork. Very respectful of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 03, 2020

"Worked with me great to get all the papers in and every..."

- Sam

Worked with me great to get all the papers in and every issue that we had a problem they helped out in every way that they could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad, Tony
1
1 - 10 of 17 results