About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Salt Lake City

4.6

17 Lifetime Reviews

1045 S. State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 531-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Porsche Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Simply amazing! Very fast. Professional. "

- Paloduro

I give 150%! Very satisfied. ZA is the best and takes care of you. Great deal! Best car. Process was fast, open and transparent. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ZA
October 08, 2018

"love it here SLC Porsche "

- Salt Lake City Actress Yvette Edery

While producing Cash, Credit, Chocolate and Tea in Salt Lake City as part of Sundance Institute Applicant for Documentary Film Fund, after finalist for Academy Film Scholarship from Academy Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in Los Angeles, CA, (Keanu Reeves inspired), I was happy to walk into this gorgeous luxury retail environment and see the vehicles of my dreams as well as learn about the options for colors and styles. I love the brand and love German technology. It is a dream to cover each of the vehicles, own them, know them, share them, and especially the green, hybrid, electric options that are now available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S.
August 28, 2018

"Fantastic service "

- Scott

Today I went to a new dealership for service on my Porsche that I had no prior experience with since moving to Utah from Ohio, all went very well! I needed a loaner today, so they called Uber and took care of everything. I arrived back at the dealership and the car was ready and washed, just like my longtime dealer in Ohio treated me. I look forward to a long term relationship with Strong Porsche for future service and future new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Bailey
August 02, 2018

"Great service!!"

- Bruce

I was on a road trip from Yellowstone National Park back thru Salt Lake City and was experiencing a terrible noise with my Porsche Cayenne. Cory was terrific over the phone providing advice. We scheduled an early morning appointment. The Porsche service team quickly found and resolved the problem getting me back to my vacation. Thank you so much !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
July 13, 2018

"Grease "

- 718jojn

Cory the service coordinator was friendly and courteous. He answered all of my questions and concerns. When the car was returned it had water spots after washing which it didn’t need and more importantly a large grease spot on passenger carpet which I and pry didn’t notice until I got home. Though they offered to was and remove the from the carpet it should never have been there and service technician should have at least told manager. We can i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 28, 2018

"Helpful and Professional "

- Tim911TT

Hats off to Corey, Bailey and the service team at Strong Porsche for attention to detail and great service. The staff makes every effort to keep my car in top shape and I value their advice. Overall a great service department from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Bailey
June 14, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Rock

This service Dept always does great work, timely and professional. They are very friendly and consistent. I recommend them to everyone. They do it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Layton
June 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- Twoboys

Overall, both the Sales and Service staffare exceptional, especially Daniel Eastman on the Sales staff. The Service staff are very responsive and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman
May 22, 2018

"Quick Service"

- Qwertyuiop

I was in and out in a couple of hours to change out my winter tires and their team was real fast. Would highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"They are the Best!"

- BobG

I've bought many cars from them over the years. Great selection and great success at filling special orders through the factory. ZA is a great salesman, Corey a great Service Advisor (with Ken a great Service Manager) and Penny and Jeff make the mechanics of new purchases as smooth as can be. I'm incredibly satisfied with every aspect of my relationship with this great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZA, Corey, Jeff, Penny, Ken
1
1 - 10 of 17 results