About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Salt Lake City

4.5

14 Lifetime Reviews

1045 S. State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 531-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Porsche Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Great service!!"

- Bruce

I was on a road trip from Yellowstone National Park back thru Salt Lake City and was experiencing a terrible noise with my Porsche Cayenne. Cory was terrific over the phone providing advice. We scheduled an early morning appointment. The Porsche service team quickly found and resolved the problem getting me back to my vacation. Thank you so much !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
July 13, 2018

"Grease "

- 718jojn

Cory the service coordinator was friendly and courteous. He answered all of my questions and concerns. When the car was returned it had water spots after washing which it didn’t need and more importantly a large grease spot on passenger carpet which I and pry didn’t notice until I got home. Though they offered to was and remove the from the carpet it should never have been there and service technician should have at least told manager. We can i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 28, 2018

"Helpful and Professional "

- Tim911TT

Hats off to Corey, Bailey and the service team at Strong Porsche for attention to detail and great service. The staff makes every effort to keep my car in top shape and I value their advice. Overall a great service department from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Bailey
June 14, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Rock

This service Dept always does great work, timely and professional. They are very friendly and consistent. I recommend them to everyone. They do it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Layton
June 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- Twoboys

Overall, both the Sales and Service staffare exceptional, especially Daniel Eastman on the Sales staff. The Service staff are very responsive and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman
May 22, 2018

"Quick Service"

- Qwertyuiop

I was in and out in a couple of hours to change out my winter tires and their team was real fast. Would highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"They are the Best!"

- BobG

I've bought many cars from them over the years. Great selection and great success at filling special orders through the factory. ZA is a great salesman, Corey a great Service Advisor (with Ken a great Service Manager) and Penny and Jeff make the mechanics of new purchases as smooth as can be. I'm incredibly satisfied with every aspect of my relationship with this great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZA, Corey, Jeff, Penny, Ken
March 19, 2018

"Absolutely the best PORSCHE dealership "

- 348mankerry

I bought maybe 20 cars from Dave Strong Porsche Audi. over the years absolutely the best staff and family that I’ve ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Z.A.,,Michael,,Jeff,,& Penny. The whole staff is fantastic
February 20, 2018

"Great service"

- KiwiPC

Strong Porsche are always attentive and weigh to fixing to any problems you may have. A great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
October 29, 2017

"Self absorbed salesman"

- Mac

I went to the dealership to test drive a used Cayenne. After 30 minutes of watching the salesman's video of him and Jay Leno, being "schooled" in a most condescending manner about driving in snow, etc. (I've driven the worst roads you can imagine for 50 years in the US and Canada), and other non-related issues, I finally got him to show me a car. After another 10 minutes of chatter, I finally got to sit in the car. But no way was I going to get to drive the car! Don't know how you decide to buy a car if you can't test drive it. I've worked through all types of sales approaches in my life, but this was one of the worst. What a waste of time. Yes, I'm serious about buying and yes, I have the money. Wouldn't waste my time or someone else's otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman
1
1 - 10 of 14 results