Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Salt Lake City

4.9

39 Lifetime Reviews

1045 S. State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Call (801) 531-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Porsche Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Great service!"

- No

Great service on my 96 Carrera! They even installed two parts not purchased from them, however I did my research to make sure they were proper factory parts. Everyone listened to my specific requests which were actually noted on the final invoice which I feel was rare. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy my tech. Allen, Corey and others on that end. Sorry forgot their names...
October 01, 2019

"Another excellent experience. People were very friendly..."

- John

Another excellent experience. People were very friendly and helpful, and service was done in a very timely manner. I am already looking forward to next years visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
5.0
September 22, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Paul

The purchase of our new car was easy and professional Our sales person Franz was great, he explained everything and helped us with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franz
September 14, 2019

"Awesome service!!"

- Ann911

Service on my 911 was excellent from making appointment to taking car in and complete service on time. Technicians friendly and informative. Customer lounge fantastic! I'll be back for my next scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
5.0
August 21, 2019

"New car experience!"

- Scott

I just leased my first Porsche with Strong Porsche of SLC, after moving here from Cleveland,Ohio and leasing 5 previous Porsche's from the same dealer, I wasn't sure what to expect, however, the entire experience from placing my order to the picking it up yesterday was amazing, everything you would expect from a high quality dealer. I couldn't have asked for better service and attention to my needs from Daniel on the entire process. When you purchase a Porsche, you expect certain things above and beyond the normal treatment, I can say without hesitation, I received the utmost attention at this dealer. I would highly recommend Daniel Eastman as someone to contact for next purchase/lease and Strong Porsche for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman, John Sundloff, Steve.
August 21, 2019

"Excellent, many thanks"

- Jaghutte

Great service, and friendly, informative. They kept me informed. Unfortunately, it was an inherently expensive repair, but not an issue with the dealer or service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
Other Employees : Eric
July 17, 2019

"The service department is great. "

- ECKO

The employees in the service department are always professional and courteous. They schedule your appointments quickly and stay on schedule. I highly recommend this department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
July 16, 2019

"Great service. "

- Targascott

Cory and Bailey always provide fast and convenient service and it is much appreciated. The rest of the team is top notch too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and Bailey
June 25, 2019

"Great service "

- Emily gassmann

Very accommodating to my needs and requests for service, My car was ready when they said it would be, Offered me transportation after drop off and if I needed it for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
May 20, 2019

"the Porsche of Porsche dealerships"

- Happy customer

Eric is delightful to work with and all of the staff are real professionals. I love to drop in there; I love how I’m treated and I have great confidence in the service department. Plus it’s fun to look at the new models. The only problem with being there is that I always come away wanting a bee Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results