About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Salt Lake City

4.4

11 Lifetime Reviews

1045 S. State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 531-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Porsche Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Rock

This service Dept always does great work, timely and professional. They are very friendly and consistent. I recommend them to everyone. They do it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Layton
June 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- Twoboys

Overall, both the Sales and Service staffare exceptional, especially Daniel Eastman on the Sales staff. The Service staff are very responsive and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman
May 22, 2018

"Quick Service"

- Qwertyuiop

I was in and out in a couple of hours to change out my winter tires and their team was real fast. Would highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"They are the Best!"

- BobG

I've bought many cars from them over the years. Great selection and great success at filling special orders through the factory. ZA is a great salesman, Corey a great Service Advisor (with Ken a great Service Manager) and Penny and Jeff make the mechanics of new purchases as smooth as can be. I'm incredibly satisfied with every aspect of my relationship with this great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZA, Corey, Jeff, Penny, Ken
March 19, 2018

"Absolutely the best PORSCHE dealership "

- 348mankerry

I bought maybe 20 cars from Dave Strong Porsche Audi. over the years absolutely the best staff and family that I’ve ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Z.A.,,Michael,,Jeff,,& Penny. The whole staff is fantastic
February 20, 2018

"Great service"

- KiwiPC

Strong Porsche are always attentive and weigh to fixing to any problems you may have. A great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
October 29, 2017

"Self absorbed salesman"

- Mac

I went to the dealership to test drive a used Cayenne. After 30 minutes of watching the salesman's video of him and Jay Leno, being "schooled" in a most condescending manner about driving in snow, etc. (I've driven the worst roads you can imagine for 50 years in the US and Canada), and other non-related issues, I finally got him to show me a car. After another 10 minutes of chatter, I finally got to sit in the car. But no way was I going to get to drive the car! Don't know how you decide to buy a car if you can't test drive it. I've worked through all types of sales approaches in my life, but this was one of the worst. What a waste of time. Yes, I'm serious about buying and yes, I have the money. Wouldn't waste my time or someone else's otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman
October 23, 2012

"My wife brought her 2005 Porsche Turbo Cayenne in. The..."

- kerryb2593

My wife brought her 2005 Porsche Turbo Cayenne in. The car was running very rough and the engine light was on. The service department changed plugs and coils and that did not fix the problem. They did a leak down test on #7 cylinder and told us it was bad, so they were going to bore scope the cylinder. The tech said that the cylinder wall had scratches on it. Their suggestion was a new engine. Quoted us $ 32,500.00. We had the car towed away. Meanwhile the dealer we purchased the car from took it to their preferred repair shop. Precision Imports in Salt Lake City. They found that a valve spring in #7 cylinder had broke. $ 2800.00 later the Cayenne runs great. A savings of $ 29,700.00. Believe me, Strong Porsche does not have mechanics. Their techs must not be well trained (or maybe they are $ 32,500.00) trained on selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Layton
May 11, 2012

"We've had such a great experience here that we've bought..."

- NazyG

We've had such a great experience here that we've bought 3 cars from them! Everyone is friendly, helpful and very courteous . The prompt attention to our concerns is greatly appreciated. Corey in service is always friendly and kind and always makes sure that our cars are taken care of appropriately. Mike, the GM, is a true gentleman. He understands great customer service, which is why we keep comIng back. Franz in sales took the time to really get to know us and each time consulted with us on configuring the cars exactly to our tastes. A true professional. We would highly recommend this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Mike and Franz
May 02, 2012

"I just took delivery of my 2010 Porsche GT3 that was..."

- oreoGT3

I just took delivery of my 2010 Porsche GT3 that was purchased from the Team at Strong. Jeff and Val handled the process which was done mainly via text. They were easy to deal with and very professional. Mind you this entire transaction was done site-unseen. They took my trade, 2007 Carrera S and delivered the GT3 in the condition they claimed it to be. I highly recommend this Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val and Jeff
1
1 - 10 of 11 results