Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT

4.9
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1045 S. State Street

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

52 Reviews of Porsche Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"The service department is easy to deal with, very..."

- Kbaker

The service department is easy to deal with, very professional, accommodating and thorough. I purchased my Macan in Dallas and yet Salt Lake Porsche treats my service like I purchased the vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey met me and oversaw my service. I look forward to dealing with him again. , Josh Strong
June 03, 2020

"Exceptional attention to detail and service and a perfect..."

- Gary

Exceptional attention to detail and service and a perfect user experience. Best sales and technical team I have worked with ever. Highest possible rating.....administrative and sales and. Technical support all truly exceptional five star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baich and ZA, Josh Strong
May 18, 2020

"Being a retired GM dealer of 40 + yrs this is the most..."

- Dwplummer

Being a retired GM dealer of 40 + yrs this is the most pleasent and professionally run store that I have ever been involved with." Except my dealership's." Ha. Happy to give it a five Star +. Thank you for this opportunity to give my recommendation Dennis Plummer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jeff John Sales
April 24, 2020

"Outstanding service. Attention to detail. They treat my..."

- PaulK

Outstanding service. Attention to detail. They treat my 993 as if it were their own. The mechanic sent me a video of the undercarriage of my car along with commentary! I wouldn’t take my Porsche anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 23, 2020

"Macon service and recall"

- Marlyshaugo

Corey and his team are always awesome. They do only what I ask and all of what I ask. They take great care of me and m carandhave for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
April 16, 2020

"Excellent work. Described the health of the car clearly..."

- anitasharma1990

Excellent work. Described the health of the car clearly through the video . Very friendly & courteous young men. Car was serviced within the time frame and was washed. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
March 20, 2020

"Highly skilled, very courteous, easy to work with. They..."

- rob

Highly skilled, very courteous, easy to work with. They clearly understood my concerns and properly addressed them. I appreciated the text communication and personal touch I personally experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Josh Strong
March 06, 2020

"I have taken my 911S to Porsche of SLC for 6 years with..."

- Lcox131

I have taken my 911S to Porsche of SLC for 6 years with excellent results. The staff is friendly and competent. The work is excellent. My car is always returned to me sparkling clean. I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
February 23, 2020

"Always going above and beyond. So happy I purchased my..."

- dianettewells

Always going above and beyond. So happy I purchased my car from SLC Porshe as it’s a great place with great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
February 20, 2020

"My service was smooth and awesome. My loaner was ready on..."

- Troy

My service was smooth and awesome. My loaner was ready on time and only was without my car half a day. Angel sent me a video when the work was complete and Bailey was very professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey and angel
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results