Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoMatch USA

N/A

98 Lifetime Reviews

9040 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, Illinois 60053 Directions
Sales: (847) 967-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of AutoMatch USA

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2016

"Great Team and Great Service!"

- cjohn1088

The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and they will help you out in multiple ways. I traveled from over 3 hours away, and they made the experience as easygoing, informal, and personal as possible. Thanks again to Mike, Frank, and Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Masho
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Gavin, Mike Casper
Mar 14, 2016 -

AutoMatch USA responded

cjohn1088 Thank you for your kind review, and also thank you for your business. No matter where the location of the customer is, we strive for customer satisfaction. If there is anything you need in the future, please let us know. Management Team -- AuToMatch USA

February 21, 2016

"Excellent"

- pakeko

They went beyond to help me purchase a car ,I stopped there just to look for prices planning to go back next week with more money and I left with a great car and little down payment and the sale department the manager and finance department was fantastic and for sure I will recommend always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Heflin
Mar 14, 2016 -

AutoMatch USA responded

pakeko Thank you for your review, we work as a team to make sure that customer satisfaction remains a priority. Thank you again for your business. Management Team -- AutoMatch USA

January 13, 2016

"almost two years in, still wishing I chose better"

- jogaxrr

Bought a 60k plus vehicle July 2014, several serious issues with paperwork, service issues and lies, over promises and unprofessional communication. My initial review can be found in Yelp from 2014 Recently, I had issues and needed to utilize a warranty I bought from Automatch, a warranty that was ultimately voided for reasons that were in full disclosure on purchase of said vehicle. I needed some other documentation that was denied unless I changed my past review. Working with Dave, one of the mgrs - called me back to tell me he was just kidding. Some tact might prove a more efficient approach moving forward. It was a travesty from start to finish. It makes you wonder how people of such low integrity are even employable, bottom line or not. In my opinion - Find another place to spend your hard earned money. For even a chance to be dealt with the way I was should be caution enough to split hairs and RUN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Ellis and Dave, a manager there
Feb 10, 2016 -

AutoMatch USA responded

Thank you for the review, we strive to keep all of our customers happy before and after every sale. Sorry that you feel that way about your experience. We are here to work with you, if you have any questions please feel free to stop by our dealership, and see us. Thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Team Management

November 05, 2015

"Great experience from an amazing staff."

- Chris

Today I purchased a Dodge Journey with the help of Mike Casper and my experience couldn't have been better. Mike and the rest of the sales team were very friendly and made my first impression very pleasant and comfortable. After discussing what I was looking for with Mike, he was able to grab the vehicle and we were off for a test drive immediately. Mike allowed me to explore the car myself and was quick to answer any question. I never felt pressured from the moment I walked in until was finished signing the paperwork. Frank Gavin was very helpful and took the time to explain everything while I was filling out the paperwork to finalize the sale. He made sure to go over everything in a very clear and understanding way. Mike Casper and Frank Gavin both made my experience at Automatch USA amazing. Car buying can be an overwhelming experience but the staff made it super easy. I would recommend Automatch USA and it's great staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Casper, Frank Gavin
October 07, 2015

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!"

- TIM W

JOE,MARK AND FRANK REALLY GOOD GUYS WORKED REALLY HARD TO SAVE ME THE MOST MONEY POSSIBLE. THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU UNTIL YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO GET A GOOD DEAL WITH GOOD PEOPLE MUST STOP BY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE MASHO,FRANK GAVIN AND MARK B
September 06, 2015

"New Used Car"

- krue2024

The team at Automatch made our purchase easy and successful. We love our new (to us) car. The team went above and beyond to find a great auto-financing rate, help us understand all the paperwork, and provide us with a great car that we have found to be safe a perfect fit for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Letsos
August 24, 2015

"honest, straight foward, good price"

- steve

I admit that I've never really had to deal with used car salesmen, but in the back of my mind, I've always had a negative image of them. So when face with the task of having to sell an elderly relative's car, I wasn't exactly enthusiast. My first attempt to do so confirmed all my worst fears. I went to the Toyota dealer that had been servicing my uncles car for years. I got a reasonable quote. But when I went to deliver the car, suddenly the person who gave me the quote wasn't available ( despite having made an appointment with me) and suddenly that person wasn't authorized to be giving quotes, and the price being offered dropped $2,500. So I got a few more quotes and was pleasantly surprised to find AutoMatch on the internet. They were straight forward, gave me a price for the work needed on the car and offered a decent price based on its current condition. Their price beat out Car Max and one other dealer. They closed the deal with no hassle and I got a check right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plain
August 20, 2015

"Great deal on used Toyota Sienna"

- Steve

Decent price negotiated on car with very low mileage. Very good trade value given. Closed deal in reasonable amount of time. Vehicle was delivered in immaculate condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
August 05, 2015

"Used Car Purchase"

- jstatho

Frank [Gavin] was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasurable to deal with. He showcased diligence in his work and he is a true asset to this corporation. Regards John Stathopoulos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
July 30, 2015

"Very unsatisfied."

- shelby guy

They will absolutely lie to you. Was working a deal with Bob and manager said that Bob was just a CAR SALES MAN.He said Bob was more or less lying about the deal.Bob later told me he had no idea what is wrong with those people. ( Management) Not a very good working relationship with sales and manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob and Dave.
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results