Back

AutoMatch USA

Morton Grove, IL

not yet
rated
98 Reviews

9040 Waukegan Rd

Morton Grove, IL

60053

Directions

98 Reviews of AutoMatch USA

Sort by
February 21, 2016

Excellent They went beyond to help me purchase a car ,I stopped there just to look for prices planning to go back next week with more money and I left with a gr More

by pakeko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Heflin
Mar 14, 2016 -

AutoMatch USA responded

pakeko Thank you for your review, we work as a team to make sure that customer satisfaction remains a priority. Thank you again for your business. Management Team -- AutoMatch USA

February 21, 2016

Great Team and Great Service! The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and they will help you out in multiple ways. I traveled from over 3 hours away, and they made the experi More

by cjohn1088
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin, Mike Casper, Joe Masho
Mar 14, 2016 -

AutoMatch USA responded

cjohn1088 Thank you for your kind review, and also thank you for your business. No matter where the location of the customer is, we strive for customer satisfaction. If there is anything you need in the future, please let us know. Management Team -- AuToMatch USA

January 13, 2016

almost two years in, still wishing I chose better Bought a 60k plus vehicle July 2014, several serious issues with paperwork, service issues and lies, over promises and unprofessional communication. More

by jogaxrr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Ellis and Dave, a manager there
Feb 10, 2016 -

AutoMatch USA responded

Thank you for the review, we strive to keep all of our customers happy before and after every sale. Sorry that you feel that way about your experience. We are here to work with you, if you have any questions please feel free to stop by our dealership, and see us. Thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Team Management

November 05, 2015

Great experience from an amazing staff. Today I purchased a Dodge Journey with the help of Mike Casper and my experience couldn't have been better. Mike and the rest of the sales team were More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Casper, Frank Gavin
October 07, 2015

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! JOE,MARK AND FRANK REALLY GOOD GUYS WORKED REALLY HARD TO SAVE ME THE MOST MONEY POSSIBLE. THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU UNTIL YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCH More

by TIM W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE MASHO,FRANK GAVIN AND MARK B
September 06, 2015

New Used Car The team at Automatch made our purchase easy and successful. We love our new (to us) car. The team went above and beyond to find a great auto-financin More

by krue2024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Letsos
August 24, 2015

honest, straight foward, good price I admit that I've never really had to deal with used car salesmen, but in the back of my mind, I've always had a negative image of them. So when fac More

by steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plain
August 20, 2015

Great deal on used Toyota Sienna Decent price negotiated on car with very low mileage. Very good trade value given. Closed deal in reasonable amount of time. Vehicle was delivered More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
August 05, 2015

Used Car Purchase Frank [Gavin] was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasurable to deal with. He showcased diligence in his work and he is a true asset to this corpora More

by jstatho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
July 30, 2015

Very unsatisfied. They will absolutely lie to you. Was working a deal with Bob and manager said that Bob was just a CAR SALES MAN.He said Bob was more or less lying abo More

by shelby guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob and Dave.
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results