Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoMax PreOwned - Framingham

Framingham, MA

4.8
713 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Automax Preowned is New England's largest independent preowned superstore, with over 400 late-model cars in stock. We specialize in one-owner, off-lease factory direct cars. We are committed to superior customer service, and the finest selection of factory direct imports in New England. Find us at one of our four locations: Rt. 9 Autos and Automax Preowned (both just off Route 9), Automax Marlboro, and Automax Leominster. Visit us online at: onlynicecars.com. Call us at (508) 305-2530 to set up an appointment today!
Contact Dealership

1199 Worcester Rd.

Framingham, MA

01701

Directions

By Type

Showing 713 reviews

April 30, 2021

"Atendimento excelente , muita transparência em toda..."

- Kristyan Rocha

Atendimento excelente , muita transparência em toda negociação , pretendo voltar em breve para novas compras , referente ao carro muito boa a qualidade não esperava menos da automax !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Atendimento excelente , muita transparência em toda..."

- Kristyan Rocha

Atendimento excelente , muita transparência em toda negociação , pretendo voltar em breve para novas compras , referente ao carro muito boa a qualidade não esperava menos da automax !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Vinny is the best car salesman ever. Very professional..."

- Richard kumpel

Vinny is the best car salesman ever. Very professional and friendly. In about 2 hours I walked-in, test drive the car and got the finance approved in no time. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I had the best time purchasing my car with Vinny and..."

- Brigida

I had the best time purchasing my car with Vinny and automax ! Best costumer service I ever had and I definitely will recommend him to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"We had a lot good things about automax,Vinny is very Nice..."

- CRISTIANEFERREIRA

We had a lot good things about automax,Vinny is very Nice and Kind i highly recommend it. Thank you Vinny for everything that you did !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"WE HAD A LOT OF A GOOD THINGS ABOUT AUTOMAX AND VINY. SO..."

- CAMILA HESPANHOL VARGAS

WE HAD A LOT OF A GOOD THINGS ABOUT AUTOMAX AND VINY. SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO COME HERE AND SEE VINY.. THANKS FOR BE SO FAST AND CLEAR..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Nick was so easy to work with and made it the simplest..."

- kmd

Nick was so easy to work with and made it the simplest process I've ever had buying a car. Whole staff was helpful. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Unsure who the person at the desk was who assisted us in getting our registration paperwork started while Nick finished with a client (masks) but he was great too!
April 21, 2021

"I knew what I wanted via their web page. Natalia met me..."

- Bostenr64

I knew what I wanted via their web page. Natalia met me at the door and 1 test drive and 45min later, I was the proud owner. Highly recommend Natalia and Automax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"This was, by far, the best auto buying experience I’ve..."

- cruzrobinm

This was, by far, the best auto buying experience I’ve ever had! Nick Villa was incredibly helpful and professional. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Worked with Igor and the rest of the crew at automax...."

- Matt.katon11

Worked with Igor and the rest of the crew at automax. Overall very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend coming here if your looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results