Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoMax PreOwned - Framingham

Framingham, MA

4.8
621 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Automax Preowned is New England's largest independent preowned superstore, with over 400 late-model cars in stock. We specialize in one-owner, off-lease factory direct cars. We are committed to superior customer service, and the finest selection of factory direct imports in New England. Find us at one of our four locations: Rt. 9 Autos and Automax Preowned (both just off Route 9), Automax Marlboro, and Automax Leominster. Visit us online at: onlynicecars.com. Call us at (508) 305-2530 to set up an appointment today!
Contact Dealership

1199 Worcester Rd.

Framingham, MA

01701

Directions

By Type

Showing 621 reviews

August 12, 2020

"Very professional dealership, they were honest and helped..."

- huskyjasai1

Very professional dealership, they were honest and helped me best they could with the car I was purchasing. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"I had the best experience working with Matt. I went in..."

- Monica.rosales

I had the best experience working with Matt. I went in super nervous I was going to be sold, but he was supportive, knowledgeable, and answered my questions without making me feel dumb. Going to buy all my cars from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2020

"Delearship was pretty good and accommodating. The buying..."

- Jhoudikapi

Delearship was pretty good and accommodating. The buying experience as a whole was positive. Igor Moreira was particularly helpful in keeping me up to date with the different steps of the buying process, even during his after work hours. I definitely recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Atendimento da vendedora Paula foi ótimo, super atenciosa..."

- jana_zanetti

Atendimento da vendedora Paula foi ótimo, super atenciosa e prestativa! Quaisquer duvidas que tivemos no processo de financiamento e entrega do veiculo ela estava pronta a ajudar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"Igor was very helpful and my experience with him was a..."

- mlbellas

Igor was very helpful and my experience with him was a positive one. They have a great selection of vehicles to choose from with great prices. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Extremely helpful and easy to work with. They had the..."

- Eqi2_90

Extremely helpful and easy to work with. They had the exact car I was looking for. Purchase was hassle free and totally transparent. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"I was nervous buying another car during the current..."

- pdunleavey

I was nervous buying another car during the current pandemic but the dealership and Mat went out of their way to make the entire experience as easy as possible. This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Excellent customer service and the friendliest staff...."

- kelseyj

Excellent customer service and the friendliest staff. Matt was very personable. High doc fee. Structured environment with little room for negotiation. Stress-free process once you find the right one out of their extensive selection of inventory. Felt cared for and accommodated as a client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana (financial) *****
July 20, 2020

"It was so amazing going true them the sale man help me..."

- Rmaldonado7821

It was so amazing going true them the sale man help me every step and was on top of thing amazing services I would definitely recommend it I be bringing my family over for sure I’m very happy with my Mercedes 2018 thank you for all the service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful, did everything to help us and..."

- Carla

Very friendly and helpful, did everything to help us and was very patiently. We are very thankful for the support we receive here and we’re definitely happy with our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results