Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoMax Preowned Marlborough

Marlborough, MA

4.9
1,260 Reviews
At AutoMax Preowned, we want to provide you with options. That doesn’t just mean the huge used inventory of cars, trucks, and SUVs that we have, but also our huge number of locations. We have a total of six Automax locations including Route 9 Auto Sales. Whether you want to tap into our inventory that features hundreds of cars, or if you just want a location that’s close by, we are here to help! Experience the Automax Difference today! With six locations in Eastern Massachusetts, chances are we have one nearby. We have two locations in Framingham, two locations in Leominster, one location in Marlborough, and one location in Attleboro. This allows us to serve countless cities, towns, and communities including the greater Boston area. You can browse our collective inventory from all locations right online or you can feel free to stop in and see us today! When it comes to having a huge inventory with a wide variety, AutoMax Preowned will always provide. We have everything from the reliable and fun Toyota Camry all the way up to pristine luxury like BMW. No matter what you are looking for, AutoMax Preowned can provide. We have cars, trucks, SUVs and more. In fact, if you are specifically looking for a truck, we have a location in Leominster specifically dedicated to trucks. Start your search with AutoMax Preowned, and you won’t have to look anywhere else. Having a huge variety is one thing, but quality is another. At AutoMax Preowned, we are committed to providing the very best vehicles in the area. We can say that with confidence, because we take the time to inspect every car, truck, or SUV to ensure that it has the very best quality possible. No matter what type of vehicle you are looking for, we want you to leave here in great vehicle. We have built this business on continually meeting and exceeding our customers’ expectations. Allow us to exceed your expectations today!
Contact Dealership

400 Maple St

Marlborough, MA

01752

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,260 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Second car , very good employer, congratulations Dayse..."

- dfftelecom

Second car , very good employer, congratulations Dayse for your good service Segundo carro comprado com Dayse mão compro com ela E sempre vou recomendar

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Comprei meu carro com a Deisy Costa a vendedora mais..."

- ERICAIAPU201302

Comprei meu carro com a Deisy Costa a vendedora mais arretada de Massachusetts, estou muito feliz!!! Super recomendo, e já indiquei para uma amiga. Obrigada equipe automax.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Excellent service, No Hassles, Quick turn around and..."

- MLAPORTA0

Excellent service, No Hassles, Quick turn around and Chris (Sales Person) went above and beyond. This was my best car buying experience so far. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Chris was a delight with whom to work! As a single adult..."

- hpw720

Chris was a delight with whom to work! As a single adult female, it can be intimidating to go to a dealership solo. I’m a repeat Automax customer, based on a good experience in 2013 at the Framingham location. The SUVs I wanted to test drive were at the Marlborough location. Chris listened to what I wanted and provided helpful information. Both Chris and Robert in finance were kind and helpful to me. There was zero pressure, runaround, or “mystery” manager involved. Communication was great throughout the process. The price was right for the SUV I chose- I did my research at the local dealerships and online. Thank you so much for making this the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Chris Trombley is always professional and knowledgeable;..."

- theaterwoman123

Chris Trombley is always professional and knowledgeable; I will only buy my cars at Automax With him ; great service ; fast and he makes it easy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great store, We bought our car with Daisy she is..."

- jaksianenogueira22

Great store, We bought our car with Daisy she is excellent, I loved our car and I recommend you buy your car with responsible people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Comprei um caro na Automax de Marlborough. Fui atendida..."

- joycethays

Comprei um caro na Automax de Marlborough. Fui atendida pelo vendedor Pablo, ele foi muito prestativo. Me ajudou a fazer a melhor escolha. Obrigada Pablo 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"My partner suggested AutoMax based on her experience with..."

- Brian S.

My partner suggested AutoMax based on her experience with them about 6-7 years ago. Worked with Chris purchasing my car and the experience was great. While I didn't have a specific vehicle in mind, I told Chris what I wanted in a vehicle and he was able to help narrow down the selection as well as make some great recommendations. Chris was able to easily answer all questions I had during the purchasing stage of the vehicle. I came here based on a recommendation, and I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Comprei 2 carros com o vendedor Pablo da Automax de..."

- Ma.miranda

Comprei 2 carros com o vendedor Pablo da Automax de Marlborough. Pablo me atendeu super bem, me ajudou a fazer as melhores escolhas. Estou super feliz 🙂

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great professional, provides great customer service and..."

- limaal_fabio

Great professional, provides great customer service and support. I had a problem with my car. I contacted the seller Pablo and he immediately fixed the problem, I will definitely recommend, thanks Pablo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,260 results