Back

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley

Cockeysville, MD

4.3
236 Reviews

10400 York Rd

Cockeysville, MD

21030

Directions
Sort by

236 Reviews of AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley

December 31, 2021

I was very disappointed to experience how unwelcoming we felt during our whole visit. There was barely any communication. The worst thing was that we signed the work that had to be done but, that they are c More

by matyaslaureys
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No nametag
November 12, 2021

The Customer Service desk seemed to be in disarray. Three different service representatives were involved. More

by Dicerod02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Connolly, Robert Hess, Sydney Thorp
September 03, 2021

Parts and Service are way overpriced, so are the vehicles. They are above other dealership's pricing and the market. They never match other Acura's pricing because they are the only Acura dealership More

by Andrei_M
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori Connolly, Robert Hess
Sep 08, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hello Andrei. We're truly sorry to read your feedback. We work hard to ensure our and parts & service prices are competitive within the market. We also price our cars in the same fashion. If you'd like to speak to our General Manager, please call Robert Hess at 410-666-5300. Thank you.

August 05, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff and we received a fair deal on our new RDX. We appreciate the time that Mark spent with us going over the different features of our new car. More

by Rich H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Butler, Lori Connolly, Robert Hess
Aug 13, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hi Rich, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We're so pleased to read that Mark was instrumental throughout the buying process. Congratulations on your new RDX and thank you for choosing Acura Hunt Valley!

June 27, 2021

Very efficient and attentive to customers need and friendly ,polite More

by frediawilliamsfox
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell, Johndon
Jun 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Thank you for your great feedback. We're glad your experience with us was top-notch! Thanks for choosing Acura Hunt Valley!

June 26, 2021

We were very pleased with the care and support of David and the other sales personnel! David was wondering. He was caring, sensitive and compassionate to my husband and I! Never pushy! David is perfect More

by aliceccrn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jun 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review about David. Congratulations on your new Acura and thank you for choosing Acura Hunt Valley!

June 06, 2021

Very attentive, friendly, and overall just a very stress free experience. Knocking 1 star off only bc I received multiple emails with incentive offers prior to getting calls from my sales person. I responde More

by Baltisarah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark butler
Jun 08, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for the lack of correspondence. We will most certainly look into this as it may be an issue with our email. We're glad that we could assist you with your purchase. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Acura Hunt Valley!

May 11, 2021

Brought my 2020 MDX in for a CMBS light- Was told that if it was someone else worked on it or it was an accident it would not be covered. They ran some codes and told me that there was some dust on the More

by Landhigher
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori Connolly
May 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Hello- We are truly sorry to read your feedback. We pride ourselves on offering exceptional service and we're sorry you felt as if we fell short of that. If you would like to contact our General Manager to discuss your concerns, please email Robert Hess at Robert.Hess@priority1cars.com. Thank you.

April 09, 2021

Worked with Dean Barber to get our second MDX from Acura Hunt Valley. Great experience! He was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Many thanks to Dean Barber and Ralph Rybicki for making this a s More

by Bigmac2100
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Barber
Apr 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you for your kind words about Dean and Ralph. Thanks for choosing Acura Hunt Valley!

April 07, 2021

Very pleased this is our second lease at Acura Hunt Valley. Rob Jones was great to work with. He helped with all our needs and was very through. He is very professional and friendly. More

by alycewade9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was helpful and friendly, Lori Connolly
Apr 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Acura Hunt Valley responded

Thank you so much for trusting Acura Hunt Valley with your second lease! We're thrilled that Rob made your experience top-notch. We know you have a lot of choices when it comes to purchasing an Acura and we're glad you chose us! Thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results