About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Acura Spokane Valley

1.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

8325 East Sprague Avenue, Spokane, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (888) 205-1026

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of AutoNation Acura Spokane Valley

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"Unprofessional and rude service manager"

- Feliks

The service manager did not listen, kept interrupting and talking over me. I had to ask him to lower his voice and not use body language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
January 20, 2017

"Botched Warranty Paperwork"

- Terrie

We bought a car along with several warranties at AutoNation Acura Spokane Valley. One of the warranties they issued was not correct for our car. When they notified us, a year and a half later, Josh from the Finance Department, said the person who issued our warranties had left the company and the incorrect warranty paperwork has sat on someone’s desk, untouched since our purchase. The only solution he offered was that we could pay cash, over a thousand dollars, for the proper warranty when the original had been rolled into our loan. He was going to check on other solutions and get back to me. I never heard from him again. I’ve called him back twice and he’s “too busy” to take my call or return my call. I’ve also emailed the manager, Russ Norman and he hasn’t responded either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, Russ Norman
May 11, 2016

"No new sales but great service department"

- mike636

I purchased my last new Acura from these guys a few years ago and the dealership has been bought by Autonation since then so I can't comment on the sales department but I have used the service dept a lot and have always been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ferry
May 07, 2015

"NEVER BUY A USED CAR FROM APPLEWAY"

- angelabbey2

Acura service department is excellent. However, the used sales end of the business. They will sell you a car assuring you that it has been "thoroughly gone through mechanically". They may go through it but do not fix anything or even flush the fluids. I should have learned the first time buying a used car from Appleway Subaru but since I had recently purchased a $35K+ car from Acura thought this 2nd used car purchase experience might be better. I know it's buyer beware when purchasing a used car but I spent over $6K and less than a year later the transmission went out. The sales staff, although they "are very sorry" won't do anything to help. Better off buying from craigslist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 20, 2013

"We have a long history of car buying with Reiko Kondo..."

- corydunkle

We have a long history of car buying with Reiko Kondo Johnson of many Acuras and Hondas. And even though Spokane is full of great car dealers, I could not or would not purchase anywhere else (as I have made the mistake and deeply regretted it down the road). She makes you feel like part of her family at Acura/Honda Spokane Valley-AutoNation and you will become part of her family personally. Nate Doggett was Director of Finance -and there so far for only about two weeks at this particular location at the time. He was not only knowledgeably incredible, but I have a very good feeling, will be a part of that company for many many years to come as he is a huge asset. As his charisma is infectious and he completely eased our buying in what is often considered the 'stressful/not-so-fun part'. Must mention that this is a completely honest, heart felt and unbiased review from us -by people who are actually often overly critical I'm told by my peers. Most sincerely, Cory and Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reiko Kondo Johnson Nate Doggett
June 11, 2013

"I recently purchased a new MDX from Autonation Acura and..."

- beeberw

I recently purchased a new MDX from Autonation Acura and I worked with Reiko Johnson. She is the best! Very knowledgeable and great personal attention. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reiko Johnson
June 10, 2013

"Tyler was very nice and quite helpful! Made it easy to..."

- drlouise

Tyler was very nice and quite helpful! Made it easy to buy the vehicle. I was in and out of the dealership in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Pisani
May 17, 2013

"Reiko listened to my needs, provide excellent..."

- breeanbeggs

Reiko listened to my needs, provide excellent information, was flexible with my schedule, and most importantly gave me time and space to make a decision on my own terms. There was nothing pushing and my needs seemed like the focus. I would strongly recommend Reiko to anyone considering the purchase of an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reiko Johnson
May 04, 2013

"I was very impressed with the entire process of the..."

- Angnico

I was very impressed with the entire process of the purchase of my Acura. Most dealerships that I have dealt with in the past, I felt pressured to buy a vehicle, this was not the case at Appleway Acura. I felt that the salesperson was very knowledgeable of the car, very friendly, and listened to what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fogal
May 03, 2013

"Appleway Acura and Reiko provided excellent service,..."

- pdaly2

Appleway Acura and Reiko provided excellent service, answered all of my questions, allowed me to take my time, and then completed the setup and demo of features of my new car. It was a very positive experience and made me feel much better about such an expensive purchase. I love my car and would recommend Reiko and Appleway to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reiko Kondo Johnson
1
1 - 10 of 19 results