Back

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.6
409 Reviews

330 N. Gibson Road

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 409 reviews

December 06, 2022

Great customer service with service advisor Kenny Ly as always! Excellent explanation of services being done and pricing. More

by Tammi V.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ly
December 05, 2022

Ryan was the service rep I dealt with and couldn't have been more pleased. Very knowledgeable about my vehicle and expeditious in keeping updated. He knew I needed my vehicle back a.s.a.p. as I had persona More

by Nick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maggio
December 03, 2022

Tanner Daughtery, my salesman was AWESOME! ! His knowledge of all the vehicles, professionalism, and personableness was such a great experience on buying a vehicle. He made the whole buying e More

by Randy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Daughtery
Dec 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hello Randy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Autonation Buick GMC Henderson. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 01, 2022

Absolutely terrible service experience with this dealership! Left car 4 times to have a chip installed - first time they didn't have the chip, second time it was the wrong chip, third time they sai More

by jherm2509
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Dec 02, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Please call our General Manager at (702) 570-0288 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

December 01, 2022

Anthony in Parts was Friendly and found my part and got it delivered in 2 days! Ryann Maggot in service was very friendly and got what needed to be done done! More

by jrylineman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony in Parts ,Ryan Maggio in service
Dec 02, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 30, 2022

Very professional experience at the Service Dept. Oil change and tie rotation in 1.5 hours, as promised. Car wash was an added bonus. I will be back. More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Dec 01, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hello Chris, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

November 30, 2022

Tanner, extremely helpful, very patient . left twice to look at other car, kept coming back to the GMC More

by hillerjean66
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
Dec 01, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hello, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us anytime! Take care! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 27, 2022

Overall very pleased with the dealership. The person who helped me was very respectful and honest about what needed to be done on the car. Very friendly and my car was ready when he said it w More

by DRob
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Nov 29, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 25, 2022

My experience with AutoNation has always been EXCELLENT! Kenny, my service representative was very professional and knowing I had a busy day ahead, he made sure to explain the recalls on my GMC and to take More

by Sallytalbert4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
#6984 Kenny LV
Nov 26, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hello there! We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us ! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 23, 2022

Very good customer service. I bought my Terrain in 2016 and I truly appreciate the email notifications when services are due. The advisors are usually pretty accurate on how lon More

by Evelyn Whitten
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Melissa
Nov 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Henderson responded

Hi Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results