Back

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara

Las Vegas, NV

4.5
175 Reviews

6400 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 175 reviews

April 16, 2022

Once I arrived at the dealership I felt welcomed as was greeted. I had an appointment with Tom for an oil change. He was very friendly talking with me while he entered my information into the computer. Aft More

by Christybriones77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Apr 19, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

April 15, 2022

Very fast same day resolved issues. I have worked with Allen Wright pleasure working with him More

by annamutafova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Wright
Apr 18, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

April 14, 2022

While wait for new GMC Canyon was longer than expected, sales transaction was concluded in an acceptable manner. Salesperson, Kathie Salera's friendly and professional approach was appreciated. More

by bjagonia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathie Salera
Apr 17, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

April 12, 2022

Fast, easy and thorough! Car was clean and ready when I arrived to pick it up. More

by Tony6800
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and John
Apr 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

April 12, 2022

I had to wait for my oil change appointment over 2 hours and had to leave. Last oil change they did not tighten the screws enough and cause oil leaks. Found this out from Ziffy Lube. Very disturbing. They u More

by BettyDito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Apr 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (702) 605-5808 to discuss what we can do to help.

April 12, 2022

They are always helpful and courteous. While waiting for my truck to be serviced, they are aware of the value of my time and keep me up to date as to the status of my vehicle and approxim More

by carter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wong
Apr 14, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

April 11, 2022

Brian is amazing I am always in and out. This place is amazing. Thank you. More

by Lala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Apr 14, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

April 11, 2022

Even though I had just a simple oil change, it was a relief that it went smoothly because the previous Buick shop I went to, the oil change took more than four hours, the car was not washed and the serv More

by The OR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wang
Apr 14, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara and we hope to be of service again in the future.

April 10, 2022

We purchased a new Buick and it was a very efficient process. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

by hduggan4825
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
Apr 13, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 10, 2022

One of the only dealerships charging MSRP and not trying to charge over during these difficult times. My salesman, Eric Linares, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and far from the traditional pus More

by Jaimeann7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Linares, Christopher Ditmore
Apr 13, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

41 - 50 of 175 results