About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara

4.4

27 Lifetime Reviews

6400 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 253-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"A joy to have my truck serviced!"

- R.buckingham@cox.net

You guys/ gals did a great job on my 50,000 mile service visit. Brian Strawn did an excellent job coordinating maintenance, shuttle rides, etc. shuttle driver great. Even the two young ladies who I paid money to for work done (on truck) were very good as well. Thank you. See u in future. Rich Buckingham. GMC Sierra 1500 WT, 2013. Great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Strawn, shuttle driver, cashier girls in parts dept...all great.
October 25, 2018

"Service to buying a car"

- lacrosse

Patty service, to Steve sales, to Cam finance.. I can't say how much I need to thank all of you for HELPING me. Fantastic crew 😉😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti, Steve
October 17, 2018

" Brian is AMAZING"

- lbrmdz

It is nice to visit your service technician and he remembers you and the details of your original concerns. Brian is the epitome of quality customer service. He is in great spirits l, listens attentively, and springs into action with a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 02, 2018

"On my visit today Mike the service manager did a great"

- lacrosse

You made it easy for me to understand. Great job that is why you are a Manager. :) I will return for my follow up service thanks again Mike. 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
May 07, 2018

"Completely Satisifed!"

- MP

Traded in my car with negative equity and this dealership really went to bat for me in trying to reach the best deal possible! I was very impressed with their willingness to make a deal! I strongly recommend! This is my 2nd car purchased here and I will continue!! Thanks AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff or Patrick
April 28, 2018

"Love our new car!"

- Happy

We wanted a new car, but were not sure of which model. Cam spent time to explain our choices and helped us decide on a new Buick Enclave. Once decided, he helped us with our trade-in, and the cash/finance/lease maze. Lastly, he went over how to work the darn thing. Wow, have cars changed! We also were treated very well by the Sales Manager, Evon, and the Finance Manager, Dillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam, Evon, Dillon
April 13, 2018

"Responsive"

- car owner

Service advisor Raymond is excellent in searching for warranty details on my vehicle. I will continue bringing my car to this service center and I will recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
March 23, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Rhonda S.

Had my service done on my Regal and Bob my service advisor and Mike the Service Manager really took care of my car and made me feel like a VIP ! The whole experience was wonderful, I am so happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Terhune, Bob S.
March 07, 2018

"Great service "

- Gmcgirl

I’ve been going to GMC for the past 5 years for their great service. I’ll continue going for the length of life of my vehicle. Thank you for making my experience so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya
March 02, 2018

"responsive and caring"

- JamesVegas

Patti, my service advisor is excellent. She even remembered me from the last visit and reminded me that I didn't need to do an oil change at this time. I only needed to replace a dead battery that was covered under warranty. The AutoNation Technician was excellent, friendly and got the replacement done as quickly as he could. I have had very positive experiences with AutoNation on Sahara, since the very first purchase of the truck, right through until current.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
1
1 - 10 of 27 results