Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara

Las Vegas, NV

4.6
49 Reviews

6400 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

January 25, 2022

Every time my wife and I bring our vehicles in for anytime of service or repair we are kept up to date and always well taken care of. Best experience ever. More

by Juan Ostorga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 24, 2022

I’m completely satisfied with my salesman Tom and the manager Nick. Both were very patient with me. The dealership is clean and run professionally. More

by robbdavis79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Nick
January 05, 2022

Did a very outstanding job!Dealership service department very nice people. Always will go their. More

by odcofield12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
December 01, 2021

Amazing customer service as always! no Waiting time very friendly and professional same time. Everything is excellent! More

by simret
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando, Sydney Thorp
Dec 06, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 02, 2021

I was from out-of-state and in need of an oil and filter change. The crew got me right in. Excellent service. More

by N9FEB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Oct 04, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 26, 2021

Kathy was very helpful with the sales of my SUV Kathy explain all the paperwork to me as to what I was signing. Kathy is very professional I just want to thank Kathy for everything. More

by Shrcrsb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
Sep 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

August 11, 2021

They were very helpful in getting my car fixed and they were even able to get me a rental car in the meantime. More

by conrad.rachell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
Aug 13, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

June 18, 2021

Alex, our sales person was great to work with and she made sure everything went as smoothly as possible for our purchase. She is a plus for dealership. More

by Bwiebs1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jun 20, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Alex. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara

January 22, 2021

They post fake adds on other searches like true car and try to sell you something completely different. Then send the same add repetitively. Sleazy as can be during these times More

by Duh Llama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keryon
Jan 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (702) 605-5808 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

January 08, 2021

Very good service . They were did what I asked them to do. Checked over all the systems. Very friendly. Treated me like family even though I live in Texas most o& the year. More

by tyronetbear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian strawn
Jan 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results