Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Buick GMC West

3.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

16400 West Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Call (303) 278-4433

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of AutoNation Buick GMC West

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Excellent People = Excellent Dealership"

- jprash78

We purchased a 2020 GMC 2500HD AT4 from AutoNation Buick GMC West and are extremely satisfied with our experience. Christine Gee (Sales) was always available to find an answer for any questions or requests we had. She even arranged a test tow of our boat/trailer behind the truck we were interested in. Matt Hopper (Sales Manager) put together a deal that was fair with no frills and went far above and beyond what we were expecting. Bottom line, do not hesitate to go straight to this dealership when you are in the market for a luxury American made automobile. The cars and the team at AutoNation Buick GMC West are beyond reproach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hopper, Christine Gee
January 28, 2019

"doesn't deliver paperwork"

- larry

I traded my 2014 Toyota Rav 4 for a 2008 Saab 9-7 on January 7, 2019. It took numerous phone calls and threats to finally receive on January 21, 2019 the $4,900 they promised me in trade. As of January 28, 2019, I have still not received on piece of paper legal or otherwise regarding this transaction. No temporary tags to allow me to drive the car, no title application, no bill of sale, nothing. For three weeks now, i have no car to drive. I call every three days, have spoken to the salesman, the sales manager, and the finance office manager. Nothing but phony promises "it's in the mail", or "let me have him call you right back". Do not deal with these thieves. They will take your car in trade and never deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevi, RJ,
March 23, 2018

"Great job"

- Nathan Noel

Ryan was very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure we got the truck we were looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kaparoff
February 15, 2017

"Super Groovy Customer Service"

- Josicat

I had the pleasure of working with Charlie at GMC West, AutoNation. He was responsive, and available, and very accommodating. I appreciate all of the work during this experience, but Charile and everyone involved. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They were super groovy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
April 24, 2016

"No Hassle"

- Happy Buick owner

This place rocks! Tiny was amazing to deal with. I love my new Buick Encore it handles so well in the snow I was shocked. I've already referred my best friend to Tiny and she is finishing up a deal on a Encore today too. The negotiating was so easy it made it the best buying experience ever. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiny
April 20, 2016

"Amazing Experience!"

- Gravyhead

I had a great time buying my new car! Chris was easy and fun to work with and very low pressure. He made sure we had all the information we needed on the vehicle we came in on, and then turned us on to a certified pre-owned that was MORE car with MORE features and a longer warranty for LESS money! Finance was easy and the managers were helpful as well! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 22, 2016

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Kim

Tiny was great! So informative, quick, no pressure. He worked hard for us and made it a smooth, easy experience. I would definitely recommend Autonation Buick Gmc West and will use them for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiny
January 28, 2016

"NEW PURCHASE"

- GMC123

JUST BOUGHT A NEW TRUCK AND I LOVE IT ! ALL THE FEATURES WERE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL, SO IT WAS WELL UNDERSTOOD. THE DIESEL IS SO QUIET.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TINY
October 21, 2015

"Best ever!!!!!!"

- Oge1

We had a great buying experience with our sales person Matt and their financing team was great. We will defiantly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Thomas
June 27, 2015

"New Yukon Purchase!"

- wilsonyukon

Bought a new Yukon. Salesman "Chuck" was no BS, very knowledgeable, helped me get a Veteran discount I had not heard of. Bob G. in Finance also helped. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis O'Connor
Chuck Weinberg
Other Employees : Bob G. in Finance also was a big help.
1
1 - 10 of 29 results