Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Orlando, FL

4.2
67 Reviews

5600 Lee Vista Blvd.

Orlando, FL

32812

Directions

67 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"It’s not the dealers total fault but my car was stolen by..."

- 2015Vette

It’s not the dealers total fault but my car was stolen by an outsider while -parked at the dealer by the dealer’s people. It was recovered but there are chips in the plastic type bumper that were not there. So it bugs me a lot. In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport take our reviews very seriously. Please call our General Manager at (407) 680-1445 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 21, 2021

"This is our second time at Autonation Airport, but this..."

- Dorothy Gessman

This is our second time at Autonation Airport, but this was the BEST experience because of Ahmad Al Omani. We came in on a Sunday with an End-of-Lease to see what our options were. One person said "No financing on Sunday," and did not help us. But Mr. Omani stopped to speak with us. We returned today and have had great results. We are happy with our third Equinix.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Al Omani and Bruno (finance)
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport responded

Hi Dorothy, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

August 17, 2021

"I am amending my review! As of 8/17/21. Safaa Slimani the..."

- firemanL25

I am amending my review! As of 8/17/21. Safaa Slimani the manager who made several promises to my wife and I, has decided to go back on all her promises and jettison my wife and I from her being her problem. She refuses to learn the After purchase redemption process for GM card points. She promises she would redeem the points after purchase and says she cannot help me! Disgraceful! Nearly $700.00 and she refuses to assist me. Once you are done with Autonation, they are done with you! Do not go to this dealership. They are uneducated and extremely unprofessional!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Safaa Slimani
Jul 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Aug 21, 2021 -

firemanL25 responded

You need to review my new review of your dealership and your supposed leadership team! I will not recommend anyone to the Dealership and I will continue to use social media to display my anger and frustration!

Sep 25, 2021 -

firemanL25 responded

After reporting the issue to the GM Card redemption center and I have made several calls to Autonation corporate offices, I AM SAYING THIS ABOUT AUTONATION OVERALL, avoid ALL AUTONATION dealerships! Corporate also feels that I am not worth their time. I have NEVER received a call from corporate all they feels that I am not worth a phone call back. There are plenty of other Dealerships around! Autonation has taken car buying to an unprecedented low for me and highly recommend shopping elsewhere!

August 11, 2021

"Switch to AutoNation from Starling. Much better service..."

- glorb

Switch to AutoNation from Starling. Much better service and communication. Price was a little high, but a better experience than the other Chevy dealers in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacque
Aug 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2021

"Troy was my service advisor. He saw that the recall work..."

- Van

Troy was my service advisor. He saw that the recall work was done (confirmation code X01SSGO723) but when I left a voice message five minutes later asking for clarification, he never returned my call. I don't appreciate being ignored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
December 19, 2020

"I enjoyed my visit, I was greeted by Mr.Ahmad Alomari, he..."

- Christinelall7

I enjoyed my visit, I was greeted by Mr.Ahmad Alomari, he was very pleasant, listen to what the customer was saying and looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed, Alomari
Dec 22, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ahmad here at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2020

"During the COVID when we were at this dealership and..."

- Hoffman4424

During the COVID when we were at this dealership and noticed that the people and the place was following cdc protocol. Ahmad is very nice and helpful so as Todd. Ahmad showed professionalism and very knowledgeable about the car that we were interested in. He patiently helped us on how and what about the car. Nice experience all in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Alomari
September 10, 2020

"AutoNation Jon Grant found the truck I was searching for!..."

- Martin

AutoNation Jon Grant found the truck I was searching for! Looking forward to a great relationship with the dealership's service and maintenance departments in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Grant
August 08, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing my car at AutoNation..."

- mickeykid79

I had a great experience purchasing my car at AutoNation Chevrolet ! Taleb was very accommodating to my schedule and we were able to go through the entire process quickly and easily. This is my 2nd car purchase from this dealership and I can’t imagine it being any easier. Thanks to the entire team at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taleb Alsharook
Aug 10, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

July 30, 2020

"Thank you Denise for helping me get my new truck. My..."

- marco.avellan7

Thank you Denise for helping me get my new truck. My experience at the dealer was outstanding. I will definitely come back for my next truck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results