Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet Arrowhead

Peoria, AZ

3.2
129 Reviews

9055 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 129 reviews

January 26, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We had a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family! More

by angelbug6368
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon and Jordan
January 25, 2022

Dealership experience was perfect. I always enjoy bringing my vehicle in for service when needed to this particular location. More

by Michaeldwatts1989
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John D. “Service Writer”
January 25, 2022

They were great and very helpful the customer service was awesome thank you very much for the great job More

by Jmeza8550
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Geiser
5.0
Other Employees : John
January 25, 2022

Advisor Danny Hoggatt was great and went out of his way to help me.. everybody that worked there was friendly toward me. More

by Raymondpolicky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hoggatt *****
January 25, 2022

Our service advisor John was very attentive to us and our recall on our Equinox. Got us in and out quickly and called us when our vehicle was ready. Very happy with Autonation. More

by jahnker2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Del Solo?
January 24, 2022

Love this Dealership. We have bought and serviced our last 3 cars here. Always professional and detail orientated. Nice Clean place of business. More

by Janice Reynolds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 24, 2022

Kay was a great salespersons she helped us get what we wanted. She’s the best you guys have thanks lee More

by lphall258
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin salviano
January 10, 2022

Came in to get advice on a leak we had on our vehicle. Talked to service advisor who sent us to parts department. Parts guy said we needed to bring the vehicle so they could look at it. Went home picked u More

by garycarjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Geiser
1.0
November 29, 2021

The service director is an absolute shyster! He talks a good talk but he doesn't do a xxxx thing. They gave me an estimate of $2,500 to fix my car and in reality I paid $15 for a bad sensor. Pathetic s More

by locchiline4135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve..Service Director
Dec 03, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Arrowhead responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (623) 239-4129. We hope to hear from you.

October 29, 2021

This was probably the worst interaction we have ever experienced while trying to purchase a vehicle. After reading some of the reviews maybe we’re the lucky ones. My wife and I stopped by with the More

by AJ & MJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
Nov 01, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Arrowhead responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Autonation Chevrolet Arrowhead. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (623) 239-4129 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.

Nov 01, 2021 -

AJ & MJ responded

All forms were completed which included my phone number. Our contemporaneous email to the GM went unanswered. Two reviews were neglected. Now we’re encouraged to call? My phone number was given to both Eric and Alex - feel free to call if you’re serious.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results