Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chevrolet Greenacres

2.6

248 Lifetime Reviews

5757 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, Florida 33463 Directions
Sales: (877) 427-8959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Greenacres

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2019

"I went there for regular oil change , granted I did not have"

- Luis

Went for regular oil change, did not have an appointment, the service salesman on Line 5 was not friendly fly at all, I asked if I could have a tech to check my transmission and was told that I had to make and appointment and drop the tru k off in the morning g, I made an appointment for Saturday at 8:00 am and was there about 7:45, met Gus on line 2 who told me transmission work was only done on weekdays, I had made my appointment specifically to have my transmission checked and he tried everything to discourage me from leaving my car which I of course did not keVe. I LEFT THE DEALER WI4HOUT A NJ Y SERVICE AND AM THINKING ABOUT NOT COMING BACK ANDBTAKING MY CAR TO AJOTHER CHEVY DEALER. I HAD TO WAITE CKOSE TI 3 HRS TO GET MY OIL CHANGE AND WAS TOLD BY SERVUCE THATVYHE HAD NO EXCUSE FOR THE DELAY..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Gus
April 05, 2019

"terrible salespeople"

- heyho

The lady who was supposedly a salesperson looked like she stepped out of the "faces of meth" video.The most unprofessional slob ever, looked like she rolled out of bed after drinking all night. I can't believe that they let her sell cars? Took a test drive, she didn't know anything about the car and had nothing nice to say about, as if she does not even like Chevy cars. Then they sneakily looked up the payoff amount of my trade without my permission, and then they gave me a pathetic offer on my trade. I walked out. The next dealer I went to gave me 3K more on my trade. This dealer is unprofessional and unfair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
melanie
March 12, 2019

"Thank You Cliff Jones & His Manager Justin!"

- Gvassell

I just purchased a car from sale associate Cliff, his level of customer service is very professional, and he went above & beyond for me about all my concerned! Just want to say thank you cliff & Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Jones & Manager Justin
January 22, 2018

"Great experience purchasing 2018 Equinox"

- Amy's Chevrolet

My salesman was Abido Matari and he could not have been more helpful. From the beginning to the end of the process he was very patient with me. I went back and forth on which Equinox I wanted and what color. This was my first time buying a car from AuroNation. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abido Matari
December 28, 2017

"Worst customer service ever don't go there brad Owen the wor"

- Chevy

I'm a customer since 2010. Have bought and pay to Chevy's at AutoNation Chevrolet Greenacres where they believe customer service and customer satisfaction is not important. Well they are wrong because I am planing to buy another car and thanks to this experience it will never be with them. I left my car on Monday 12/26/2017 for a recall and ask about a light that is on and got a call from Brad to my husband saying it will be a sensor on a tire over 500 dollars and I decline at this time. Well... Never got a phone call from Brad that my car was ready to be picked up... call and left three messages...No response... called the service department which said 12/28/2017 your car is ready to be picked up. Showed up saw Brad which send me to the cashier acting like is all ok and I never left him 3 messages... get to the cashier and asked to pay $160.21 for the diagnosis.... Really? It must be nice if they advise their clients that's how much it cost since I was told by Brad that that is a standard charge that takes longer than 1 hour on the computer to check everything like I'm an idiot.... worst customer service. Felt discriminated... unappreciated and guess what there are many competitors out there and I guarantee you I am not the only unhappy customer. It is the worst customer service I have ever had and they gave me my car filthy after I paid 160 dollars and when I'm ready to get in the car they said would you like us to wash your car.... that is so disrespectful.... OMG... I hope corporate take this seriously because your business will be going next door... poor...poor...way to do business.. from start to end... will never visit this place again and will tell all the people I know how horrible it is....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Owen
May 24, 2017

" Just the best "

- josh.eddy.

I had been to 5 other dealerships and this was the last one. It was the best one. Gave me the best deal. Abi Matari was the best. Ton very good care of me and my needs. Treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abi Matari
May 17, 2017

"Purchasing a car"

- Kevin B France

Financing a car there is a joke. I make $43,000 a year and paid off all my debt. I wanted to buy a $15,000 car and told them I'd put up front $1,000. They called me back and said used cars are harder to finance. We want at least $4,000 up front. I laughed in there face and walked out. If this is the kind of car dealer you want. Don't buy a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Staff
April 23, 2017

"Hassle Free Experience "

- Rivelloa

I had a very positive experience with salesman Fred Moran at this dealership when I traded in my jeep grand Cherokee for a brand-new Tahoe. Fred worked very hard to find a perfect vehicle that fit my criteria and needs for me and my family. He communicated with me weekly and sent me updates on any new information he found. He was very patient, kind and polite. The sales team at this dealership is amazing and I highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Moran
March 21, 2017

"What happen to service Dept."

- SCarr

I have been going to this service dept. for the last several years, mainly because of one particular service rep. Brad Owens who has always been outstanding and honest. Yesterday however, was not the case. My wife took her car in for a routine tire rotation and oil change which usually takes about a hour. As she was waiting for her car to be done, Brad informed her they had a problem that the tech working on the car had stripped the locking lug nut when doing the tire rotation. Ok mistakes happen, however, he informed her that it would be about 3 hours before they could get a replacement. When she asked if she could get a car to use for the day since she does work, she was told they just gave out their last one. Around 3pm she decided to call them since no one called to inform her if her car was done. Upon arriving at the dealership, she and I assumed that they would credit us the cost of the tire rotation since the tech had damaged the locking lug nut and caused what should have been a hour service to last all day. Well we assumed wrong, Brad told us that since they were owned by a big corporation like Autonation now they were unable to credit us with the cost of the tire rotation, but that they did replace the stripped locking lug nut that they broke. Sorry to see that the customer no longer comes first here. Well it was a good ride while it lasted. We will not be coming back to AutoNation sevice dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Owens
November 02, 2016

"Enterprise at service center"

- Unhappy Customer

Do not rent a car here. Worst customer service ever, dirty cars, and run by a bunch of thieves. Highly recommend to use Uber instead. I also asked for the district manager for enterprise to call me and never got a call back. Very poorly run

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enterprise counter
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results