Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet North

Denver, CO

3.3
120 Reviews

7320 N Broadway

Denver, CO

80221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

January 24, 2022

Without an appointment we showed up on a Saturday. They took our Equinox right in. Called us about an hour later saying it was done. We were so surprised and pleased. It was a job well done. More

by wayneuyetani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
January 13, 2022

I contacted AutoNation North about a Saturn Vue. NOT ONE SOUL bothered to call me back. More

by rjcoombes213
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
Jan 14, 2022 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

December 18, 2021

Worst car buying experience I ever endured. This would be easier to say if anyone was rude but everyone that helped, or tried to help, was polite and friendly. I set an appointment to look at a car on the we More

by Skylark2025
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
November 01, 2021

Worst service department EVER!! Let our car sit for weeks waiting for part to come. Once part came, Ben Herrera said “it shows it was delivered but we can’t find it” I asked him if he was going to call to lo More

by Blessed3157
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Herrera
Nov 04, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (303) 720-7609 -- we hope to hear from you soon. Take care!

Nov 06, 2021 -

Blessed3157 responded

If the general manager would like to speak with me he can certainly reach out.

October 21, 2021

Forest was very helpful and Hayden has been great from beginning to end and continues to follow up about a few parts we need. More

by janetleap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami, Hayden, and Forest
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North responded

Hi Janetleap, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

October 07, 2021

Over the moon happy, they stepped in and fixed another dealers mistake & saved my cylinder head form needing to be replaced. More

by milesj2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ivey, Ashleigh White
Oct 10, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

August 16, 2021

I worked with David & Jacob. They did their best to make sure I got the vehicle I had focused on from the beginning. Thanks, guys! More

by victoria.heaton228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodgers & Jacob
Aug 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 29, 2021

The worst they will sell the car right from under you and run your credit. If buying from this company better hope the manager don’t know someone who wants it. I suggest finding another company to buy from. More

by jacklyng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate, Trombley
Aug 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet North take our reviews very seriously. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (303) 720-7609 to discuss what we can do to help.

July 27, 2021

I in the past had stop coming here do to rude tech with my grandson. The manager this time along with the tech was very helpful and polite that I have considered using this shop again. Thank you More

by rdeaser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Pearson and service mamager
July 12, 2021

Great service department! Always honest and up front. In and out same day. Aaron seems to be on top of his crew at all times. More

by Dominic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ivey
Jul 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North responded

Hi Dominic, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results