About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chevrolet North

3.4

88 Lifetime Reviews

7320 N Broadway, Denver, Colorado 80221 Directions
Sales: (303) 459-7386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"2nd vehicle purchase and WILL be back for a 3rd"

- KC#1

Milad Hajihabib worked hard to get the car we wanted at the payment we needed. Was not pushy and made this experience just as fun as the first one. Highly recommend!!! Bonus free snacks and drinks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hajihabib
April 16, 2018

"Boughtout léase "

- Ramirez222

Worked with chris Passio it was great to do so very profesional helped us do a lease buyout would defently recomend anybody who needs a new car to check Auto Nation North over all great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris passio
March 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- Jamal Lateef

Autonation did a wonderful job getting me the car I wanted. I worked with Gonzo, he was fast & courteous!!! He was able to get me a great deal & do something others werent able to do. Thanks Gonzo & Autonation!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gonzalez
March 23, 2018

"cheated and ripped off "

- Alyssa N Leon

I bought my 2009 Acadia in September 2017 and have already been in the shop 5 TIMES. 3 of the 5 times it was cuz i would turn the car off but the engine will keep running, the car wouldnt go anywhere but the engine would still idel and a fuse would have to be pulled to get it to shut off. Its one thing after the next, Water pump, power steering, water drain lines, fuse block, my struts are bad and need replaced and just today (3/23/18) my car will not come out of park and check engine light came on. so it will be going in again. There customer service sucks and they do not communicate with customers. They ignore calls and give you misleading information. I'am very discussed with the way my car and issues have been handled. My neighbor bought her car a month before at the same place and she is currently having the same issues. Do they really inspect these cars like they are spouse to? SCAM and CHEATS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan
March 04, 2018

"Not As Advertised."

- blacksho89

We called ahead. "This is the car we want to look at, can you have it ready?" We were told it was ready. Nope. Hadn't been washed in months. Started it up, poked around, and when we turned on the A/C the compressor shaft shrieked. We left, went somewhere else, and drove home 90 minutes later in a car after a cash sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec
February 27, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Barth2018

We had an amazing experience at this dealership. Jeremy, the service manager, was excellent, efficient and on top of his game! We will definitely use this dealership for our future car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
February 22, 2018

"Worst buying experience ever!"

- thecatsfan

We were looking at a 2015 Cadillac SRX . Before we came down, we went over extensive details with the salesman. He even took extra pictures and assured me there was nothing wrong with this car. We had an agreed price, and we were paying cash. We were expecting a near new condition car. The car was not at all as described. It had over 1,500 more miles than advertised, serious paint damage, and curb rash on the wheels. The car was advertised with 32,286 miles, but read 33,774 miles. The rear tailgate had severe paint damage. There were multiple gouges all the way into the bare metal and through the chrome trim. There was peeling paint that looked like there had been a low quality paint repair to cover up some damage. The wheels had visible curb rash. Through all of his ”thorough” personal inspection of the car, the salesman did not notice any of this damage. We still test drove the car since we had driven over an hour to get there. The car rode and drove nicely except for a very distinct clunk at low speeds – particularly when braking. We noticed the problem before we got out of the parking lot. It was very obvious. We finished our test drive and returned to the dealership. The salesman disappeared. We told the sales manager, Jeremy, about the problems and he said they had the service department looking at the car as we spoke. They said the car had a bad rear control arm bushing – only one – which is odd considering there are three bushings per control arm and all of them typically wear at a similar rate. When only one out of 8 control arms has an issue, that is typically an indication of damage, not wear. They said they could fix it but they would not have parts for 2 days. Then, Jeremy tells me that the car has been on the lot too long and he is required to send it to auction tomorrow. If I do not buy the car today, it will not be here tomorrow. Seriously? This is the oldest used car sales scam in the book. I reminded Jeremy that I am a cash buyer willing to sign a purchase order saying we will buy the car if they fix all the problems, but that was not good enough. Jeremy said we had to buy the car now, and then they would fix the problems. He made a big deal about how he was not allowed to keep the car on the lot even if it was pending a sale. I told him “fine, no deal”. Now Jeremy changes his tune and says he will call his manager and see if they can find a work around. After five minutes of Jeremy talking on the phone, we gave up and left. Jeremy then proceeded to literally chase me down in the parking lot and tell me I needed to give him $500. What? He says he resolved the issue and we did not have to buy the car tonight. They would fix the car if we wrote him a $500 deposit check. I simply told him we were no longer interested. This is the second Cadillac we tried to buy from Autonation. The previous car had been in multiple accidents with severe accident damage – the term severe was actually on the Carfax report - and was traded in straight from the body shop. They did not disclose that until we had verbally agreed to buy the car. This deal was misleading at best. I suspect they were being intentionally dishonest and misrepresenting both the product and the policies being used to push a hard sell. This dealer has had the car on their lot for 65 days according to Jeremy. In that time, the odometer went up 1,500 miles. That’s 750 miles per month. That’s barely below the normal mileage of a daily driver. That is two or three typical test drives per day. That would mean up to 100 customers drove this car and refused to buy it. And they require salesman to ride along on all test drives. Either their employees are joyriding their inventory at night and on weekends, or their salesman have gone on up to 100 test drives for over 1,500 miles and never bothered to do anything about an extremely obvious problem with the suspension.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Abe
February 20, 2018

"Terrible and Sketchy Financing"

- Jake1001

Only saving grace was that they were willing to swap out my tires. I came in because my salesman told me they could get me a certain interest rate. I can in and it went up higher and even after I signed contracts they called me two days later and raised it even more! Juaquin was my finance manager and refused to return my calls to help me figure it out. I went in and resigned still higher because it’s a vehicle I need, but I do not trust them and would recommend others be careful. They looked me dead in the eyes and told me it was approved and good, but then they called me back for more money. Pretty bummed out, won’t end up going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chris, Jacquin
January 09, 2018

"auto nation is great"

- pblake41

we just leased our 4th vehicle with them. we had a budget we needed to stay in and they worked hard to meet our goal. I got the vehile I wanted at the payment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victor
January 04, 2018

"Jesse Christy from the top rope"

- Andrew LaRocque

Jesse Christy goes to war for you. I’m talking face paint, drums, and a can do attitude. Made car buying fun and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Christy
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results