About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines

3.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

8600 Pines Boulevard , Pembroke Pines, Florida 33024 Directions
Sales: (954) 433-3350

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"Very happy "

- 123 GO

I bought a 2018 Camaro SS, I worked with Day in the sales department. She made the car buying experience very easy and works hard to make sure your satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Day , Foster
October 17, 2018

"Always excellent service "

- Turkish/Dog/Trainer

I am a regular customer here. The service is excellent and fast. I always go to Mike in the service department. He is on top of everything. I highly recommend that you go see Mike in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
August 15, 2018

"Don’t go here unless you like wasted time and broken promise"

- Mikecapp

Every time I come here it’s something else!! Absolute WORST customer service (mainly the service managers who didn’t seem to care about the burden they put on people) and I will NEVER buy a vehicle or service plan here again. This is my third time coming WITH an appointment and told they didn’t have a loaner for me. The warranty I purchased from Autonation is supposed to cover a rental car for me and I told them that. Then I was dropped off to Budget for the rental. Budget was honest and told me they don’t know why Autonation dropped me off there because they have told them not to because they no longer work with them because they have had too many problems and they don’t ever pay them. The Budget rep took me back to Autonation and they told me there is nothing they could do to help me. They are short staffed upfront and the girls that were here seemed so stressed out because every customer had issues and complaints on the crappy service they have received. I can’t even take my own car back because it is not working. My kids start school tomorrow and Autonation keeps telling me there is nothing they can do. WORST EXEPREINCE AND MY LAST TIME EVER with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service managers
August 09, 2018

"Jorge has no respect for himself or for others!"

- SouthFLHoosier

JORGE HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIMSELF OR FOR OTHERS! After the dealer confirmed a vin# and a price with me and said it was a deal, I received a call about 30 minutes later saying the car was no longer available to me. They found another option(not the color I wanted) and I agreed and I was informed of a 1500 rebate because I had a "competitors" lease that was included in the price. After 2 hours at the dealer, right when the Fiance guy is registering the new license plate to the car, I am informed the rebate is no longer available to me and it is going to be 1500 more and they would not eat the cost. At no time was I ever informed that my current car had to be registered in FL. I sent in all the documentation that showed the car was registered in Indiana(where I used to live and purchased the lease) and brought a the original hard copy. I obviously was less than pleased, so I said no deal. I proceeded to request the documents I signed and allowed them to make copies of(competitors lease, registration, insurance cards) to either be immediately given back to me or shredded. JORGE, claimed there was a law that required them to keep it for 6 years. I asked to know what law this was or to be shown it, he said "I AM NOT GIVING IT TO YOU AND EVEN IF THE POLICE TELL ME TO, I AM STILL NOT AND TO GET OUT MY STORE" Jorge has no respect for himself or for others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
May 20, 2018

"Went for 1 small scratch ended up with 2 bigger 1s"

- Jsmil3s

Inside the headlight of my 16 Malibu the chrome finishing was peeling. They agreed to replace both headlights. Great right?! Wrong. In doing so they scratched my car installing both of the new headlights. When from a little chrome finish peeling to 2 new scratches on my paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
March 02, 2018

"Can not be trusted"

- DIEGO Santos

I have reserved a car through the site and booked a date to see the car reserved. I received the reservation confirmation email telling me that the car was reserved for 72 hours and that no one could buy the car. The next day I received another email confirming the date and time of the meeting to buy the car. Today when I arrived at Autonation I received the news that the car had been sold even with the guaranteed reserve. There was no concern in reailing the problem. They just tried to sell me a more expensive car. I took my day, lost money going by taxi and only came back from Autonation with dissatisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every one.
February 07, 2018

"Worst Experience Ever"

- Impala8

I initially took the car in for engine resealing because I had a few leaks coming from the engine but received the car back needing a new transmission because it won’t shift from 2nd and 3rd and now it’s leaks profusely from the transmission. I never asked for any work done to my transmission but yet Guy Evans Jr decided to have his tech drop my pan to change fluid and filter and now I need a new transmission. Terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Evans Jr.
February 06, 2018

"Maintenance "

- Guilene1

Arthur was very nice and was very helpful when I was sure what was wrong with my Car. Continue with the good work see you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur k
February 02, 2018

"sales & service at its best !!!!"

- raul lopez

i purchased a 2016 camaro and 17 silverado , sales and service department staff always makes it a hassle free experience, much appreciated, THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel in sales and Arthur in service ,
January 01, 2018

"Don’t go without a lawyer!!"

- Scupuja EnT

Oh my oh where do I start. Well, I went to the Chevy dealership on 11/20/17. They told me they appraised my car for $19,134 which they said they matched the one Doral Autonation gave me. I said great! We’ll sad to say I couldn’t get the approval for the LT the one I wanted due to the high carry over and my credit. They requested $8,500 down for an LS Surburban what the bank approved me for. I told them I don’t want that one I want the LT. Here it is the last couple of days to the end of the year. I called my sales rep which is Leo Hernandez, who I have no issues with. I told him that I would like to reapply since the car I want is a lot less and is the same amount the bank approved me for on the LS. He said great he sent the link to apply and to get my car appraised. On the 29th of December they called and said hey we got it approved but for $9500. I said when I come in, making sure it’s only $9,500, my payoff is included cause I don’t want any surprisesThe finance director, said yes yes for sure but we need the $9,500 to request the car from Doral I said yes go ahead. I get in the next day at 11:20am. They had me waiting with my three kids 6, 2 and a 8 month old for three hours telling me oh your payoff is more than what we expected. I said didn’t I asked you last night and you told me you verified and I wouldn’t have to put down any more money! He said just give me $500 more. I told him make sure GAP and the prepaid maintenance is included. He said I can’t do the prepaid maintenance, but I can do the bumper to bumper and GAP and it’s included into the price already. By then I was livid i was like fine, let’s just get this over with. We’ll i signed my contract paid my $10,000 down payment got my keys and proceeded to walk out the front door. I asked for my old car keys so that I could get my kids car seat out for them to tell me Demetri, who is in control of the appraisal department, sorry but we’re not giving you your new car unless you give us $5000 more or go and get a cheaper car!! I was like what?? He said your Mercedes isn’t valued at the $19,134 it’s $14,000 I’m like excuse me?? I’m like my car sat in your parking lot from 11:20am until 3:15pm and you mean to tell me you didn’t appraise it!! Mind you my car was appraised on 11/20/17 but he’s saying no record. I asked him How is it my fault that your department failed to do its job! Why do I have to be punished for your mess up??? He said we already lost $4000 I’m like no the xxxx you, didn’t I got my truck $2000 more then the listed price because I didn’t have a lease!! What I can’t understand is that I signed my contract paid you $10,000 that car is yours and that suburban is mine it’s a deal!! They said no, it’s not if you want the suburban then you need to give me the $5000. I said to them you people are the true definition of “bait and switch”. I handed them their contract and their keys and told them to give me back my $10,000!! I asked to speak with a manager, he said I am the manager this is Demetri I’m like theirs no one above is what you're saying? He said Im not moving. I looked to the finance guy and said you can’t go down on your price, he told me No i told him well it’s settled give me my money back. My kids were so excited for our new truck and they took it away because they failed to do their job! I’ve never been so embarrassed in my life!! Do not buy from this place they tried to hustle me out of $15,000 I told them I’m a single mom of four kids, I needed this truck and they stole that from us do to greed! And oh yeah, they told me they would give me a full tank of gas for my trouble, now it took the lady and an hour to return my money and when I got my car guess what? It was still on E SMDH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo, Harold and Demetri
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results