Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

2.8
81 Reviews

8600 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL

33024

Directions

81 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"Bad Financial dept. watch out they will impose hidden..."

- russosos

Bad Financial dept. watch out they will impose hidden charges for insurances you don’t need. Even if you decline any service any insurance….oh, boy! If you don’t pay attention they will impose it against your will. I make them to amend the contract a minute after I found out the xxxxxxxx, the new contract was issue to me and now I am disputing this illegitimate/fraudulent act of sending to GMFinancial the first contract I declined. Watch out for GMFinancial, they don’t send initial bills so you forget to make payments and for them to collect late fees. Watch out !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Gils
October 16, 2021

"The dealer alway does a great job friendly staff great..."

- Danny

The dealer alway does a great job friendly staff great coffee and in a timely matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Evans
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Danny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 11, 2021

"Richard was great. Very courteous. He kept me informed as..."

- sandytoy

Richard was great. Very courteous. He kept me informed as to the repairs needed and time it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Oct 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Sandytoy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 20, 2021

"THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT SUCK AND THE GM AND EVERYBODY ELSE..."

- CATT305

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT SUCK AND THE GM AND EVERYBODY ELSE ARE THERE JUST FOR A CHECK!! IF YOU DONT WANNA WORK STAY HOME xxxxxxxxxx I DON'T KNOW WHY I BOUGHT A SUV FROM THIS PLACE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
THEY DIDN'T WANNA GIVE THERE NAMES SO CHILDISH
Sep 25, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (954) 644-5038. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.

August 08, 2021

"In my opinion one of the best dealership experience I..."

- surferbret

In my opinion one of the best dealership experience I have had. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Eddie D and Wayne Botto Excellently exceeded my Expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie D
Aug 13, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 26, 2021

"First visit to Autonation service department was great...."

- Johnnunez29

First visit to Autonation service department was great. Second visit was absolutely terrible. My 2500hd trucks rear brakes seized up and I had a minor leak in my truck where my pedals are. Took the truck in and told yudi ( she was great ) to fix my brakes and the leak. Told her my dash also has a low air pressure light if they can fix this aswell so that I will have no light in my dash. So I drop off my truck for the estimate. Apparently it’s a Holliday weekend and NO one has any rental cars available. I finally find a truck at uhaul but they only have available lift for 2 days so I eventually end up having to swap the truck out for a van. ( none of this is Autonation fault) well I get a call from yudi stating that my truc will be around 3,400 to repair. I say ok go for it. About 4-5 days later I get a call my truck is ready. So I drop off the uhaul and take an Uber to the dealer. When I arrive and pay. I turn on truck and realize the dash now has a ‘check trailer brake system’ light on the dash. I mention to yudi amd she calls the mechanic (Jason) to explain to me. I tell him that’s new and he rudely tells me that it has nothing to do with what he did. Ok I leave. A few days later I put a scanner on my truck. Gives me a code, code says it’s a sensor located at the brake pedal. So I go down to look at the sensor. One of the cables for the plug has been ripped off the plug. That wasn’t me. I go back to dealer and I see Jason in the lobby and tell him about it and he immediately tells me it’s got nothing to do with his work and the ONLY sensor he touched was the one on the brake pedal. (Which is the one that is broken) so now I’m wasting my time again at the dealer. Next day I’m taking truck in so that they can see what is wrong with it and confirm it was the dealers fault. In the morning I notice there is oil in my driveway. So that’s a new issue as I didn’t have oil there before . I drop off truck and the service manager loans me a car. (This is Atleast my third visit) next day yudi calls me and tells me that the repair will cost x amount of money because none of it was the dealers fault! So almost 3500.00 for what? How is the plug not your fault and the leak on the part that was just replaced also bot your fault? I take Danny to my truck to explain to him and he sees the hose that connects to the replaced part is also leaking and his response IN MY 30 YRS EXPERIENCE I KNOW THAT HOSE WAS LEAKING BEFORE. if that is the case then Why was in not changed out??? Why do I have to come 4 or 5 x here and argue with you??? In the end they fixed the plug that they broke and made me pay for the part (hose) that they didn’t replace the first time. Jason and Danny (manager) completely ruined the Autonation experience for me. Thousands of dollars for a ton of headaches. Thank you fellas for wasting my time. And completely brushing me off as a liar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason and danny
May 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (954) 644-5038 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

April 26, 2021

"**complete waist of time and very unprofessional staff,..."

- DL 33

**complete waist of time and very unprofessional staff, from Chayanne Freeman to Tom the manager ,they were misleading and treated me like a credit criminal, even though i was paying cash for the vehicle. The trade evaluation online was a complete scam and they lowered the value by $2300 once i drove 2hrs to the store...save your time and go anywhere but this dealership . I wish i could give them a 0 stars !!! read all the bad reviews before you even think of comig to see these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chayanne and Tom
April 06, 2021

"If I can give this dealership 0 stars I would. At a Honda..."

- mabelyshernandez

If I can give this dealership 0 stars I would. At a Honda dealership, I was brought to my attention that my vehicle had 2 different VIN numbers (the vin number sticker on the door did not match the vin number on the front window of the vehicle). The Honda dealership wasn’t accepting the car like this so I visited this dealership since this was where I purchased the car. What did they do? Provide excuses about how this wasn’t their fault, it’s a manufacturer error, etc, etc. One of their employees even implied if I had stolen my car...lol. And the manager there, which was my sales person 5 years ago, was aware of the situation and was MIA the whole time when I was at the dealership. Supposedly, they sent a picture of the 2 different vin numbers to GM Motors... this was 2 weeks ago and I’m yet to hear from them. The workers at this Chevrolet are all pathetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager.
Apr 08, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines. We can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (954) 399-5931. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

Apr 08, 2021 -

mabelyshernandez responded

Should’ve done something when I was at the dealership. Ps. It’s been 2 weeks, where’s my update?

April 01, 2021

"DO NOT COME HERE! I had an appointment for 11:20. Showed..."

- Francesca

DO NOT COME HERE! I had an appointment for 11:20. Showed up and waited until 2:56. Ask my assigned service rep Armando how much longer will it be and he then decides to tell me that my car hasn’t even been looked at. I immediately told them to cancel my services and will be taking my business elsewhere. I highly suggest you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando
Apr 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Hello Francesca, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (954) 399-5931 to discuss what we can do to help. Take care.

March 29, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Miguel De Paz, he..."

- Rafael G.

I had a great experience working with Miguel De Paz, he was very good in explaining the process to purchased the new car, and assisted us through all the steps. We had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel De Paz
Mar 30, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines responded

Rafael, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Autonation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results