Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium

Timonium, MD

3.4
47 Reviews

60 East Padonia Rd

Timonium, MD

21093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

December 31, 2021

I was very pleased with the speedy time my car was I was very pleased with the speedy time my car was serviced. I like to get in and out. Very nice young man handled my car. More

by kgatelybf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
December 07, 2021

I usually interact with Jody L. He provides excellent customer service- he is very professional and pleasant. More

by malekiani
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody L
Dec 10, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

November 28, 2021

Love going to this dealership. Very clean. They're honest and true to their words. More

by PoloMama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy LoMedico the BEST! The guys in the service department, go beyond and above.
Dec 03, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value. We hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 09, 2021

Beyond unimpressive. I mean, it's not their fault that I killed my car, but you sent me a quote over email when I inquired about selling it. If I follow up with you, repeatedly, day after day after day, tal More

by chefjbc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Anderson
Jun 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium responded

Hello, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (443) 578-4922. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

February 25, 2021

I just happen to be browsing some of the other reviews as i wroteone earlier and i believe it is true as stated the 90 day warranty is a sales promotion they stretch everything out till you are out of warran More

by MR J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
Feb 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium responded

Hello, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (443) 578-4922 to discuss what we can do to help.

February 24, 2021

I RECENTLY BOUGHT A VEHICLE FROM YOUR TIMONIUM STORE IN MD. FROM THE BEGINNING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKED IT WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE THAT I EVER HAD BUYING A VEHICLE. AFTER THE PURCHASE OF THE VEHICLE TH More

by MR J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
Feb 25, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium. . We take your feedback very seriously and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Safety is of the utmost importance to us. When you can, please send your contact information and a copy of this review to our corporate team at Customer.Relations@AutoNation.com. Thank you.

April 27, 2020

Brennan always gives excellent customer service and everyone is always nice. I purchased my car from here and my experience in coming here is always pleasant. More

by Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
Apr 28, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium responded

Hi, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

January 23, 2020

Very nice employees. I never knew I’d be approved to get a car and the employee named Sara was very helpful and worked very hard. More

by Koryjs101
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Kreller
Jun 12, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium responded

Hello, please know your feedback was received and matters to us, but due to some technical issues, we were unable to respond until now. Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 20, 2019

No integrity and dishonest We recently purchased a used car from AutoNation and was told at the time of purchase by the finance manager, Ben, that the finance company required G More

by Repeat Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
October 19, 2019

Bought used vehicle Our salesperson Christos Dudak and anyone we spoke with through a fast efficient and easy sale. Were very friendly and polite they are care about your More

by Aschell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christos Dudak, Ben Warner
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results